Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 03/24/2019
Shana was the perfect consultant. I had an excellent experience!
Danielle Hunt from Marietta
on 03/24/2019
Jessie was so sweet and made the whole process so fun! She was so knowledgeable and encouraging and did not push anything on you in any way. I had a great experience and said yes to the dress! I highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal!
Amanda Veillon from Marietta
on 03/16/2019
Daniel was incredible. He was easy to talk to, understanding of my wants and needs, and gave honest opinions of gowns for my body shape. Also, the guy just knows how to complete the whole ensemble with accessories. He definitely lessened the stress of the wedding dress search!
Morgan Crawford from Atlanta, GA
on 03/11/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda made me feel very comfortable and was very honest and helpful. I appreciated it!
Kara from Marietta
on 03/06/2019
This is my favorite store hands down. The selection was right in line with my taste for dresses (Lace, lace and more lace). I also had excellent help... Daniel was amazing and very knowledgeable.
Ruth Munoz from Ecuador
on 03/04/2019
Julia is the best! I am so thankful and happy with you guys! From Ecuador :)
Alyson Kuhl
on 03/04/2019
We had a fantastic experience at Bel Fiore. Our dress specialist Daniel was so fantastic, kind and patient. The location is beautiful.
Meghan Flynn from Roswell
on 03/03/2019
Jessie was fantastic and a great help. Beautiful shop with great selection.
Kelly Cottrell
on 03/03/2019
Daniel was amazing! We had a walk in appt and it was the best appt of the day. He was so attentive and helpful!
April Hines from Fairburn, GA
on 03/02/2019
Love it! Daniel was the best. And I found my dress!!! Beautiful salon, variety of dresses to choose from.
Courtney Allred from Acworth, GA
on 02/27/2019
I Love Bel Fiore and Daniel who assisted me with my selection. Daniel was easy to work with, he heard my request for dresses and was able to direct me to just the right one. My Mom and family thought he was amazing. We enjoyed the entire experience.
Siobhan Gallagher from Atlanta
on 02/25/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda was extremely helpful in finding me dresses that matched my style.
Mamai Karneh from Lithonia, GA
on 02/25/2019
I absolutely love this bridal shop! The staff is so friendly and professional. Elizabeth was my consultant and she was very interested in me and my style. I didn't have to look too far for my dress. She had it everything laid out and prepared before my arrival. After trying on 2 dresses I said yes to my dress! The price was right in my budget and worth every penny. I will definitely recommend Bel Fiore to everyone I know! Can not wait for my dress to arrive! Thanks Elizabeth for everything!
Linette Matos from Atlant
on 02/25/2019
I loved how my stylist listened to what I liked and made me feel special. One of my top picks was picked by Julia.
Allie DeAngelus from Marietta, Ga
on 02/25/2019
Julia listened to all of my wants in a wedding dress! She also was very knowledge about the smallest details in the dresses I tried on. The store has a great selection, you can’t go wrong with Bel Fiore bridal!
Laura McCree from Atlanta
on 02/24/2019
Rhonda was amazing and catered to our every need. She made the wedding dress shopping experience the best ever and helped me find the perfect dress.
Adrienne Gibson from Rome, GA
on 02/24/2019
My family and I were in the area at another bridal shop. I was unable to find a dress there so I just stopped by Bel Fiore as a walk in (no appointment). Elizabeth greeted us and let us come in! She was very nice and accommodating. I tried on 3 dresses and the third one was MINES! She's AWESOME!
Abena Gyasi from Atlanta
on 02/23/2019
They were great. Julia was so loving and patient
Lorena Masis
on 02/20/2019
Awesome experience. Love Daniel he was great and super sweet! I was feeling overwhelmed and had tried other dresses at other bridal stores. When I walked in I right away noticed how quintet and elegant you bridal salon is. I appreciated your decor, lighting and seating, above all Daniel set the tone for a peaceful, calming non rushed and beautiful experience!
Julia from #138, 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068
on 02/20/2019
Bel Fiore surpassed everything I could have imagined for finding my wedding dress. Right away when we walked in we were welcomed warmly and felt at ease the whole time. Julia is truly an amazing associate! She helped me find the perfect wedding dress without any stress. Never once did I feel pressured to buy. She understood my personality and style and was able to put it into a dream dress!
Alison Hassard from Atlanta
on 02/17/2019
Daniel was a great consultant! Very personable, professional and not the least bit pushy (which I appreciate so much!). He also had some great advice and opinions.
Nilah Deletto from Marietta
on 02/11/2019
Bel Fiore is wonderful. My consultant, Jessie, was wonderful, patient, super sweet, and very helpful. There’s a pretty good selection and it was a great experience overall. They also have an online portal where you can view dresses you liked after your appointment so that’s pretty awesome. I’d highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a dress!
Rachel Montrois from Atlanta
on 02/11/2019
Daniel was absolutely amazing!!! He was patient with us, very helpful and knowledgeable while not being pushy or pressured the bride. He sat back and listened to our feedback, and quick to take action on what to do next. He worked at our pace and I couldn't have been happier with our experience at Bel Fiore. I was able to find my DREAM dress and can't wait for my big day!! Also, I have gotten a Maid of Honor dress there - and had the same positive experience. I would 100% recommend going to this bridal shop!!
Jessie Forrester from Marietta, GA
on 01/30/2019
I had the most wonderful experience at Bel Fiore. My consultant was so incredibly polite and sweet to my bridesmaid, mother, and myself. She listened to exactly what I wanted and the first dress she pulled for me was THE dress. Nothing else compared. So happy to be a Bel Fiore bride!
Lynne Evans from Marietta
on 01/28/2019
I had such a fun experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. My consultant was great and there were so many pretty dresses to choose from!
Anonymous
on 01/28/2019
Wonderful ladies! Great variety of dresses
Melissa Grilliot
on 01/27/2019
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore. Ask for Jessica!!! She is fun, bubbly, super sweet and you feel like you have known her for years! She made this the easiest experience. I plan to wear my hair up for my wedding, I did not have a hair tie with me, Jessica took hers right out, put my hair up in a bun and perfectly put in my veil! Just an all around beautiful soul inside and out. Thank you so much Jessica!!! Bel Fiore has due best selection from gown to veils! Oh and I said Yes to the Dress!!
Anonymous
on 01/24/2019
Great experience! Everybody was super nice. Much better selection of plus size bridal that most other salons.
Karen Bryant from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 01/22/2019
Great customer service. Very helpful!! Loved the assistance
Mary Beth Martinez from New York, Ny
on 01/22/2019
My consultant Julia was great — a lot of personality and very very helpful at pulling dresses she’d thought I’d like. The shop was also nice to go ahead and take us when we were 40 minutes early for my appointment! We had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore.
Kathryn Crum from Marietta
on 01/20/2019
Definitely one of the best experience I’ve had!!! Everyone working was so sweet and helped me find my dream dress!
Stephanie Panzera from Marietta
on 01/20/2019
Bel Fiore was very organized and allowed enough time to try on dresses and narrow down the selections. Friendly environment and very efficient.
Maddie from Marietta
on 01/19/2019
A GREAT experience. I narrowed down my dress between two but couldn’t pick and they never pressured me into anything. They encouraged me to take time and come back. The dresses were beautiful and the employees were so kind and easy to talk to.
maria from Marietta
on 01/17/2019
Daniel was awesome! He made our experience enjoyable for me and my family!
Sarah G. from Marietta, GA
on 01/15/2019
Daniel was so patient, friendly, and helpful throughout my appointment. This was my first time trying on dresses and he made my stress disappear by making sure I was comfortable and felt welcome! I will definitely be recommending Bel Fiore to all my engaged friends.
Chanlir Edwards from Gainesville,Ga
on 01/15/2019
Best experience I’ve had! I had tried serval stores and found stuff I liked but didn’t love. When I first walked into Bel Fiore,all the dresses were already sparkling which caught my eye. Julia was the person that helped me and I told her what I had been liking. Before I could even start picking out dresses she handed one to show me. After trying on several,That was the one I fell in love with and ended up buying! She was very very helpful and knew how to make to dress fit. I’m a very big visualizer so this helped a lot, none of the other bridal shops I went to tried to clip it on me or anything. The quality of the dresses are top notch too! You can really tell when workers value their customers and enjoy what they do. Bel Fiore is deffiantly a 5 star!
Morgan from Marietta
on 01/14/2019
The experience was amazing at Bel Fiore! I felt comfortable the entire time, and never felt pressured into buying a dress that day. Jessie was very understanding that I was early on in my wedding dress shopping search and just looking to get ideas and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Cassy Piper from Marietta
on 01/14/2019
Julia was amazing and took her time and provided amazing suggestions and help well within my budget
Mary Owen from Hampton
on 01/13/2019
Jessie was great! She helped me find a great gown at a great price. She even helped me envision what it would like after alterations! Such a great experience. (:
Anonymous
on 12/28/2018
Although I did not end up buying my dress from Bel Fiore, we had a wonderful experience. Julia was delightful and so helpful! I felt like she asked the right questions to get to know me, my style and my vision for the wedding.
Marcella from Woodstock
on 12/28/2018
Julia was AMAZING!
Michelle Mcpherson from Marietta, Ga
on 12/28/2018
Amazing experience. To my surprise, you have a large number of stunning plus size wedding gowns. Julia, my consultant, was phenomenal!!
Virginia Hogan from Alpharetta
on 12/27/2018
I worked with Daniel and he was AMAZING!! He made me feel very comfortable throughout the process and was very encouraging without being overbearing or feeling like he was trying to oversell the dresses. My family and I couldn't have had a more wonderful experience working with him. We went to a couple other dress stores and our experience with Daniel made Bel Fiore our favorite!
Darian Van Bloom from East cobb
on 12/15/2018
It was awesome! Daniel was a doll and very helpful. He was honest and seemed very eager to listen to my wants.
Tanner Mauney from Cleveland, GA
on 12/14/2018
This was an absolutely wonderful experience! Julia was so knowledgable and caring.... she helped me to pick my perfect dress! I would recommend Bel Fiore and Julia to anyone!
Britni Brown from Atlanta, GA
on 12/11/2018
SO HELPFUL! I called for a specific dress, but it did not fit when I tried it on; however, they had a similar dress to try on so I could see how the fabric and shape would look against my body. They were patience and friendly, which is what you need when shopping for a wedding dress!
Virginia Bland from Marietta, GA.
on 12/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore with Julia! I never felt pressured or rushed and she pulled gowns that I really loved. They were the first place I went to try on dresses and will likely be the last, as well!
Jessica Lewis from Marietta, Ga
on 12/05/2018
I had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! Daniel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time to understand what I was looking for and guided me right to dresses that I loved on the hanger and even more when I put them on. I literally loved every dress I put on. My experience at Bel Fiore far exceeded my experiences at other bridal shops. Thank you Daniel for opening my eyes to how exciting wedding dress shopping can be!
Erin Horn from Atlanta, GA
on 11/26/2018
Daniel was wonderful!! So attentive and patient! Thank you, Daniel! Would definitely recommend for every bride!
Anonymous
on 11/21/2018
Shanna-Marie was AMAZING!!! She pulled a dress for me that I never would have tried on, and it is a dream. I feel absolutely beautiful in this dress. She definitely knows what she's doing. So blessed for her help!