Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
maria from Marietta
on 01/17/2019
Daniel was awesome! He made our experience enjoyable for me and my family!
Sarah G. from Marietta, GA
on 01/15/2019
Daniel was so patient, friendly, and helpful throughout my appointment. This was my first time trying on dresses and he made my stress disappear by making sure I was comfortable and felt welcome! I will definitely be recommending Bel Fiore to all my engaged friends.
Chanlir Edwards from Gainesville,Ga
on 01/15/2019
Best experience I’ve had! I had tried serval stores and found stuff I liked but didn’t love. When I first walked into Bel Fiore,all the dresses were already sparkling which caught my eye. Julia was the person that helped me and I told her what I had been liking. Before I could even start picking out dresses she handed one to show me. After trying on several,That was the one I fell in love with and ended up buying! She was very very helpful and knew how to make to dress fit. I’m a very big visualizer so this helped a lot, none of the other bridal shops I went to tried to clip it on me or anything. The quality of the dresses are top notch too! You can really tell when workers value their customers and enjoy what they do. Bel Fiore is deffiantly a 5 star!
Morgan from Marietta
on 01/14/2019
The experience was amazing at Bel Fiore! I felt comfortable the entire time, and never felt pressured into buying a dress that day. Jessie was very understanding that I was early on in my wedding dress shopping search and just looking to get ideas and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Cassy Piper from Marietta
on 01/14/2019
Julia was amazing and took her time and provided amazing suggestions and help well within my budget
Mary Owen from Hampton
on 01/13/2019
Jessie was great! She helped me find a great gown at a great price. She even helped me envision what it would like after alterations! Such a great experience. (:
Anonymous
on 12/28/2018
Although I did not end up buying my dress from Bel Fiore, we had a wonderful experience. Julia was delightful and so helpful! I felt like she asked the right questions to get to know me, my style and my vision for the wedding.
Marcella from Woodstock
on 12/28/2018
Julia was AMAZING!
Michelle Mcpherson from Marietta, Ga
on 12/28/2018
Amazing experience. To my surprise, you have a large number of stunning plus size wedding gowns. Julia, my consultant, was phenomenal!!
Virginia Hogan from Alpharetta
on 12/27/2018
I worked with Daniel and he was AMAZING!! He made me feel very comfortable throughout the process and was very encouraging without being overbearing or feeling like he was trying to oversell the dresses. My family and I couldn't have had a more wonderful experience working with him. We went to a couple other dress stores and our experience with Daniel made Bel Fiore our favorite!
Darian Van Bloom from East cobb
on 12/15/2018
It was awesome! Daniel was a doll and very helpful. He was honest and seemed very eager to listen to my wants.
Tanner Mauney from Cleveland, GA
on 12/14/2018
This was an absolutely wonderful experience! Julia was so knowledgable and caring.... she helped me to pick my perfect dress! I would recommend Bel Fiore and Julia to anyone!
Britni Brown from Atlanta, GA
on 12/11/2018
SO HELPFUL! I called for a specific dress, but it did not fit when I tried it on; however, they had a similar dress to try on so I could see how the fabric and shape would look against my body. They were patience and friendly, which is what you need when shopping for a wedding dress!
Virginia Bland from Marietta, GA.
on 12/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore with Julia! I never felt pressured or rushed and she pulled gowns that I really loved. They were the first place I went to try on dresses and will likely be the last, as well!
Jessica Lewis from Marietta, Ga
on 12/05/2018
I had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! Daniel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time to understand what I was looking for and guided me right to dresses that I loved on the hanger and even more when I put them on. I literally loved every dress I put on. My experience at Bel Fiore far exceeded my experiences at other bridal shops. Thank you Daniel for opening my eyes to how exciting wedding dress shopping can be!
Erin Horn from Atlanta, GA
on 11/26/2018
Daniel was wonderful!! So attentive and patient! Thank you, Daniel! Would definitely recommend for every bride!
Anonymous
on 11/21/2018
Shanna-Marie was AMAZING!!! She pulled a dress for me that I never would have tried on, and it is a dream. I feel absolutely beautiful in this dress. She definitely knows what she's doing. So blessed for her help!
Maggie Bridges from SMYRNA
on 11/19/2018
Julia was great, and I loved the intimate setting.
Samaya Henry
on 11/03/2018
Shanna-Marie truly made my experience wonderful! She listened to what I wanted, made me feel comfortable, and helped me to find an amazing dress that I absolutely love!
Chelcy Stanley from Marietta
on 11/03/2018
The whole team at Bel Fiore were fantastic in helping me find the perfect dress! My stylist, Jessica, was fantastic in listening to my feedback and tailoring her suggestions accordingly. She and the whole team were honest with each dress with how it looked, how it could be altered, and how each aspect o the dress fit my shape which was so helpful it helping me make my final decision. I am so appreciative of them!
Lizz Hobson from Marietta
on 10/29/2018
I adored shopping for my dress at Bel Fiore! I had the best help from Daniel and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for their perfect dress! He let me shop around first and was smart in not letting me try on dresses out of my budget. I loved the intimacy of the shop and going on a week night was perfect because we basically had the place to ourselves! Go to Bel Fiore!!!
Anonymous
on 10/29/2018
Very helpful and warm staff. No matter how long it takes, they are there for you to find the best dress.
Kara Wilson from Marietta
on 10/27/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore! They squeezed me in last minute & my consultant was fantastic. There was a wonderful selection of beautiful gowns & I was warmly welcomed. We found 2 dresses & will be back!
Jaclyn from Marietta
on 10/24/2018
Had such an amazing experience. Friendly and helpful.
Danyll Lockhart from Cleveland Heights, Ohio
on 10/22/2018
This appointment was everything I could have hope for. My person, Dasha, was amazing from the very first time when she answered the phone until we met in person. She walked the journey to helping me find my dream dress. I will always Bel Fiore for Bridal support. I w ill be back to get my bridesmaids dresses. Thank you for helping the dream come true.
Sarah Chanin from Marietta
on 10/21/2018
Nikki was wonderful, patient and so helpful with picking out my perfect dress!
Tamaria Pendley from Marietta
on 10/10/2018
It was such an amazing experience! It really started to feel real for me at my appointment. It didn’t feel like I was just being sold a dress! I really thank you girl for making me feel like a real Bride!
Tamaria Pendley from Marietta
on 10/10/2018
It was such an amazing experience! It really started to feel real for me at my appointment. It didn’t feel like I was just being sold a dress
LEIGHANNE FERRI from Atlanta
on 10/09/2018
My dress shopping experience at Bel Fiore was everything I hoped for - from a personalized welcome to our own little area to a sweet, kind and helpful consultant (Rhonda was amazing!) everything was perfect - I even found my dream dress! I'd highly recommend to any bride.
Grace Quijano
on 10/05/2018
Julia was amazing!!!!! She made me and my family feel very comfortable during our session. She’s the best!!!
Hadley Mclean from Marietta
on 10/03/2018
I loved my expierence here!! Jessica was amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my dress!!!
Heather R from East Cobb
on 10/01/2018
I had a great experience with Bel Fiore. They were very professional and kind. I’d like to give a shout out to my girl Dasha— She was awesome. It was tough to choose between some dresses, but these ladies know what they’re doing and helped me find the right one for my wedding. Cannot wait to sport it to the world, March 2019! Thank you so much ladies!!
Usha Persaud from Lilburn
on 10/01/2018
I had such a postive experience at Bel Fiore!! I am BEYOND pleased with the help I received in both selecting my wedding dress and the Bridesmaids dresses for my 5 Bridesmaids. I was so stressed and worried about finding a good style that suited all my bridesmaids and Nicky’s help was very much appreciated. She was very knowledgeable and make good suggestions! I REALLY liked how organized their store was and how Easy it was to find everything and all the different designers. I feel incredibly beautiful in my wedding dress. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Liz Carrillo from Marietta
on 09/29/2018
Daniel was great !!!!!!
Carissa Powell
on 09/29/2018
I have been looking for bridal shops in the area and found Bel Fiore in my search. I walked into the shop with my maid of honor just looking to make an appointment and they were able to fit me in same day. Dasha was my consultant and she was just absolutely AWESOME. It all felt natural and fun with her and I was able to narrow dresses down fairly quickly. Great prices, in house seamstress, and all the ladies inside the shop are so sweet. I would recommend them to anyone in the area looking for dresses and looking for that personable experience.
Honora Pieras from Dallas, TX
on 09/28/2018
I can't say enough about the experience I had at Bel Fiore. The entire staff was just incredible. They were extremely kind, gracious and patient as I tried on dress after dress and narrowed it down to my absolute favorite. I really felt as though they were part of the family. They encouraged me to bring a bottle of champagne to pop once the dress was finally chosen and I am so glad I did. Bottom line, if you want the best, most customized, and happy experience, go to Bel Fiore. You won't regret it.
Diana Fagan from Murrayville
on 09/25/2018
I loved Daniel!!! I loved how he made the dresses fit me so well so I could get a good visual. I loved the instant connection we made. I loved the accessories he paired with my favorite dress. He's just amazing!!! I had such a great time at Bel Fiore. I loved that there was no pressure. I was able to try on as many dresses as I liked and we could take pictures of them all. I loved the selection of dresses. I loved the atmosphere and energy given off, it felt very VIP and just beautiful and girly. I can't say enough great things about my experience!!!!! Thank you!!!!
Ciara Rimoldi from Johnsons Ferry Road- Marietta GA
on 09/14/2018
We had a wonderful experience trying on dresses at Bel Fiore. Julia was extremely helpful and listened to everything I was looking for to find the perfect dress. I would recommend going to Bel Fiore before any other bridal shop!
Angel Brown from Marietta, GA
on 09/11/2018
I had such an incredible experience here. It was such a relaxed and stress free environment. Daniel was a huge help and so accommodating. He definately made the experience worth remembering.
Daiany from Johnson’s Ferry
on 09/04/2018
So helpful!! Love that you can practically make your dress into whatever you want!
Alyssa Townsend from Mableton, GA
on 09/03/2018
Julia is amazing!!! I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience and finding my dream dress, literally the same picture I showed her from Pinterest. I’m looking forward to going back soon for bridesmaids dresses and suits. Julia is super helpful and understood the exact style I was looking for. She is very nice and didn’t put any pressure on me to buy a dress from her which I appreciated very much. Thank you Julia!
Anonymous
on 08/26/2018
Julia was wonderful! she was able to pick out themes in what I liked and didnt like and was able to steer me in the right direction. It was actually impossible to pick a favorite because she chose so many perfect options for me.
Paige from Roswell
on 08/16/2018
I would give more stars if I could. I felt like I was listened to and that my stylist really took care to find something accordingly. He made me feel welcome and most importantly, excited. I felt no pressure, and that he understood naturally. Thank you Daniel!
Samantha Brown from Smyrna
on 08/14/2018
My mom and I had an excellent experience at Bel Fiore. My consultant, Shanna, was awesome! She listened to what I liked and really helped me feel comfortable in finding my dress. She was helpful, kind, and helped every step of the way! I said "yes to the dress" today and I couldn't be happier!
Taylor Stahlman from Marietta Ga
on 08/13/2018
Daniel was amazing
Sarah
on 08/12/2018
Great and accommodating staff! Made me feel very special!
Jordan W. from Marietta, GA
on 08/07/2018
Daniel was my consultant and he was amazing!!! He was so much fun and kept our group laughing the whole time. He truly made my first bridal salon experience, as well as me, feel so special. I can’t enough good things about him or Bel Fiore as a whole!
Sara from East Cobb
on 08/07/2018
Julia was wonderful! It was just a lovely experience. Thank you so much!
Mary LeNoir from Marietta, GA
on 07/30/2018
I could not have asked for a better bridal experience than I got at Bel Fiore! Daniel was my consultant and we clicked from the beginning! He went above and beyond to make myself and my girls feel comfortable and find my dress! Will recommend to any bride looking for a personal experience with a huge selection of dresses. So proud to be a Bel Fiore bride!!
Abby Reissing from Marietta
on 07/30/2018
I had a great experience! Julia was very helpful!