Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ciara Rimoldi from Johnsons Ferry Road- Marietta GA
on 09/14/2018
We had a wonderful experience trying on dresses at Bel Fiore. Julia was extremely helpful and listened to everything I was looking for to find the perfect dress. I would recommend going to Bel Fiore before any other bridal shop!
Angel Brown from Marietta, GA
on 09/11/2018
I had such an incredible experience here. It was such a relaxed and stress free environment. Daniel was a huge help and so accommodating. He definately made the experience worth remembering.
Daiany from Johnson’s Ferry
on 09/04/2018
So helpful!! Love that you can practically make your dress into whatever you want!
Alyssa Townsend from Mableton, GA
on 09/03/2018
Julia is amazing!!! I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience and finding my dream dress, literally the same picture I showed her from Pinterest. I’m looking forward to going back soon for bridesmaids dresses and suits. Julia is super helpful and understood the exact style I was looking for. She is very nice and didn’t put any pressure on me to buy a dress from her which I appreciated very much. Thank you Julia!
Anonymous
on 08/26/2018
Julia was wonderful! she was able to pick out themes in what I liked and didnt like and was able to steer me in the right direction. It was actually impossible to pick a favorite because she chose so many perfect options for me.
Paige from Roswell
on 08/16/2018
I would give more stars if I could. I felt like I was listened to and that my stylist really took care to find something accordingly. He made me feel welcome and most importantly, excited. I felt no pressure, and that he understood naturally. Thank you Daniel!
Samantha Brown from Smyrna
on 08/14/2018
My mom and I had an excellent experience at Bel Fiore. My consultant, Shanna, was awesome! She listened to what I liked and really helped me feel comfortable in finding my dress. She was helpful, kind, and helped every step of the way! I said "yes to the dress" today and I couldn't be happier!
Taylor Stahlman from Marietta Ga
on 08/13/2018
Daniel was amazing
Sarah
on 08/12/2018
Great and accommodating staff! Made me feel very special!
Jordan W. from Marietta, GA
on 08/07/2018
Daniel was my consultant and he was amazing!!! He was so much fun and kept our group laughing the whole time. He truly made my first bridal salon experience, as well as me, feel so special. I can’t enough good things about him or Bel Fiore as a whole!
Sara from East Cobb
on 08/07/2018
Julia was wonderful! It was just a lovely experience. Thank you so much!
Mary LeNoir from Marietta, GA
on 07/30/2018
I could not have asked for a better bridal experience than I got at Bel Fiore! Daniel was my consultant and we clicked from the beginning! He went above and beyond to make myself and my girls feel comfortable and find my dress! Will recommend to any bride looking for a personal experience with a huge selection of dresses. So proud to be a Bel Fiore bride!!
Abby Reissing from Marietta
on 07/30/2018
I had a great experience! Julia was very helpful!
Kristin Pirone from Marietta
on 07/29/2018
My consultant was Rhonda and my two guests as well as myself were blown away by her exceptional customer service and truly heartfelt advice and help. I had a terrible first experience elsewhere a week prior and from the moment I walked in and left I felt like I was the only bride in there. Highly recommended for anyone who wants that one of a kind experience that every bride deserves. Rhonda truly gave me the experience I dreamed about since I was little. I’m so grateful that I found my dream dress while having a great time and not breaking the bank. Bel Fiore is for sure the #1 place to go.
Ashley Reid from Woodstock Ga
on 07/29/2018
Daniel was awesome to work with!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Can’t wait to get my dress in
Maria Hermes from Marietta. Johns ferry road
on 07/28/2018
Shana was amazing! I found my dress because of her. Thank you so much and can’t wait to get it!
Helen Hou from Sandy Springs
on 07/27/2018
Jessica was friendly, welcoming, and relatable. She helped me get out of my shell as I was trying on dresses (a nervous task for me), and helped me to feel so much more comfortable and excited! She found the perfect dress for me, and I couldn't be happier! It turned out to be a enchanting time, and I wouldn't change anything about my experience.
Amanda Wilkins
on 07/26/2018
I had a great experience. Daniel was great! The other staff members I came in contact with were very friendly as well. I felt very welcomed and comfortable in the environment.
Jackie Brideau from Marietta
on 07/23/2018
Rhonda was amazing! I went way over my allotted appointment time, and even cried halfway through because I had tried on 10 dresses without finding one I loved! Rhonda treated me as if I was her own daughter, and single handedly picked out my perfect dress! I couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you, Rhonda!!!
Amy Forrest from Marietta, GA
on 07/18/2018
Loved working with our consultant Shanna! She was so great and really made me feel special! And also when I called to make the appointment, Daniel was unbelievably nice - I asked for him to be my consultant right away. My experience was overall outstanding!
Monica from Easy Cobb
on 07/18/2018
My appointment here was the best so far. Daniel made me feel at ease and was really helpful.
Jamye from Atlanta
on 07/06/2018
Loved everything about my experience. Thanks so much! Dasha was awesome.
Jordan Carroll from MARIETTA
on 06/28/2018
I absolutely loved Daniel. He was great at helping me figure out my style and I ended up finding my dress in 45 minutes. I was expecting this process to be long and dreadful, based off the horror stories I read online. But, Daniel made it incredibly easy! I will definitely be recommending this salon to any future brides!
Kayla Yerden from Atlanta
on 06/25/2018
Julia was WONDERFUL. She understood was I was looking for, made my mom and I feel so welcome and comfortable, communicated well, knew so much about the dresses. I honestly can’t think of anything she could have done better. She really cares about what she does and does it with excellence. A keeper for sure!
Anonymous
on 06/22/2018
Wonderful staff who makes you feel special and unique!
Allison Kwan from East Cobb
on 06/21/2018
Jessica was amazing! She was so helpful and sweet which made the experience so much better. I had an idea of what dress I had in mind but she brought a different style out which blew my mind. It was so beautiful, everyone in the store was complimenting me and my jaw was on the floor. I didn't buy the dress yesterday because we went over the appointment time and I had to leave to drive my parents to the airport but I will be back soon to buy it! Thank you Jessica and Bel Fiore for the wonderful experience!
Joy Bauerband from Marietta
on 06/17/2018
I had such a great experience buying my dress at Bel Fiore!! They have a great selection of dresses to choose from and the customer service was exceptional! I would highly recommend shopping here before anywhere else!
Katelyn Thompson from Alexandria,VA
on 06/15/2018
Rhonda was FANTASTIC!!!! I really appreciated her patience with myself and my guests. She basically let me try on the store and I found my dream dress!!!! Everyone was very supportive and encouraging and willing to go the extra mile. I was even able to text Rhonda with a concern well after they closed and she responded with such positivity! Thank you ladies for doing what you do!
Hannah Barnett from Marietta
on 06/10/2018
Julia was so helpful. We had a great time and have a dress in the running! Thanks so much!
Kaleigh Blessard from Atlanta
on 05/29/2018
My consultant (Rhonda) was amazing. She was excellent at evaluating my style and what I was looking for and helped me find many dresses that I loved and looked great on me. She was super supportive!!!
Eileen Mirynowski
on 05/28/2018
My stylist made all the difference, she heard what I liked and made incredible recommendations. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, it was everything I hoped it would be.
Haley Hicks from East Cobb
on 05/27/2018
Julia made the experience enjoyable and personalized. Everything was perfect.
Jennifer Tomlinson from Marietta
on 05/24/2018
Daniel was absolutely wonderful! My appointment at Bel Fiore was one of the best I have had thus far.
Anonymous from East Cobb
on 05/19/2018
All the girls were nice and helpful, even if they were helping someone else! They had a good select of dresses and having your own area so you’re friends can sit and watch was amazing!
Anonymous
on 05/17/2018
Daniel was very patient and fabulous. I felt very special as he went out of his way to ensure I was content.
Molly Wills
on 05/14/2018
This place was awesome and our consultant Dasha was fantastic and didn't get frustrated with me at all.
Alex Myles from Johnson Ferry Rd., Marietta, GA
on 05/12/2018
Daniel and the other ladies were wonderful!!! He was extremely attentive and listened to what I was looking for. Great experience! I am now just tying to decide between two dresses!
Lauren Davis from Marietta, Georgia
on 04/30/2018
Julia was fantastic! I cannot say enough good things about her or this beautiful little bridal shop. Staff was so hopeful and knowledgeable and I left with the perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 04/27/2018
Daniel was was awesome! He was super fun and very helpful!!
Courtney Drewski from Marietta
on 04/27/2018
Julia was outstanding. She was able to figure out exactly what I wanted and was able to keep me under budget. She made wedding dress shopping so easy.
Luisa Estrada
on 04/22/2018
Julia Holley made my experience so much better. She was very helpful and I was surprised to have a sales associate that spoke Spanish. It made my time even more special to have someone that could communicate with my mom so that we could all share my special moment. Thanks Julia! I'm happy to have found my dress!
Audrienne Ector from Smyrna, GA
on 04/14/2018
My appointment at Bel Fiore could not have gone better. My stylist, Julia, was informative, honest and funny. She put us at ease and made the dress and accessories buying decisions super easy. Thank you for a great experience!
Lauren Barnette from Marietta, GA
on 04/02/2018
WE had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore! Dasha was INCREDIBLE. She was very helpful with dresses and making sure the brides opinion was heard. Would recommend Bel Fiore to any bride looking for a dress.
Marika Manuud from Marietta
on 04/01/2018
I had the most incredible time at Bel Fiore. I went with my mom, and we had a great experience with the store and our consultant, Rhonda. Rhonda always gave her honest opinion and catered to my needs. She really listened to what I liked and found incredible dresses for me to try on. I had visited other wedding stores before and liked home of the dresses, but at Bel Fiore I loved and couldn't decide between 4 dresses! The collection is amazing. In the 2 hours I was there, I saw numerous brides say yes to the dress. Bel Fiore is a definite must for all brides!
Jennifer Holmes from Birmingham, AL
on 03/31/2018
This salon had so many choices for all sizes. I felt so comfortable and had such a great experience. Daniel was absolutely wonderful and cannot thank him enough for the best appointment.
Tiffany Edmondson from Calhoun GA
on 03/27/2018
Awesome experience. Would recommend them to anyone who is getting married.
Rachel from Athens
on 03/26/2018
I had a wonderful experience here. Even though I did not end up purchasing a dress here since they did not carry the one my heart was set on, the people were wonderful. Once they picked up on the fact that I couldn't get the other dress out of my head, they encouraged me to go with my heart and weren't pushy. I really appreciated it.
Junia Nerette from Atlanta,Ga
on 03/26/2018
Best experience ever. I wish I came here first. You all made me feel so special and most of all I found my dress thank you so much !!!!
Rebekah Goforth from Mornigside
on 03/11/2018
Fantastic experience from start to finish! Daniel was an amazing consultant. He picked up on my style immediately and was able to magically find the perfect dress for me. I was very impressed with the entire salon. I will highly recommend Bel Fiore to every bride I know.
Gloria Ackers from Atlanta
on 03/05/2018
I had a great experience at my recent visit to Bel Fiore. My consultant Dasha was sweet, patient, and very helpful. She was really attentive to what I liked and didn't like which ultimately helped me choose a dress that me and my family loved. The other ladies in the bridal salon were also very helpful and complimentary. I would definitely recommend this bridal salon!