Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Samaya Henry
on 11/03/2018
Shanna-Marie truly made my experience wonderful! She listened to what I wanted, made me feel comfortable, and helped me to find an amazing dress that I absolutely love!
Chelcy Stanley from Marietta
on 11/03/2018
The whole team at Bel Fiore were fantastic in helping me find the perfect dress! My stylist, Jessica, was fantastic in listening to my feedback and tailoring her suggestions accordingly. She and the whole team were honest with each dress with how it looked, how it could be altered, and how each aspect o the dress fit my shape which was so helpful it helping me make my final decision. I am so appreciative of them!
Lizz Hobson from Marietta
on 10/29/2018
I adored shopping for my dress at Bel Fiore! I had the best help from Daniel and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for their perfect dress! He let me shop around first and was smart in not letting me try on dresses out of my budget. I loved the intimacy of the shop and going on a week night was perfect because we basically had the place to ourselves! Go to Bel Fiore!!!
Anonymous
on 10/29/2018
Very helpful and warm staff. No matter how long it takes, they are there for you to find the best dress.
Kara Wilson from Marietta
on 10/27/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore! They squeezed me in last minute & my consultant was fantastic. There was a wonderful selection of beautiful gowns & I was warmly welcomed. We found 2 dresses & will be back!
Jaclyn from Marietta
on 10/24/2018
Had such an amazing experience. Friendly and helpful.
Danyll Lockhart from Cleveland Heights, Ohio
on 10/22/2018
This appointment was everything I could have hope for. My person, Dasha, was amazing from the very first time when she answered the phone until we met in person. She walked the journey to helping me find my dream dress. I will always Bel Fiore for Bridal support. I w ill be back to get my bridesmaids dresses. Thank you for helping the dream come true.
Sarah Chanin from Marietta
on 10/21/2018
Nikki was wonderful, patient and so helpful with picking out my perfect dress!
Tamaria Pendley from Marietta
on 10/10/2018
It was such an amazing experience! It really started to feel real for me at my appointment. It didn’t feel like I was just being sold a dress! I really thank you girl for making me feel like a real Bride!
Tamaria Pendley from Marietta
on 10/10/2018
It was such an amazing experience! It really started to feel real for me at my appointment. It didn’t feel like I was just being sold a dress
LEIGHANNE FERRI from Atlanta
on 10/09/2018
My dress shopping experience at Bel Fiore was everything I hoped for - from a personalized welcome to our own little area to a sweet, kind and helpful consultant (Rhonda was amazing!) everything was perfect - I even found my dream dress! I'd highly recommend to any bride.
Grace Quijano
on 10/05/2018
Julia was amazing!!!!! She made me and my family feel very comfortable during our session. She’s the best!!!
Hadley Mclean from Marietta
on 10/03/2018
I loved my expierence here!! Jessica was amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my dress!!!
Heather R from East Cobb
on 10/01/2018
I had a great experience with Bel Fiore. They were very professional and kind. I’d like to give a shout out to my girl Dasha— She was awesome. It was tough to choose between some dresses, but these ladies know what they’re doing and helped me find the right one for my wedding. Cannot wait to sport it to the world, March 2019! Thank you so much ladies!!
Usha Persaud from Lilburn
on 10/01/2018
I had such a postive experience at Bel Fiore!! I am BEYOND pleased with the help I received in both selecting my wedding dress and the Bridesmaids dresses for my 5 Bridesmaids. I was so stressed and worried about finding a good style that suited all my bridesmaids and Nicky’s help was very much appreciated. She was very knowledgeable and make good suggestions! I REALLY liked how organized their store was and how Easy it was to find everything and all the different designers. I feel incredibly beautiful in my wedding dress. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Liz Carrillo from Marietta
on 09/29/2018
Daniel was great !!!!!!
Carissa Powell
on 09/29/2018
I have been looking for bridal shops in the area and found Bel Fiore in my search. I walked into the shop with my maid of honor just looking to make an appointment and they were able to fit me in same day. Dasha was my consultant and she was just absolutely AWESOME. It all felt natural and fun with her and I was able to narrow dresses down fairly quickly. Great prices, in house seamstress, and all the ladies inside the shop are so sweet. I would recommend them to anyone in the area looking for dresses and looking for that personable experience.
Honora Pieras from Dallas, TX
on 09/28/2018
I can't say enough about the experience I had at Bel Fiore. The entire staff was just incredible. They were extremely kind, gracious and patient as I tried on dress after dress and narrowed it down to my absolute favorite. I really felt as though they were part of the family. They encouraged me to bring a bottle of champagne to pop once the dress was finally chosen and I am so glad I did. Bottom line, if you want the best, most customized, and happy experience, go to Bel Fiore. You won't regret it.
Diana Fagan from Murrayville
on 09/25/2018
I loved Daniel!!! I loved how he made the dresses fit me so well so I could get a good visual. I loved the instant connection we made. I loved the accessories he paired with my favorite dress. He's just amazing!!! I had such a great time at Bel Fiore. I loved that there was no pressure. I was able to try on as many dresses as I liked and we could take pictures of them all. I loved the selection of dresses. I loved the atmosphere and energy given off, it felt very VIP and just beautiful and girly. I can't say enough great things about my experience!!!!! Thank you!!!!
Ciara Rimoldi from Johnsons Ferry Road- Marietta GA
on 09/14/2018
We had a wonderful experience trying on dresses at Bel Fiore. Julia was extremely helpful and listened to everything I was looking for to find the perfect dress. I would recommend going to Bel Fiore before any other bridal shop!
Angel Brown from Marietta, GA
on 09/11/2018
I had such an incredible experience here. It was such a relaxed and stress free environment. Daniel was a huge help and so accommodating. He definately made the experience worth remembering.
Daiany from Johnson’s Ferry
on 09/04/2018
So helpful!! Love that you can practically make your dress into whatever you want!
Alyssa Townsend from Mableton, GA
on 09/03/2018
Julia is amazing!!! I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience and finding my dream dress, literally the same picture I showed her from Pinterest. I’m looking forward to going back soon for bridesmaids dresses and suits. Julia is super helpful and understood the exact style I was looking for. She is very nice and didn’t put any pressure on me to buy a dress from her which I appreciated very much. Thank you Julia!
Anonymous
on 08/26/2018
Julia was wonderful! she was able to pick out themes in what I liked and didnt like and was able to steer me in the right direction. It was actually impossible to pick a favorite because she chose so many perfect options for me.
Paige from Roswell
on 08/16/2018
I would give more stars if I could. I felt like I was listened to and that my stylist really took care to find something accordingly. He made me feel welcome and most importantly, excited. I felt no pressure, and that he understood naturally. Thank you Daniel!
Samantha Brown from Smyrna
on 08/14/2018
My mom and I had an excellent experience at Bel Fiore. My consultant, Shanna, was awesome! She listened to what I liked and really helped me feel comfortable in finding my dress. She was helpful, kind, and helped every step of the way! I said "yes to the dress" today and I couldn't be happier!
Taylor Stahlman from Marietta Ga
on 08/13/2018
Daniel was amazing
Sarah
on 08/12/2018
Great and accommodating staff! Made me feel very special!
Jordan W. from Marietta, GA
on 08/07/2018
Daniel was my consultant and he was amazing!!! He was so much fun and kept our group laughing the whole time. He truly made my first bridal salon experience, as well as me, feel so special. I can’t enough good things about him or Bel Fiore as a whole!
Sara from East Cobb
on 08/07/2018
Julia was wonderful! It was just a lovely experience. Thank you so much!
Mary LeNoir from Marietta, GA
on 07/30/2018
I could not have asked for a better bridal experience than I got at Bel Fiore! Daniel was my consultant and we clicked from the beginning! He went above and beyond to make myself and my girls feel comfortable and find my dress! Will recommend to any bride looking for a personal experience with a huge selection of dresses. So proud to be a Bel Fiore bride!!
Abby Reissing from Marietta
on 07/30/2018
I had a great experience! Julia was very helpful!
Kristin Pirone from Marietta
on 07/29/2018
My consultant was Rhonda and my two guests as well as myself were blown away by her exceptional customer service and truly heartfelt advice and help. I had a terrible first experience elsewhere a week prior and from the moment I walked in and left I felt like I was the only bride in there. Highly recommended for anyone who wants that one of a kind experience that every bride deserves. Rhonda truly gave me the experience I dreamed about since I was little. I’m so grateful that I found my dream dress while having a great time and not breaking the bank. Bel Fiore is for sure the #1 place to go.
Ashley Reid from Woodstock Ga
on 07/29/2018
Daniel was awesome to work with!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Can’t wait to get my dress in
Maria Hermes from Marietta. Johns ferry road
on 07/28/2018
Shana was amazing! I found my dress because of her. Thank you so much and can’t wait to get it!
Helen Hou from Sandy Springs
on 07/27/2018
Jessica was friendly, welcoming, and relatable. She helped me get out of my shell as I was trying on dresses (a nervous task for me), and helped me to feel so much more comfortable and excited! She found the perfect dress for me, and I couldn't be happier! It turned out to be a enchanting time, and I wouldn't change anything about my experience.
Amanda Wilkins
on 07/26/2018
I had a great experience. Daniel was great! The other staff members I came in contact with were very friendly as well. I felt very welcomed and comfortable in the environment.
Jackie Brideau from Marietta
on 07/23/2018
Rhonda was amazing! I went way over my allotted appointment time, and even cried halfway through because I had tried on 10 dresses without finding one I loved! Rhonda treated me as if I was her own daughter, and single handedly picked out my perfect dress! I couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you, Rhonda!!!
Amy Forrest from Marietta, GA
on 07/18/2018
Loved working with our consultant Shanna! She was so great and really made me feel special! And also when I called to make the appointment, Daniel was unbelievably nice - I asked for him to be my consultant right away. My experience was overall outstanding!
Monica from Easy Cobb
on 07/18/2018
My appointment here was the best so far. Daniel made me feel at ease and was really helpful.
Jamye from Atlanta
on 07/06/2018
Loved everything about my experience. Thanks so much! Dasha was awesome.
Jordan Carroll from MARIETTA
on 06/28/2018
I absolutely loved Daniel. He was great at helping me figure out my style and I ended up finding my dress in 45 minutes. I was expecting this process to be long and dreadful, based off the horror stories I read online. But, Daniel made it incredibly easy! I will definitely be recommending this salon to any future brides!
Kayla Yerden from Atlanta
on 06/25/2018
Julia was WONDERFUL. She understood was I was looking for, made my mom and I feel so welcome and comfortable, communicated well, knew so much about the dresses. I honestly can’t think of anything she could have done better. She really cares about what she does and does it with excellence. A keeper for sure!
Anonymous
on 06/22/2018
Wonderful staff who makes you feel special and unique!
Allison Kwan from East Cobb
on 06/21/2018
Jessica was amazing! She was so helpful and sweet which made the experience so much better. I had an idea of what dress I had in mind but she brought a different style out which blew my mind. It was so beautiful, everyone in the store was complimenting me and my jaw was on the floor. I didn't buy the dress yesterday because we went over the appointment time and I had to leave to drive my parents to the airport but I will be back soon to buy it! Thank you Jessica and Bel Fiore for the wonderful experience!
Joy Bauerband from Marietta
on 06/17/2018
I had such a great experience buying my dress at Bel Fiore!! They have a great selection of dresses to choose from and the customer service was exceptional! I would highly recommend shopping here before anywhere else!
Katelyn Thompson from Alexandria,VA
on 06/15/2018
Rhonda was FANTASTIC!!!! I really appreciated her patience with myself and my guests. She basically let me try on the store and I found my dream dress!!!! Everyone was very supportive and encouraging and willing to go the extra mile. I was even able to text Rhonda with a concern well after they closed and she responded with such positivity! Thank you ladies for doing what you do!
Hannah Barnett from Marietta
on 06/10/2018
Julia was so helpful. We had a great time and have a dress in the running! Thanks so much!
Kaleigh Blessard from Atlanta
on 05/29/2018
My consultant (Rhonda) was amazing. She was excellent at evaluating my style and what I was looking for and helped me find many dresses that I loved and looked great on me. She was super supportive!!!
Eileen Mirynowski
on 05/28/2018
My stylist made all the difference, she heard what I liked and made incredible recommendations. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, it was everything I hoped it would be.