Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 9 reviews
 
Macy Pigg from Dallas
on 08/25/2018
I couldn't have asked for a better first bridal shopping experience. Liana was awesome!! She made me feel immediately welcome and comfortable from the very start! She was patient, personable and a joy to work with.. I had one other appointment later in the day that didnt even compare to my experience with Liana. The owner, La Raine even came in and chatted with my mom and me and gave us her professional opinion. It was the best experience today and I cannot stop thinking about my top 2 favorite choices. I will be back tomorrow to narrow it down to one!! Thanks for taking the time and being so great to me!!
Markie McCullough from Laraine's
on 08/23/2018
Absolutely lovely! Courtney was a superstar with all the information and knowing what works and what didn't work for my body type. Extremely professional and fun!
Toni from Atlanta
on 08/05/2018
Loved everyone there! My dress is PERFECT! Would recommend to anyone looking for great assistance, whether you know what you want or not, try this place!!
Trice from Atlanta
on 06/07/2018
Awesome experience and the dresses are all exquisite.
Grace Lloyd from Atlanta, GA
on 03/19/2018
Sara was so wonderful to work with! She was super helpful, patient, sweet, and made our experience so incredibly fun. She was seriously awesome. In addition, all of the dresses were absolutely stunning and your shop is beautiful. My mom and I couldn’t stop talking about what a great time we had. Thank you for everything!
Kelly Speir from Virginia Highlands
on 03/19/2018
I cannot say enough about what a great experience I had at La Raine's. I ended up having a group come along as I had friends from out of town visiting. My consultant Sara not only worked very well with me but with my group of family and friends! She let us pull dresses but listened in great detail to things I loved and hated and kept the appointment in control at all times. Within 10 minutes she knew exactly what I was looking for and what fit my personality but then also encouraged me to try on other styles and fit just to be sure. I cannot say enough about how great Sara is at this job and any bride is lucky to get her!!
Victoria Temple from Atlanta, GA
on 03/12/2018
I I had the most fun time trying on dresses at La Raine's! It was so special to have my sisters, mother, and mother-in-law be able to attend with me. The staff was exceptionally warm and welcoming. Sarah helped us through the entire process and made it so easy and fun and inclusive for everyone! Ten out of ten!!
Lisa Douangchai
on 03/12/2018
I had a very positive experience at La Raine's Bridal Boutique. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, particularly my consultant, Sara Simmons Bryan, who was very professional and patient. Her expertise was impressive and her customer service was top notch. I highly recommend the boutique!
Tara from Buford, GA
on 03/09/2018
Victoria was AMAZING and extremely helpful in the process of finding my dress. THANK YOU for a WONDERFUL experience! I can't wait to go back to pick up my dress! :D