Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 11 reviews
 
Macy Thomas from Minnesota
on 02/20/2019
La Raine’s Bridal was amazing from beginning to end! They made sure the process was fun and exciting! My sister, mom, best friend, and I really enjoyed our experience with Courtney as well! She has a lot of energy and is very spunky and we had a lot of laughs there. La Raine’s has a very personal and sentimental feel as well and I’m really glad I found my dress there!
Chelsea from Greensboro, NC
on 12/19/2018
I had the absolute best experience trying on dresses at La Raines Bridal. I went to over 10 bridal shops to try to find my dream dress and decided to give it another try and take the 5-hour drive to Atlanta. It was more than worth it. The set-up of the boutique was beautiful. Easy parking. They have a little area if you need to wait for your appt with water and cookies. My appointment was upstairs in a private room. Courtney helped me, and she made my experience exceptional. She helped me pick out gowns and suggested some she thought I might like. In the dressing room, she put each gown into the room and let me get into it by myself and then once I was in it, she came in and pinned me up. She pinned me up perfectly and took her time, so I could get a real feel how the dress would look. She even pinned the straps. When I was getting out of the gown, I just let her know when I was done, and she stuck her hand in and I handed her the dress. It was a super comfortable and easy experience getting in and out of each gown. I was by myself as my family is out of state, so I called them on FaceTime and she even held the phone for me and conversed with my mom who was asking a lot of questions! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all. She brought me a bottled water and they even have little bouquets in the rooms! There was a trunk show going on and the stylist was present which was awesome as well. Even the other staff around were so nice and helpful. Not only did I say yes to my dress here, it truly was the best bridal shopping experience overall. I left there with hugs from La Raine, Courtney and the stylist. Highly recommend!
Macy Pigg from Dallas
on 08/25/2018
I couldn't have asked for a better first bridal shopping experience. Liana was awesome!! She made me feel immediately welcome and comfortable from the very start! She was patient, personable and a joy to work with.. I had one other appointment later in the day that didnt even compare to my experience with Liana. The owner, La Raine even came in and chatted with my mom and me and gave us her professional opinion. It was the best experience today and I cannot stop thinking about my top 2 favorite choices. I will be back tomorrow to narrow it down to one!! Thanks for taking the time and being so great to me!!
Markie McCullough from Laraine's
on 08/23/2018
Absolutely lovely! Courtney was a superstar with all the information and knowing what works and what didn't work for my body type. Extremely professional and fun!
Toni from Atlanta
on 08/05/2018
Loved everyone there! My dress is PERFECT! Would recommend to anyone looking for great assistance, whether you know what you want or not, try this place!!
Trice from Atlanta
on 06/07/2018
Awesome experience and the dresses are all exquisite.
Grace Lloyd from Atlanta, GA
on 03/19/2018
Sara was so wonderful to work with! She was super helpful, patient, sweet, and made our experience so incredibly fun. She was seriously awesome. In addition, all of the dresses were absolutely stunning and your shop is beautiful. My mom and I couldn’t stop talking about what a great time we had. Thank you for everything!
Kelly Speir from Virginia Highlands
on 03/19/2018
I cannot say enough about what a great experience I had at La Raine's. I ended up having a group come along as I had friends from out of town visiting. My consultant Sara not only worked very well with me but with my group of family and friends! She let us pull dresses but listened in great detail to things I loved and hated and kept the appointment in control at all times. Within 10 minutes she knew exactly what I was looking for and what fit my personality but then also encouraged me to try on other styles and fit just to be sure. I cannot say enough about how great Sara is at this job and any bride is lucky to get her!!
Victoria Temple from Atlanta, GA
on 03/12/2018
I I had the most fun time trying on dresses at La Raine's! It was so special to have my sisters, mother, and mother-in-law be able to attend with me. The staff was exceptionally warm and welcoming. Sarah helped us through the entire process and made it so easy and fun and inclusive for everyone! Ten out of ten!!
Lisa Douangchai
on 03/12/2018
I had a very positive experience at La Raine's Bridal Boutique. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, particularly my consultant, Sara Simmons Bryan, who was very professional and patient. Her expertise was impressive and her customer service was top notch. I highly recommend the boutique!
Tara from Buford, GA
on 03/09/2018
Victoria was AMAZING and extremely helpful in the process of finding my dress. THANK YOU for a WONDERFUL experience! I can't wait to go back to pick up my dress! :D