Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Amber Craig from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road
on 05/20/2019
We loved our visit at Bel Fiore! Chandler did a great job and we enjoyed her time with us very much!! She helped me find the perfect dress and accessories and I am so pleased with them all!
Caroline Guth
on 05/19/2019
Liz was incredible. Easy. Peaceful. Joyful. Knowledgeable. Gave me space but knew what I needed/wanted. Perfect memory and experience. I am thankful!
Brennan Williams from Marietta
on 05/12/2019
Great staff, Beautiful dresses, cannot say enough about y’all!! We loved it here and can’t wait for our next appt!
Courtenay from East Cobb
on 05/11/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. I went to a few other places afterwards and the selection of the dresses and staff was the best at Bel Fiore. Jessie was great and she made the experience fun and understood my style and found me the perfect dress! Would highly recommend!
Giuliana Fernandez from Marietta
on 05/09/2019
Elizabeth was very helpful and soo kind. She made me feel so comfortable and did a great job with all the fittings. She was patient, kind, and I never felt rushed. She even suggested I slow down.
Jennifer Klingman from Woodlawn Square
on 04/29/2019
Elizabeth was AMAZING and went above and beyond to accommodate us. We will be back soon!
Natalie Colcombe from Marietta
on 04/29/2019
Bel Fiore is a beautiful shop with options for many bodies and budgets. I loved visiting the shop - working with Daniel was an absolute pleasure!
Christiana Walsh from Marietta, GA
on 04/22/2019
We had a great experience at Bel Fiore for both bridal and bridesmaids. The shop is well organized, clean, and the staff friendly. They put us right at ease while assisting us.
Ashley Tumlin from Acworth
on 04/14/2019
Daniel was great! He was very knowledgeable and allowed a fun, relaxing experience. All the dresses are gorgeous! The selection was larger than I originally expected.
Liz Vantine from Marietta
on 04/13/2019
Had such a wonderful experience trying on gowns. I loved Jessie my bridal consultant, she's amazing. I can't wait for my dress to come in!
Nikki Copeland from Marietta
on 04/07/2019
Liz is amazing. Wedding dress shopping can be overwhelming, but she took the time and gave me honest feedback.
Danielle Mege from Smyrna, GA
on 04/05/2019
I loved every aspect of my appointment today, from my consultant, the rest of the staff, and all of the amazing dresses I got go try on! Omg SO happy I made my appointment and chose my dress with Bel Fiore! The store was laid out very well, I had plenty of space in my dressing room, and most importantly, I had fun! I felt beautiful in everything I tried on and didn’t feel pressured to buy something that I did not want. I got exactly what I wanted and just wish I could wear all of the gowns all of the time!
Williams from ALPHARETTA
on 04/01/2019
I truly enjoyed my shopping experience at Bel Fiore. I found my dream dress within mins and Julia the bridal consultant was phenomenal. Definitely deserve 5stars!!
Anne Ramsey from Eatonton, Georgia
on 03/30/2019
Wonderful experience - Daniel was great and your dress selection was amazing!
Anonymous
on 03/28/2019
Great service! Very kind staff.
Deneil Habig from On Holiday from South Africa
on 03/26/2019
Thank you so much for the most phenomenal experience at your store. Although I didn't find the perfect dress for my wedding at your store, if I could have chosen a dress simply based on the experience and your customer service - I definitely would have chosen you. Thank you again for an incredible experience.
Anonymous
on 03/24/2019
Shana was the perfect consultant. I had an excellent experience!
Danielle Hunt from Marietta
on 03/24/2019
Jessie was so sweet and made the whole process so fun! She was so knowledgeable and encouraging and did not push anything on you in any way. I had a great experience and said yes to the dress! I highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal!
Amanda Veillon from Marietta
on 03/16/2019
Daniel was incredible. He was easy to talk to, understanding of my wants and needs, and gave honest opinions of gowns for my body shape. Also, the guy just knows how to complete the whole ensemble with accessories. He definitely lessened the stress of the wedding dress search!
Morgan Crawford from Atlanta, GA
on 03/11/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda made me feel very comfortable and was very honest and helpful. I appreciated it!
Kara from Marietta
on 03/06/2019
This is my favorite store hands down. The selection was right in line with my taste for dresses (Lace, lace and more lace). I also had excellent help... Daniel was amazing and very knowledgeable.
Ruth Munoz from Ecuador
on 03/04/2019
Julia is the best! I am so thankful and happy with you guys! From Ecuador :)
Alyson Kuhl
on 03/04/2019
We had a fantastic experience at Bel Fiore. Our dress specialist Daniel was so fantastic, kind and patient. The location is beautiful.
Meghan Flynn from Roswell
on 03/03/2019
Jessie was fantastic and a great help. Beautiful shop with great selection.
Kelly Cottrell
on 03/03/2019
Daniel was amazing! We had a walk in appt and it was the best appt of the day. He was so attentive and helpful!
April Hines from Fairburn, GA
on 03/02/2019
Love it! Daniel was the best. And I found my dress!!! Beautiful salon, variety of dresses to choose from.
Courtney Allred from Acworth, GA
on 02/27/2019
I Love Bel Fiore and Daniel who assisted me with my selection. Daniel was easy to work with, he heard my request for dresses and was able to direct me to just the right one. My Mom and family thought he was amazing. We enjoyed the entire experience.
Siobhan Gallagher from Atlanta
on 02/25/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda was extremely helpful in finding me dresses that matched my style.
Mamai Karneh from Lithonia, GA
on 02/25/2019
I absolutely love this bridal shop! The staff is so friendly and professional. Elizabeth was my consultant and she was very interested in me and my style. I didn't have to look too far for my dress. She had it everything laid out and prepared before my arrival. After trying on 2 dresses I said yes to my dress! The price was right in my budget and worth every penny. I will definitely recommend Bel Fiore to everyone I know! Can not wait for my dress to arrive! Thanks Elizabeth for everything!
Linette Matos from Atlant
on 02/25/2019
I loved how my stylist listened to what I liked and made me feel special. One of my top picks was picked by Julia.
Allie DeAngelus from Marietta, Ga
on 02/25/2019
Julia listened to all of my wants in a wedding dress! She also was very knowledge about the smallest details in the dresses I tried on. The store has a great selection, you can’t go wrong with Bel Fiore bridal!
Laura McCree from Atlanta
on 02/24/2019
Rhonda was amazing and catered to our every need. She made the wedding dress shopping experience the best ever and helped me find the perfect dress.
Adrienne Gibson from Rome, GA
on 02/24/2019
My family and I were in the area at another bridal shop. I was unable to find a dress there so I just stopped by Bel Fiore as a walk in (no appointment). Elizabeth greeted us and let us come in! She was very nice and accommodating. I tried on 3 dresses and the third one was MINES! She's AWESOME!
Abena Gyasi from Atlanta
on 02/23/2019
They were great. Julia was so loving and patient
Lorena Masis
on 02/20/2019
Awesome experience. Love Daniel he was great and super sweet! I was feeling overwhelmed and had tried other dresses at other bridal stores. When I walked in I right away noticed how quintet and elegant you bridal salon is. I appreciated your decor, lighting and seating, above all Daniel set the tone for a peaceful, calming non rushed and beautiful experience!
Julia from #138, 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068
on 02/20/2019
Bel Fiore surpassed everything I could have imagined for finding my wedding dress. Right away when we walked in we were welcomed warmly and felt at ease the whole time. Julia is truly an amazing associate! She helped me find the perfect wedding dress without any stress. Never once did I feel pressured to buy. She understood my personality and style and was able to put it into a dream dress!
Alison Hassard from Atlanta
on 02/17/2019
Daniel was a great consultant! Very personable, professional and not the least bit pushy (which I appreciate so much!). He also had some great advice and opinions.
Nilah Deletto from Marietta
on 02/11/2019
Bel Fiore is wonderful. My consultant, Jessie, was wonderful, patient, super sweet, and very helpful. There’s a pretty good selection and it was a great experience overall. They also have an online portal where you can view dresses you liked after your appointment so that’s pretty awesome. I’d highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a dress!
Rachel Montrois from Atlanta
on 02/11/2019
Daniel was absolutely amazing!!! He was patient with us, very helpful and knowledgeable while not being pushy or pressured the bride. He sat back and listened to our feedback, and quick to take action on what to do next. He worked at our pace and I couldn't have been happier with our experience at Bel Fiore. I was able to find my DREAM dress and can't wait for my big day!! Also, I have gotten a Maid of Honor dress there - and had the same positive experience. I would 100% recommend going to this bridal shop!!
Jessie Forrester from Marietta, GA
on 01/30/2019
I had the most wonderful experience at Bel Fiore. My consultant was so incredibly polite and sweet to my bridesmaid, mother, and myself. She listened to exactly what I wanted and the first dress she pulled for me was THE dress. Nothing else compared. So happy to be a Bel Fiore bride!
Lynne Evans from Marietta
on 01/28/2019
I had such a fun experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. My consultant was great and there were so many pretty dresses to choose from!
Anonymous
on 01/28/2019
Wonderful ladies! Great variety of dresses
Melissa Grilliot
on 01/27/2019
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore. Ask for Jessica!!! She is fun, bubbly, super sweet and you feel like you have known her for years! She made this the easiest experience. I plan to wear my hair up for my wedding, I did not have a hair tie with me, Jessica took hers right out, put my hair up in a bun and perfectly put in my veil! Just an all around beautiful soul inside and out. Thank you so much Jessica!!! Bel Fiore has due best selection from gown to veils! Oh and I said Yes to the Dress!!
Anonymous
on 01/24/2019
Great experience! Everybody was super nice. Much better selection of plus size bridal that most other salons.
Karen Bryant from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 01/22/2019
Great customer service. Very helpful!! Loved the assistance
Mary Beth Martinez from New York, Ny
on 01/22/2019
My consultant Julia was great — a lot of personality and very very helpful at pulling dresses she’d thought I’d like. The shop was also nice to go ahead and take us when we were 40 minutes early for my appointment! We had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore.
Kathryn Crum from Marietta
on 01/20/2019
Definitely one of the best experience I’ve had!!! Everyone working was so sweet and helped me find my dream dress!
Stephanie Panzera from Marietta
on 01/20/2019
Bel Fiore was very organized and allowed enough time to try on dresses and narrow down the selections. Friendly environment and very efficient.
Maddie from Marietta
on 01/19/2019
A GREAT experience. I narrowed down my dress between two but couldn’t pick and they never pressured me into anything. They encouraged me to take time and come back. The dresses were beautiful and the employees were so kind and easy to talk to.
maria from Marietta
on 01/17/2019
Daniel was awesome! He made our experience enjoyable for me and my family!