Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Haley Fowler from Atlanta
on 09/03/2017
Elizabeth was a joy to work with! She never pressured me and just kept going on with the appointment till I found the perfect one! She gave knowledgeable feedback and always reminded me it was my choice and I should feel beautiful. Once I found the dress she let our group embrace the moment and never rushed payment! She explained everything thoroughly and was super sweet and genuine throughout the whole process!
Katie Vaughn from Woodstock, GA
on 08/30/2017
Bel Fiore definitely has a great atmosphere for brides and their guests! They make the bride and their guest feel comfortable and at home! This was my first time trying on bridal gowns and I was very anxious and slight overwhelmed just because it's such a big decision! Shawna was absolutely wonderful to work with! She seemed to get a sense of what I was looking for and knew how to weed out dresses that I liked or didn't like. She was patient with my indecisiveness as all the dresses I tried on were beautiful! At the end of the appointment, I was torn between 2 dresses and couldn't decide what to do. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision that moment and felt comfortable knowing that I could come back to try those dresses again when I felt ready to make a decision. I definitely will tell any of my friends who are getting married to go to this boutique after my experience today!
Kelsey Dishroon from Chattanooga
on 08/28/2017
Great experience. Staff is very pleasant and professional. I knew what type dress I was looking for and Julia brought out a few that fit my description, and did not waste my time bringing me a bunch of other gowns trying to convince me to like them. Prices were very reasonable which is always a plus.
Kayla Tullis
on 08/27/2017
My experience was awesome and had the best time. The customer service was the best. I would definitely recommend you go here.
Kaleigh Mason from Marietta
on 08/27/2017
I found my gown at Bel Fiore and am in love with it! Julia was so helpful and it was such a great experience!
Yasmine Bentley from Marietta Georgia
on 08/23/2017
I had a fantastic experience at Bel Fiore!! First off the lady helping me which was Jessica was super amazing and made me feel very comfortable and helped me with trying on my dress, and made the moment very special for me! She was also determined to help with any of my needs to find the perfect dress! Not only was she super sweet and kind but I found my dream dress here! I would definitely recommend any bride to come here and get there dream wedding dress!!!
Alicia Mullinax from Bowery Hotel NYC
on 08/19/2017
Julia is the best wedding consultant! This was the first and last place for wedding dress shopping, and I believe it was because of such an amazing experience with Julia!
Jennifer Price from Atlanta, GA.
on 08/09/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore Bridal, Jessica was so helpful and really helped to narrow down my dress selection by taking the time to understand exactly what style I was looking for. I would highly recommend any bride-to-be visit Bel Fiore for a personalized and wonderful experience finding your dream dress. Thank you for making my experience so special!
Alli Susko from Marietta, GA
on 08/08/2017
My experience with Bel Fiore Bridal was excellent! Not only does the Bridal salon have beautiful dresses, but also wonderful customer service. I was assisted by Shanna during my session and she was awesome! So helpful and sweet! Shanna really made my experience special!
Harrison Sapp from Atlanta
on 08/07/2017
Had a WONDERFUL experience with Julia at Bel Fiore. Felt so beautiful and found my perfect perfect dress. Cannot say enough about the boutique and the staff!
Lauren Whiffen from #138, 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068
on 07/31/2017
I had such a pleasant experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! It was my first time shopping for wedding dresses, and my family and I just went to browse and see what kind of dresses I was interested in. I didn't have an appointment scheduled, but they had an opening and were able to assist me quickly. Katie helped me try on dresses and narrow down my search. I ended up falling in love with 3rd dress I tried on and said YES to the dress. Katie was so personable and helpful! She took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was completely comfortable with purchasing the dress that day. She even stayed late to take my measurements and help us fill out paperwork. It was such a happy and fun experience!
Amanda Belding from Marietta GA
on 07/29/2017
So great. Loved all the small details that went into it. Made me feel very special and made the day just that much better.
Stephanie Tucker from Woodstock, GA
on 07/24/2017
I loved my Bridal Consultant Shanna!! She made my feel very respected and appreciated! As I am narrowing down my dress choices, she makes me feel supported along the way! :-)
Jennifer Cole from Marietta
on 07/23/2017
Great customer service and great variety of beautiful dresses
Jennifer Okeh from Johnson ferry road
on 07/22/2017
The dresses are beautiful. Julia was my bridal gown whisperer and was an absolute joy to work with.
Callie Pruett from Marietta
on 07/20/2017
Bel Fiore was absolutely amazing! From the moment I walked in I felt completely welcomed and knew that they were there to help me find the perfect dress. Julia was wonderful and I can't thank her enough. I would 110% recommend Bel Fiore!
Carolina Gomez from Atlanta, GA
on 07/18/2017
Bel fiore makes it easy to say YES to the dress! Wonderful and helpful consultants Laney and Elizabeth made the experience five stars!!
Molly Ough from Marietta
on 07/09/2017
Loved Jessica! She was personable and a joy to work with! Thank you!
Shelley Green from Marietta
on 07/02/2017
Bel Fiore was a wonderful experience! My mother and sister came with me, and we all were welcomed warmly by everyone in the store. Kendra Treated us so well and really gave me some good ideas about the style I was looking for. Found my dress on my first visit!
Gaby Martinez
on 06/27/2017
Shanna was so kind and helpful. She helped me select gowns in the style that I was looking for and in my price range. I would definitely recommend Bel Fiore to other brides.
Lauren Torrisi from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road Suite 138 Marietta, GA 30068
on 06/18/2017
Everyone was so friendly, and the store looked beautiful. I didn't feel rushed, and I would recommend this place to others.
Paulina Fernandez from Marietta
on 06/11/2017
The service provided was amazing. From the welcome sign to the small gift for the bride, I could not be happier with my experience. Shanna was such a big help and very patient with me. I had already gone to some places and had a dress style in mind that I wanted. Shanna was so helpful with everything. She made me feel confident in my dress selections and provided some good feedback.
Marjolein De Nijs Bik from East Cobb
on 06/11/2017
The staff at Bel Fiore was so friendly and helpful, helped me find my dress, THE dress! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Andrea Riddle from Rome, GA
on 05/08/2017
A friend of mine recommended your salon after purchasing her dress a few months ago and I am so happy that she did. Bel Fiore was my first appointment for shopping for my own dress and it was a wonderful experience! Shanna was wonderful, we had such a great time and felt very well taken care of! I was nervous I wouldn't find what I was looking for by my dress is perfect.
Catherine Grisolia from Atlanta
on 05/08/2017
I couldn't have imagined a better experience! First impressions are everything, and this shop delivers. The staff is so welcoming and friendly, the shop is beautiful and clean, and each bride gets her own semi-private fitting room area with seating for guests and a full-length mirror. The dresses are arranged by silhouette, which makes browsing through them much easier. I came in with a dozen pictures of different kinds of dresses, no idea which one I wanted, and definitely no expectation of finding my dress at my first ever appointment. My consultant Kaylie was fantastic! She quickly understood my style and pulled the dress that I ultimately ended up purchasing. If you can request your consultant, request Kaylie! Thank you Bel Fiore for a perfect day!
Katherine Brewer from Johnson Ferry
on 05/06/2017
They were very insightful. I loved my shopping experience :) Kaylie was the best.
Duana Glenn
on 04/24/2017
This was my first experience trying on bridal gowns and I must say it was an awesome and pleasant experience. From the time I walked in until the time I left, the focus was on helping me find the right dress. Shanna, was such a kind and genuine spirit and she listened very well. I highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal.
Kelly from Roswell
on 04/23/2017
Wonderful experience. I'm not big on dresses or dress shopping. Going to different bridal shops had palpable stress, tension, and desperation coming from both brides and employees but this was not the case here. I was a walk in and everyone here was very helpful and quickly made it feel as if I had an appointment by giving me their full attention. (I wouldn't recommend going without an appointment, just to make sure you get the same treatment)
Kam Barker from Tucker
on 04/23/2017
I absolutely loved bel fiore. I was afraid a store like this one would have been a little too posh for my sister's and I to be goofy and really enjoy ourselves but we had an amazing experience. My stylist was so knowledgeable about the dresses and what could and couldn't be done to each. She was very focused. What really made the appointment a five star though was the other woman in the shop who didn't have an appointment. She was so amazingly kind and fun and seemed genuinely excited about my selection. Looking forward to working with the shop more in the future once my gown comes in!
Rebekah Prince from Marietta
on 04/19/2017
Wonderful service and feedback! Chelsea was so kind and was very attentive to me and my mom.
Anonymous from Johnson ferry road
on 04/09/2017
Wonderful atmosphere!! Great staff. Loved my dress Shopping experience. Ended up buying the first dress I tried on!
Nicole Hernandez from Marietta
on 04/09/2017
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Bel Fiore. They are so helpful and accommodating. They have an amazing collection of dresses. I said "yes to the dress" here and the staff cried with me when I chose the dress! Definitely a MUST for anyone looking for a dress.
Lauren Dickey from Marietta
on 04/08/2017
Kaylin was an absolute gem. Loved her and the designs that the store offered.
Kayla from Roswell, GA
on 04/04/2017
Chelsea was so helpful, kind, encouraging, and honest! I loved working with her, she really made the whole experience stress-free. I went back and forth between a few dresses and she never tried to rush me or push a sale - she truly wanted me to be happy with what I chose! I had such a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore.
Megan Lester
on 04/02/2017
Y'all fit us in the day we called for an appointment and we're really helpful. You helped me into quite a few dresses until I found one I really likes. You also offer a great selection of larger sizes.
Kelsey from Atlanta
on 04/02/2017
I worked with Chelsea and she was fantastic! It was my first time trying on dresses and she did a great job at helping me figure out what exactly I wanted. They allow you to pick out as many dresses as you want to try on which was nice because some stores only allow you to pick out so many. Also their prices were awesome! I was able to get everything I wanted and they really helped my bridal vision come true!
Anonymous
on 03/26/2017
Shanna was fantastic and was truly focused on helping us find exactly what we needed!
Becky Yates from Marietta, GA
on 03/25/2017
Amazing! :). Kaylin helped me through the entire process. While trying dresses I continued to like different parts of dresses but could not love one overall. Kaylin chose two dresses at the end and had me try them. One of them was perfect and was everything I was looking for (that each dress before had missed). I am so thankful for your help Kaylin!!! :)
Becky Abraham from Atlanta
on 03/13/2017
Very personable and fun to work with. The consultants treat every bride like their own and take their time to find you the right dress!
Crystal Holland from Marietta GA
on 03/05/2017
Great experience!! Loved that the consultant listened to my wishes and didn't try to sway me into something I didn't want.
Meagan MacEachern from Atlanta, GA
on 03/05/2017
Rhonda was so helpful! I ended up buying the first dress I tried on. She gave me lots of useful tips, which made buying the dress a lot less stressful. There was never any pressure to buy anything, and I didn't feel rushed. Definitely will be back for my bridesmaids dresses!
Sybil Schneider from Marietta
on 03/05/2017
Excellent service! Loved our experience here!
Lauren Feldman from Marietta, GA
on 03/01/2017
I loved everything about my visit. Katie was the absolute best. She was so patient and made an effort to make sure I wasn't completely overwhelmed throughout the experience, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend!!
Brittany Whitlock from Marietta GA
on 02/27/2017
I am so pleased I chose Bel fiore for my bridal shopping. It was my first time trying on dresses and Elisabeth was wonderful to work with, so helpful and patient. She actually picked out the dress that I fell in love with! I was there during a trunk show and they had a great deal that applied to my dress! Thank you so much Elisabeth and Bel fiore!
Brooke McDuffey
on 02/20/2017
Rhonda was absolutely amazing. I showed her a picture and she helped me find the dress of my dreams. For this being my first appointment to look for dresses, it was beyond wonderful!
Anonymous
on 02/20/2017
Great experience! Awesome staff and relaxing environment.
Kaleigh Harty
on 02/19/2017
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda was so helpful, energetic, and knowledgeable! I wouldn't have found the dress of my dreams without Rhonda!
Rachel Lamb from Marietta
on 02/19/2017
Kalyn is awesome. Her patience is what every bride desires! This is a fantastic place to shop for your big day. The owners really know how to accommodate their brides and make them feel like more than just a dollar sign!
Morgan Casanova from East Cobb
on 02/17/2017
We had the best experience at our appointment. They were so patient and professional! Great selection of dresses! Rhonda is the best!!
Emily Tolbert from Snellville, GA
on 02/12/2017
We are in the early stages of wedding planning and wanted an opportunity to find the dress I love and plan around it's cost as we save and budget. Knowing I was not walking out of their salon the same day my consultant still spent the same energy on me. She was attentive and available at every turn and heard me when I spoke about what I liked and did not care for as much. She produced not one but FIVE dresses I now have to decide between. I have bee a part of multiple weddings over the past year and not a single dress shop impressed me the same. There is no doubt in my mind that my dress is coming from this shop and I would encourage anyone browsing or ready to purchase to schedule an appointment.