Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
Rebekah Goforth from Mornigside
on 03/11/2018
Fantastic experience from start to finish! Daniel was an amazing consultant. He picked up on my style immediately and was able to magically find the perfect dress for me. I was very impressed with the entire salon. I will highly recommend Bel Fiore to every bride I know.
Gloria Ackers from Atlanta
on 03/05/2018
I had a great experience at my recent visit to Bel Fiore. My consultant Dasha was sweet, patient, and very helpful. She was really attentive to what I liked and didn't like which ultimately helped me choose a dress that me and my family loved. The other ladies in the bridal salon were also very helpful and complimentary. I would definitely recommend this bridal salon!
Alexis Oubre from Cobb
on 03/04/2018
Julia was incredible to work with. Patient, kind, and reassuring. She handled our group well and was very helpful.
Bryanna Stewart from Atlanta
on 03/04/2018
Dasha was excellent!
on 03/01/2018
Wonderful experience. Enthusiastic staff who created a memorable experience. Thank you!
Madison Lesniewski from Marietta, Georgia
on 02/25/2018
Didn't really know if I was planning on finding my dress or not the day I went. But i did! and I got super lucky having Ms. Rhonda help me she was the absolute best and her and this other girl helped me discover THE dress (most perfect long sleeve ever), thank you guys so much for the experience. Everyone there makes you feel like all eyes are on you when trying on dresses and it is AWESOME! I loved all the compliments and I would definitely recommend everyone at least making one appointment when looking for their dress!
Luisa Munoz from Marietta
on 02/25/2018
All the dresses I saw were beautiful. I told Dasha the type of dress I was looking for and she did a phenomenal job helping me.
Katie Roberts from Marietta
on 02/22/2018
Dress selection is amazing--SO many options and styles to choose from! Daniel was awesome to work with and I can't wait until my dress comes in! :)
Victoria Wissman from Bel Fiore
on 02/19/2018
Bel Fiore was probably the best experience of all the stores I went to. The store is very welcoming for the bride and her guests and provides a comfortable area for the guests to ooo and awe at each gown. Rhonda was so straightforward and honest and I appreciated everything she did for us! Although I didn't end up finding my dress there, I really enjoyed every moment of my time at Bel Fiore !
Jennifer Millholland from Cobb County
on 02/11/2018
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! Rhonda found me the dress of my dreams!
Christine Nguyen from Atlanta
on 02/05/2018
My mom and I had a great time at Bel Fiore thanks to Rhonda. She made us feel super comfortable and I never felt rushed getting into dresses like I did at other shops for some reason. The atmosphere was also really calming which made the experience nice and relaxing. Rhonda was also straight forward about the pricing and alterations which was so helpful.
Elizabeth Davis from Adairsville, GA
on 02/04/2018
Rhonda was the best stylist I could have asked for during my first bridal appointment! We weren't able to make it back in today to take advantage of the $100 off, but I hope to schedule another appointment. She listen to everything I had to say and pulled gorgeous gowns! Thank you, Rhonda!!!
on 01/28/2018
My consultant did a great job helping me pick out my dress today
Sara Hamilton from Roswell, GA
on 01/13/2018
Julia was so patient and helped me find the dress I was looking for at Bel Fiore. She was so kind and easy to work with.
Rebecca Smith from Marietta, GA
on 12/31/2017
I had the greatest experience at Bel Fiore! My consultant, Julia, really went above and beyond to ensure that I tried on a variety of dresses while still keeping my vision and budget in mind. She was excellent and accommodating, making the experience for myself, as well as my family, easy and fun. She gave us her undivided attention and made sure that everyone was comfortable. Ultimately, Bel Fiore has a vast selection of dresses that are beautiful, unique, and reasonably priced. I walked away with the most beautiful dress, and I cannot wait for my wedding day!
Esther Choi
on 12/31/2017
Jennifer and Nikki were amazing. Their service was beyond our expectation with great feedbacks. We were able to find the perfect dress and the tux:) Thank you for being so nice and helpful!
Tia Perkins
on 12/29/2017
Shanna was amazing and I only spoke to her on the phone a few months prior to my appointment to express my concern at being a plus size bride (street 18). She sent me an email with the lines you carried and we talked about which dresses I liked and she made an effort to say she could make sure certain dresses would be in the store if I had my eye on any particularly! I was so much more confident after my correspondence with her and was amazed by the responsiveness of the emails months before I even stepped foot in the shop. Elizabeth my consultant was LOVELY, she was accommodating and sweet and listened to what I liked and gave great feedback! She never made me feel uncomfortable and was so considerate about my wants and needs. The details in service is top notch! From the name on the plate when you get to your dressing room, to asking if my mother in law wants water, to the flower hooks on dresses we liked; it was a dream experience! Being a plus size bride there is always worry about options of dresses and the service you will receive and this was above and beyond my expectations. LOVED every second!
Isa Tavares from Marieta
on 12/24/2017
Love love Love Julia! Such a sweet girl and very helpful too!!
Jessie Prenger from Atlanta
on 12/23/2017
Great selection of dresses!
Desiree Spring from Bel Fiore, Marietta, Ga
on 12/21/2017
Awesome experience! Beautiful dress selection! Really felt like they knew exactly what I wanted! I ended up picking one of the dresses my stylist picked out & im in love with it! Thank you guys so much for this wonderful expierence!
Shanedyra Donate from Atlanta, Ga
on 12/19/2017
Beautiful salon, very affodable. The staff was nice and Jessica was amazing. I will be purchasing my dress from here.
Allison Hendley from Montgomery AL
on 12/18/2017
I absolutely loved my experience at Bel Fiore! The staff and dresses are amazing! They were extremely helpful in finding my dream dress! I highly recommend them!!
Allison Hendley from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
on 12/14/2017
We had the best experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! Shanna was wonderful to work with and helped my twin sister and I find our dream gowns! We couldn’t be more pleased. The relaxed and friendly atmosphere made us feel comfortable and so excited to say Yes to the perfect dress! We highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal!
Bonnie Wilson
on 12/10/2017
Julia was fantastic to shop with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. The shop itself had a better selection of dresses than I’ve seen from other stores yet.
Marissa Wilson from Marietta
on 11/29/2017
My experience was wonderful! Jessica helped me so much and I’m very grateful for the one-on-one with a consultant. Also, she was very honest which is refreshing!!
Shade Smith from Sandy Springs
on 11/29/2017
Jessica was great and listened to me the whole way through the process. She relieved my stress and really listened to my concerns. Bel Fiore Bridal had affordable dresses that were very stylish. It wasn’t overwhelming at all.
Erin Hall from Atlanta
on 11/27/2017
Everyone working there was a delight and very patient while I was deciding on a dress. They were very knowledgable in the gowns that they have to help me select the perfect dress. I have no complaints about Bel Fiore Bridal.
Rosaline Tio from Marietta
on 11/27/2017
Everyone was very welcoming and Jessica was so nice and helpful during my appointment. She provided really useful insight, made me feel comfortable, and helped me find the perfect dress in the end! The discount deals were also a great plus.
Erin Garcia from Marietta, Ga
on 11/21/2017
I said, “Yes to the Dress!” Cannot give Bel Fiore enough stars??????????!!! They fit me in last minute and gave me the sweetest, most professional and knowledgeable consultant out there! Absolutely in love with my dress ?? ???????????? #LiveLaughLoveLee
Emily Heidt from Marietta
on 11/19/2017
Shanna did an amazing job! I was down to two dresses I really liked but was having trouble choosing. She went back to the rack and found the perfect blend of both gowns. The dress is gorgeous!
Whitney Kerr from Charleston, SC
on 11/16/2017
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore! Jessica felt like part of the family by the time we left the salon. She listened to what I wanted and chose beautiful and flattering options to try. Bel Fiore has the prettiest dresses to choose from-- I am so glad I went there. I found the perfect dress and had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much Jessica!
Katie Freiday from Marietta
on 11/16/2017
I was looking for a dress to fit my budget and no other bridal salons had options in my price point. I called your salon based on the excellent reviews and during my original call, the saleswoman was kind and patient and suggested the option of attending your sample sale that started 11/14/17. I set up an appt for the first appt on the first day of the sale. Shawna assisted us step by step through the process. She was very knowledgeable about the stock and how dresses would fit my figure. She also laughed at my goofy jokes too. I tried on about a dozen dresses my friend and I had picked out but none were quite right. On each dress, Shawna paid attention to the parts I liked and disliked. Next, she went shopping and came back with my top 2 picks almost immediately. I walked out the door with my wedding dress and I only wish I had some other occasion to wear the second dress because I would have taken that one too! You made my day and helped my find 2 perfect dresses! I can't thank you and Shawna enough!
Anonymous from Marietta
on 11/12/2017
My experience was amazing! My consultant really took the time to know me and find the dress that made me feel how I wanted to feel. She didn’t push the most expensive dress but worked hard to find me my dress.
Nina Botero from Marietta
on 11/09/2017
My experience at the store was very pleasant! Jessica was kind and helpful, and very detailed! Even though the dress I was looking wasn’t physically in the store i felt that my trip down was worth it (:
Katy Brownlow from Marietta
on 11/06/2017
I had the most magical time at Bel Fiore Bridal yesterday! Our consultant was so kind and could see my vision from the start! She pulled dresses that made my heart skip a beat! I left the store with three "YES" dresses --- I go back this week to make my final choice and believe me... It will be extremely difficult! For the first time since I started this "dress" process... I felt like a BRIDE! Thank you so much Bel Fiore! I can't wait to pick "the one" this week!!!
Mary Miller from Johnson Ferry
on 11/04/2017
Shawna is absolutely fantastic and made finding my dream dress a fun and beautiful experience. I will definitely be recommending your store to all my friends!!
on 10/31/2017
Very nice store! Very attentive and kind consultants.
Anonymous from atlanta ga
on 10/30/2017
Very sweet decor and helpful staff. Jessica was wonderful.
on 10/24/2017
I cannot thank Bel Fiore enough for the amazing service that I received when trying on wedding dresses for the first time. It is an overwhelming time trying to find a dress, and yet I did not feel rushed at all, the selection was wonderful, and the suggestions and ideas from the stylist were so much appreciated! I felt like the stylist really cared about me and wanted me to feel special on my big day. I left with a smile for sure! I would recommend Bel Fiore to any bride!
Casi Marcus from East Cobb
on 10/22/2017
Shawna was absolutely fantastic and made the experience so fun! She was eager to discuss things we could do with a dress to make it exactly what I wanted.
Heather Simon from Marietta
on 10/19/2017
Shawna was incredible and did a great job. She is so knowledgeable and so kind. The whole experience was very positive and made it all so easy. I would highly recommend Bel Fiore to friends!
Thaynara Queiroz from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road Suite 138 Marietta, GA 30068
on 10/18/2017
I had such an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. I found my perfect dress on my first appointment, I had the best seller ever , her name is Shanna. She was so nice, sweet , thoughtful, she really knew what she was doing. I'm very happy I chose to go there to take a look and left with my dream dress!
Ally Bolin
on 10/16/2017
Very good experience, this was the first place i visited for my first wedding dress fitting and it was amazing.
Jamerra Jones from Chattanooga Tn
on 10/15/2017
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore Bridal I would definitely recommend this shop. My hostess made my experiments so easy and fun!
Kara Jack
on 10/14/2017
The experience was fantastic! The girl that helped me was fantastic and so so helpful She figured out my style so fast and helped me GET THE DRESS! I'm so excited to wear it I know my wedding day is gonna be amazing! I LOVE Bel Fiore!
Lisa Pozdol from Chattanooga, TN
on 10/08/2017
This was by far the best experience in the dress shopping weekend (of all 4 salons). Shanna was so sweet, attentive and truly professional. She was wonderful to work with and listened and helped me find THE dress! I can't say enough about her and the entire Bel Fiore experience!
Tanielle Daggs from Marietta, GA
on 10/06/2017
Amazing experience and excellent customer service received while working with Shanna. She is very knowledgeable and well-versed in her field of expertise.
Jessica from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road
on 10/04/2017
I had a lovely experience! Jessica was personable and welcoming.
Kiah Vernon from Marietta Location
on 10/03/2017
I had such an amazing experience at Bel Fiore! Shanna was so knowledgeable and helpful. We felt so welcomed the moment we walked in the door! Thank you for helping me crate memories that will last a lifetime!
Lauren Wilson from Marietta
on 10/02/2017
I loved my experience at Bel Fiore! Jessica was absolutely amazing and so helpful! I also loved the atmosphere and how everyone shared your excitement for dresses you loved, not just your bridal party and consultant! I was receiving thumbs up and big smiles from other parties as I tried on dresses, one of which ended up being the one! I left my morning appointment without a dress and decided to think on it. I could not stop thinking of that dress, so I called back and asked if I could come in one last time to try it on again. Jessica had no problem having me come back in later that day and I got to have my "say yes to the dress" moment! I found my dream dress here at an amazing price, surrounded by great people! So, thank you Bel Fiore for my dress and an amazing day!