Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sara Hamilton from Roswell, GA
on 01/13/2018
Julia was so patient and helped me find the dress I was looking for at Bel Fiore. She was so kind and easy to work with.
Rebecca Smith from Marietta, GA
on 12/31/2017
I had the greatest experience at Bel Fiore! My consultant, Julia, really went above and beyond to ensure that I tried on a variety of dresses while still keeping my vision and budget in mind. She was excellent and accommodating, making the experience for myself, as well as my family, easy and fun. She gave us her undivided attention and made sure that everyone was comfortable. Ultimately, Bel Fiore has a vast selection of dresses that are beautiful, unique, and reasonably priced. I walked away with the most beautiful dress, and I cannot wait for my wedding day!
Esther Choi
on 12/31/2017
Jennifer and Nikki were amazing. Their service was beyond our expectation with great feedbacks. We were able to find the perfect dress and the tux:) Thank you for being so nice and helpful!
Tia Perkins
on 12/29/2017
Shanna was amazing and I only spoke to her on the phone a few months prior to my appointment to express my concern at being a plus size bride (street 18). She sent me an email with the lines you carried and we talked about which dresses I liked and she made an effort to say she could make sure certain dresses would be in the store if I had my eye on any particularly! I was so much more confident after my correspondence with her and was amazed by the responsiveness of the emails months before I even stepped foot in the shop. Elizabeth my consultant was LOVELY, she was accommodating and sweet and listened to what I liked and gave great feedback! She never made me feel uncomfortable and was so considerate about my wants and needs. The details in service is top notch! From the name on the plate when you get to your dressing room, to asking if my mother in law wants water, to the flower hooks on dresses we liked; it was a dream experience! Being a plus size bride there is always worry about options of dresses and the service you will receive and this was above and beyond my expectations. LOVED every second!
Isa Tavares from Marieta
on 12/24/2017
Love love Love Julia! Such a sweet girl and very helpful too!!
Jessie Prenger from Atlanta
on 12/23/2017
Great selection of dresses!
Desiree Spring from Bel Fiore, Marietta, Ga
on 12/21/2017
Awesome experience! Beautiful dress selection! Really felt like they knew exactly what I wanted! I ended up picking one of the dresses my stylist picked out & im in love with it! Thank you guys so much for this wonderful expierence!
Shanedyra Donate from Atlanta, Ga
on 12/19/2017
Beautiful salon, very affodable. The staff was nice and Jessica was amazing. I will be purchasing my dress from here.
Allison Hendley from Montgomery AL
on 12/18/2017
I absolutely loved my experience at Bel Fiore! The staff and dresses are amazing! They were extremely helpful in finding my dream dress! I highly recommend them!!
Allison Hendley from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
on 12/14/2017
We had the best experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! Shanna was wonderful to work with and helped my twin sister and I find our dream gowns! We couldn’t be more pleased. The relaxed and friendly atmosphere made us feel comfortable and so excited to say Yes to the perfect dress! We highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal!
Bonnie Wilson
on 12/10/2017
Julia was fantastic to shop with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. The shop itself had a better selection of dresses than I’ve seen from other stores yet.
Marissa Wilson from Marietta
on 11/29/2017
My experience was wonderful! Jessica helped me so much and I’m very grateful for the one-on-one with a consultant. Also, she was very honest which is refreshing!!
Shade Smith from Sandy Springs
on 11/29/2017
Jessica was great and listened to me the whole way through the process. She relieved my stress and really listened to my concerns. Bel Fiore Bridal had affordable dresses that were very stylish. It wasn’t overwhelming at all.
Erin Hall from Atlanta
on 11/27/2017
Everyone working there was a delight and very patient while I was deciding on a dress. They were very knowledgable in the gowns that they have to help me select the perfect dress. I have no complaints about Bel Fiore Bridal.
Rosaline Tio from Marietta
on 11/27/2017
Everyone was very welcoming and Jessica was so nice and helpful during my appointment. She provided really useful insight, made me feel comfortable, and helped me find the perfect dress in the end! The discount deals were also a great plus.
Erin Garcia from Marietta, Ga
on 11/21/2017
I said, “Yes to the Dress!” Cannot give Bel Fiore enough stars??????????!!! They fit me in last minute and gave me the sweetest, most professional and knowledgeable consultant out there! Absolutely in love with my dress ?? ???????????? #LiveLaughLoveLee
Emily Heidt from Marietta
on 11/19/2017
Shanna did an amazing job! I was down to two dresses I really liked but was having trouble choosing. She went back to the rack and found the perfect blend of both gowns. The dress is gorgeous!
Whitney Kerr from Charleston, SC
on 11/16/2017
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore! Jessica felt like part of the family by the time we left the salon. She listened to what I wanted and chose beautiful and flattering options to try. Bel Fiore has the prettiest dresses to choose from-- I am so glad I went there. I found the perfect dress and had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much Jessica!
Katie Freiday from Marietta
on 11/16/2017
I was looking for a dress to fit my budget and no other bridal salons had options in my price point. I called your salon based on the excellent reviews and during my original call, the saleswoman was kind and patient and suggested the option of attending your sample sale that started 11/14/17. I set up an appt for the first appt on the first day of the sale. Shawna assisted us step by step through the process. She was very knowledgeable about the stock and how dresses would fit my figure. She also laughed at my goofy jokes too. I tried on about a dozen dresses my friend and I had picked out but none were quite right. On each dress, Shawna paid attention to the parts I liked and disliked. Next, she went shopping and came back with my top 2 picks almost immediately. I walked out the door with my wedding dress and I only wish I had some other occasion to wear the second dress because I would have taken that one too! You made my day and helped my find 2 perfect dresses! I can't thank you and Shawna enough!
Anonymous from Marietta
on 11/12/2017
My experience was amazing! My consultant really took the time to know me and find the dress that made me feel how I wanted to feel. She didn’t push the most expensive dress but worked hard to find me my dress.
Nina Botero from Marietta
on 11/09/2017
My experience at the store was very pleasant! Jessica was kind and helpful, and very detailed! Even though the dress I was looking wasn’t physically in the store i felt that my trip down was worth it (:
Katy Brownlow from Marietta
on 11/06/2017
I had the most magical time at Bel Fiore Bridal yesterday! Our consultant was so kind and could see my vision from the start! She pulled dresses that made my heart skip a beat! I left the store with three "YES" dresses --- I go back this week to make my final choice and believe me... It will be extremely difficult! For the first time since I started this "dress" process... I felt like a BRIDE! Thank you so much Bel Fiore! I can't wait to pick "the one" this week!!!
Mary Miller from Johnson Ferry
on 11/04/2017
Shawna is absolutely fantastic and made finding my dream dress a fun and beautiful experience. I will definitely be recommending your store to all my friends!!
Rachel
on 10/31/2017
Very nice store! Very attentive and kind consultants.
Anonymous from atlanta ga
on 10/30/2017
Very sweet decor and helpful staff. Jessica was wonderful.
Anonymous
on 10/24/2017
I cannot thank Bel Fiore enough for the amazing service that I received when trying on wedding dresses for the first time. It is an overwhelming time trying to find a dress, and yet I did not feel rushed at all, the selection was wonderful, and the suggestions and ideas from the stylist were so much appreciated! I felt like the stylist really cared about me and wanted me to feel special on my big day. I left with a smile for sure! I would recommend Bel Fiore to any bride!
Casi Marcus from East Cobb
on 10/22/2017
Shawna was absolutely fantastic and made the experience so fun! She was eager to discuss things we could do with a dress to make it exactly what I wanted.
Heather Simon from Marietta
on 10/19/2017
Shawna was incredible and did a great job. She is so knowledgeable and so kind. The whole experience was very positive and made it all so easy. I would highly recommend Bel Fiore to friends!
Thaynara Queiroz from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road Suite 138 Marietta, GA 30068
on 10/18/2017
I had such an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. I found my perfect dress on my first appointment, I had the best seller ever , her name is Shanna. She was so nice, sweet , thoughtful, she really knew what she was doing. I'm very happy I chose to go there to take a look and left with my dream dress!
Ally Bolin
on 10/16/2017
Very good experience, this was the first place i visited for my first wedding dress fitting and it was amazing.
Jamerra Jones from Chattanooga Tn
on 10/15/2017
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore Bridal I would definitely recommend this shop. My hostess made my experiments so easy and fun!
Kara Jack
on 10/14/2017
The experience was fantastic! The girl that helped me was fantastic and so so helpful She figured out my style so fast and helped me GET THE DRESS! I'm so excited to wear it I know my wedding day is gonna be amazing! I LOVE Bel Fiore!
Lisa Pozdol from Chattanooga, TN
on 10/08/2017
This was by far the best experience in the dress shopping weekend (of all 4 salons). Shanna was so sweet, attentive and truly professional. She was wonderful to work with and listened and helped me find THE dress! I can't say enough about her and the entire Bel Fiore experience!
Tanielle Daggs from Marietta, GA
on 10/06/2017
Amazing experience and excellent customer service received while working with Shanna. She is very knowledgeable and well-versed in her field of expertise.
Jessica from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road
on 10/04/2017
I had a lovely experience! Jessica was personable and welcoming.
Kiah Vernon from Marietta Location
on 10/03/2017
I had such an amazing experience at Bel Fiore! Shanna was so knowledgeable and helpful. We felt so welcomed the moment we walked in the door! Thank you for helping me crate memories that will last a lifetime!
Lauren Wilson from Marietta
on 10/02/2017
I loved my experience at Bel Fiore! Jessica was absolutely amazing and so helpful! I also loved the atmosphere and how everyone shared your excitement for dresses you loved, not just your bridal party and consultant! I was receiving thumbs up and big smiles from other parties as I tried on dresses, one of which ended up being the one! I left my morning appointment without a dress and decided to think on it. I could not stop thinking of that dress, so I called back and asked if I could come in one last time to try it on again. Jessica had no problem having me come back in later that day and I got to have my "say yes to the dress" moment! I found my dream dress here at an amazing price, surrounded by great people! So, thank you Bel Fiore for my dress and an amazing day!
Erin Graves from Marietta, GA
on 09/29/2017
Wonderful experience! I got to choose four dresses that were my “style” and from there, my consultant chose dresses she thought were to my taste, which I ultimately ended up going with one she chose!
Kathryn Dupree from New Orleans
on 09/26/2017
Amazing, amazing experience. Shana was absolutely the best. I could not have had a better experience.
Laura Milum from East Cobb
on 09/23/2017
Shopping at Bel Fiore was incredible. Shanna was a dream to work with. She was extremely respectful of my budget and worked with me to find the right gown. Her knowledge of the inventory made it for her to pull a gown after explaining what I was looking for.
Ashley Ray from Dunwoody, GA
on 09/21/2017
Jessica was amazing! She listened to my wants as far as what I was looking for in a dress and was very patient and understanding. The layout of the store itself is very nice- easy to move through and a great selection of dresses with affordable price points.
Alexis from Marietta
on 09/21/2017
I had an exceptional experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. My consultant was so helpful and knowledgeable and helped me find my dream dress. I can't wait to be back for my fitting!
Haley Fowler from Atlanta
on 09/03/2017
Elizabeth was a joy to work with! She never pressured me and just kept going on with the appointment till I found the perfect one! She gave knowledgeable feedback and always reminded me it was my choice and I should feel beautiful. Once I found the dress she let our group embrace the moment and never rushed payment! She explained everything thoroughly and was super sweet and genuine throughout the whole process!
Katie Vaughn from Woodstock, GA
on 08/30/2017
Bel Fiore definitely has a great atmosphere for brides and their guests! They make the bride and their guest feel comfortable and at home! This was my first time trying on bridal gowns and I was very anxious and slight overwhelmed just because it's such a big decision! Shawna was absolutely wonderful to work with! She seemed to get a sense of what I was looking for and knew how to weed out dresses that I liked or didn't like. She was patient with my indecisiveness as all the dresses I tried on were beautiful! At the end of the appointment, I was torn between 2 dresses and couldn't decide what to do. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision that moment and felt comfortable knowing that I could come back to try those dresses again when I felt ready to make a decision. I definitely will tell any of my friends who are getting married to go to this boutique after my experience today!
Kelsey Dishroon from Chattanooga
on 08/28/2017
Great experience. Staff is very pleasant and professional. I knew what type dress I was looking for and Julia brought out a few that fit my description, and did not waste my time bringing me a bunch of other gowns trying to convince me to like them. Prices were very reasonable which is always a plus.
Kayla Tullis
on 08/27/2017
My experience was awesome and had the best time. The customer service was the best. I would definitely recommend you go here.
Kaleigh Mason from Marietta
on 08/27/2017
I found my gown at Bel Fiore and am in love with it! Julia was so helpful and it was such a great experience!
Yasmine Bentley from Marietta Georgia
on 08/23/2017
I had a fantastic experience at Bel Fiore!! First off the lady helping me which was Jessica was super amazing and made me feel very comfortable and helped me with trying on my dress, and made the moment very special for me! She was also determined to help with any of my needs to find the perfect dress! Not only was she super sweet and kind but I found my dream dress here! I would definitely recommend any bride to come here and get there dream wedding dress!!!
Alicia Mullinax from Bowery Hotel NYC
on 08/19/2017
Julia is the best wedding consultant! This was the first and last place for wedding dress shopping, and I believe it was because of such an amazing experience with Julia!
Jennifer Price from Atlanta, GA.
on 08/09/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore Bridal, Jessica was so helpful and really helped to narrow down my dress selection by taking the time to understand exactly what style I was looking for. I would highly recommend any bride-to-be visit Bel Fiore for a personalized and wonderful experience finding your dream dress. Thank you for making my experience so special!