Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Andrea Riddle from Rome, GA
on 05/08/2017
A friend of mine recommended your salon after purchasing her dress a few months ago and I am so happy that she did. Bel Fiore was my first appointment for shopping for my own dress and it was a wonderful experience! Shanna was wonderful, we had such a great time and felt very well taken care of! I was nervous I wouldn't find what I was looking for by my dress is perfect.
Catherine Grisolia from Atlanta
on 05/08/2017
I couldn't have imagined a better experience! First impressions are everything, and this shop delivers. The staff is so welcoming and friendly, the shop is beautiful and clean, and each bride gets her own semi-private fitting room area with seating for guests and a full-length mirror. The dresses are arranged by silhouette, which makes browsing through them much easier. I came in with a dozen pictures of different kinds of dresses, no idea which one I wanted, and definitely no expectation of finding my dress at my first ever appointment. My consultant Kaylie was fantastic! She quickly understood my style and pulled the dress that I ultimately ended up purchasing. If you can request your consultant, request Kaylie! Thank you Bel Fiore for a perfect day!
Katherine Brewer from Johnson Ferry
on 05/06/2017
They were very insightful. I loved my shopping experience :) Kaylie was the best.
Duana Glenn
on 04/24/2017
This was my first experience trying on bridal gowns and I must say it was an awesome and pleasant experience. From the time I walked in until the time I left, the focus was on helping me find the right dress. Shanna, was such a kind and genuine spirit and she listened very well. I highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal.
Kelly from Roswell
on 04/23/2017
Wonderful experience. I'm not big on dresses or dress shopping. Going to different bridal shops had palpable stress, tension, and desperation coming from both brides and employees but this was not the case here. I was a walk in and everyone here was very helpful and quickly made it feel as if I had an appointment by giving me their full attention. (I wouldn't recommend going without an appointment, just to make sure you get the same treatment)
Kam Barker from Tucker
on 04/23/2017
I absolutely loved bel fiore. I was afraid a store like this one would have been a little too posh for my sister's and I to be goofy and really enjoy ourselves but we had an amazing experience. My stylist was so knowledgeable about the dresses and what could and couldn't be done to each. She was very focused. What really made the appointment a five star though was the other woman in the shop who didn't have an appointment. She was so amazingly kind and fun and seemed genuinely excited about my selection. Looking forward to working with the shop more in the future once my gown comes in!
Rebekah Prince from Marietta
on 04/19/2017
Wonderful service and feedback! Chelsea was so kind and was very attentive to me and my mom.
Anonymous from Johnson ferry road
on 04/09/2017
Wonderful atmosphere!! Great staff. Loved my dress Shopping experience. Ended up buying the first dress I tried on!
Nicole Hernandez from Marietta
on 04/09/2017
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Bel Fiore. They are so helpful and accommodating. They have an amazing collection of dresses. I said "yes to the dress" here and the staff cried with me when I chose the dress! Definitely a MUST for anyone looking for a dress.
Lauren Dickey from Marietta
on 04/08/2017
Kaylin was an absolute gem. Loved her and the designs that the store offered.
Kayla from Roswell, GA
on 04/04/2017
Chelsea was so helpful, kind, encouraging, and honest! I loved working with her, she really made the whole experience stress-free. I went back and forth between a few dresses and she never tried to rush me or push a sale - she truly wanted me to be happy with what I chose! I had such a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore.
Megan Lester
on 04/02/2017
Y'all fit us in the day we called for an appointment and we're really helpful. You helped me into quite a few dresses until I found one I really likes. You also offer a great selection of larger sizes.
Kelsey from Atlanta
on 04/02/2017
I worked with Chelsea and she was fantastic! It was my first time trying on dresses and she did a great job at helping me figure out what exactly I wanted. They allow you to pick out as many dresses as you want to try on which was nice because some stores only allow you to pick out so many. Also their prices were awesome! I was able to get everything I wanted and they really helped my bridal vision come true!
Anonymous
on 03/26/2017
Shanna was fantastic and was truly focused on helping us find exactly what we needed!
Becky Yates from Marietta, GA
on 03/25/2017
Amazing! :). Kaylin helped me through the entire process. While trying dresses I continued to like different parts of dresses but could not love one overall. Kaylin chose two dresses at the end and had me try them. One of them was perfect and was everything I was looking for (that each dress before had missed). I am so thankful for your help Kaylin!!! :)
Becky Abraham from Atlanta
on 03/13/2017
Very personable and fun to work with. The consultants treat every bride like their own and take their time to find you the right dress!
Crystal Holland from Marietta GA
on 03/05/2017
Great experience!! Loved that the consultant listened to my wishes and didn't try to sway me into something I didn't want.
Meagan MacEachern from Atlanta, GA
on 03/05/2017
Rhonda was so helpful! I ended up buying the first dress I tried on. She gave me lots of useful tips, which made buying the dress a lot less stressful. There was never any pressure to buy anything, and I didn't feel rushed. Definitely will be back for my bridesmaids dresses!
Sybil Schneider from Marietta
on 03/05/2017
Excellent service! Loved our experience here!
Lauren Feldman from Marietta, GA
on 03/01/2017
I loved everything about my visit. Katie was the absolute best. She was so patient and made an effort to make sure I wasn't completely overwhelmed throughout the experience, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend!!
Brittany Whitlock from Marietta GA
on 02/27/2017
I am so pleased I chose Bel fiore for my bridal shopping. It was my first time trying on dresses and Elisabeth was wonderful to work with, so helpful and patient. She actually picked out the dress that I fell in love with! I was there during a trunk show and they had a great deal that applied to my dress! Thank you so much Elisabeth and Bel fiore!
Brooke McDuffey
on 02/20/2017
Rhonda was absolutely amazing. I showed her a picture and she helped me find the dress of my dreams. For this being my first appointment to look for dresses, it was beyond wonderful!
Anonymous
on 02/20/2017
Great experience! Awesome staff and relaxing environment.
Kaleigh Harty
on 02/19/2017
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda was so helpful, energetic, and knowledgeable! I wouldn't have found the dress of my dreams without Rhonda!
Rachel Lamb from Marietta
on 02/19/2017
Kalyn is awesome. Her patience is what every bride desires! This is a fantastic place to shop for your big day. The owners really know how to accommodate their brides and make them feel like more than just a dollar sign!
Morgan Casanova from East Cobb
on 02/17/2017
We had the best experience at our appointment. They were so patient and professional! Great selection of dresses! Rhonda is the best!!
Emily Tolbert from Snellville, GA
on 02/12/2017
We are in the early stages of wedding planning and wanted an opportunity to find the dress I love and plan around it's cost as we save and budget. Knowing I was not walking out of their salon the same day my consultant still spent the same energy on me. She was attentive and available at every turn and heard me when I spoke about what I liked and did not care for as much. She produced not one but FIVE dresses I now have to decide between. I have bee a part of multiple weddings over the past year and not a single dress shop impressed me the same. There is no doubt in my mind that my dress is coming from this shop and I would encourage anyone browsing or ready to purchase to schedule an appointment.
Katie Millichap from Atlanta
on 02/07/2017
I could not have been more pleased with my appointment. I could not have asked for a more perfect consultant, Katie was so easy to work with, patient, knowledgeable and kind.. Your selection of plus size dresses was by far the best in Atlanta. Thank you thank you!!
Millye from Duluth GA
on 02/07/2017
I visited four bridal salons in search of my wedding gown (from big to small). Bel Fiore was the last one on my list. I loved the quality of their dresses and their customer service. I found the perfect dress!
Martina Gabriel from Marietta
on 02/02/2017
Great experience, Chelsea was very helpful!
Felicia Escobar from Marietta
on 01/28/2017
Absolutely amazing experience! Rhonda was great and the salon was lovely! I would recommend Bel Fiore to all my friends.
Laura Lambie-Hanson from Atlanta
on 01/26/2017
I loved my trip to Bel Fiore. Shanna was the perfect person to help me kick off my wedding dress search, she was so helpful in choosing dresses to try on and she made my experience very easy and stress free.
Chi Truong
on 01/23/2017
Wonderful experience! My bridesmaids and I had a great time! Chelsea was great and very helpful!
Kristy Parks from Alpharetta
on 01/18/2017
Didn't think I would find my dress on my first trip to a Bridal Salon. Rhonda was very easy to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. Best of all, I found the perfect dress within my budget!
Ashlie Cupp from Cartersville, GA
on 01/16/2017
I found my dress YESTERDAY! I'm still in absolute awe! Shanna was absolutely AMAZING! She was very helpful and made the experience fun, not stressful! I can't wait to come back with my bridesmaids! Job well done! Thanks Shanna!!
Angie Meyer from Marietta, GA
on 01/14/2017
I had my dream experience with Bel Fiore! I didn't know if I was going to get emotional and Rhonda pulled a dress for me that blew me away. It was personable, fun and I can not wait to wear my dress!
Blair Bondurant from East Cobb Johnsons Ferry Road
on 01/12/2017
I am so pleased with the service here! The girl who helped us was so sweet and so professional. By far the best service I've had out of every bridal shop we have gone to. Thank you so much!
Natalie Mitchell from Atlanta,GA
on 12/30/2016
I had a wonderful experience at bel fiore! My consultant Rhonda was absolutely amazing. She answered all my questions and never rushed me while making one of the most important decisions of my life! I recommend anyone looking for a dress to try Bei Fiore first.
Libby from Marietta, GA
on 12/11/2016
I absolutely loved my experience at Bel Fiore! Rhonda was so helpful, and I would not have been able to find my perfect dress at my first visit without her! Everyone was so warm and inviting and made us all feel very comfortable. My sister found her dress here, and now that I've found mine too, then I would ABSOLUTELY recommend all brides-to-be to make their first visit to Bel Fiore!
Jamie Hay from Marietta Ga.
on 12/01/2016
Shanna was wonderful!! Had a great experience, wonderful selection of dresses.
Ilana Karpel from East Cobb
on 11/28/2016
Loved the personal experience and expertise of seasoned staff!
sara from marietta
on 11/22/2016
Rhonda was very kind and helpful! I enjoyed working with her and appreciated her honest opinions and her ability to find dresses similar to the ones that I picked out. She also stayed later than my appointment while I was trying to decide between 2 dresses.
Melissa from Atlanta
on 11/20/2016
You guys were a joy to work with. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect wedding dress shopping day, and coming to BelFiore was part of what made that day so great!
Melissa
on 11/16/2016
I had such a great time shopping for the dress of my dreams at Bel Fiore! The place was stunning, they had a wide variety of gowns, and the staff were extremely helpful and caring!
Jennifer Merris
on 11/14/2016
I had a great experience. Shania was my consultant and she truly spoke bride. I could say I just don't like this one and she would ask the likes and dislikes and combine all of those into a single gown that I ultimately said YES to! I would recommend Bel Fiore Bridal to anyone who isn't sure what they like or have a little bit of an idea. We all had the best time!
Mercedes Lewis from Atlanta, Ga
on 11/09/2016
OMG .The whole team was amazing, while giving me ideas for my special day. I appreciate the staff and look forward to meeting you all again very soon.
Jennifer Law from Powder Springs
on 10/31/2016
Bought my dress on the first visit! Kaylin was very attentive and helpful. I was very pleased with every aspect from the beautiful salon to the price. Thank you!
Maggie Carter
on 10/20/2016
I had the best time! Such a wonderful experience thank you guys so much!
Lorraine Mitchell from Cumming Georgia
on 10/20/2016
Bel Fiore is a beautiful store - Kaylin was very helpful, she was able to ask the right questions in order to find my perfect dress. I had a great experience and would recommend to any bride. Great selection of wedding gowns.
Jessica from Marietta
on 10/15/2016
This was my first time trying on gowns, and I found the perfect one after just a few try-ons! My consultant nailed down exactly what type of lace I loved and actually picked out the dress that I chose! We are so thrilled that Bel Fiore gave us the most amazing experience any girl could've asked for.