Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Summer Melton from Marrietta GA
on 03/01/2021
My experience at Bel Fiore was amazing! My best friend was unable to attend. She reached out to before I arrived and the team helped her surprise me by having a card and bottle of prosecco waiting for me. Sidney was a doll and made me feel so special. I never felt pressured to purchase from them. But ending up finding my dress!
Melissa Akins from Atlanta, GA
on 02/28/2021
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore! Sydney was my consultant and she was incredibly helpful and really understood the style I was going for.
Peyton Hester
on 02/28/2021
Alda did an amazing job! She made m feel comfortable and got to know me and what I was looking for. Highly recommend any bride to be coming here and working with her! Or anyone there for that matter. Thank you again for making that day special for me!
Elizabeth Moore
on 02/19/2021
I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about Bel Fiore! From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and comfortable. Alda was knowledge, patient, and kind. If you want a easy, comfortable, and inviting bridal experience then definitely make an appointment with them.
Meredith given from Atlanta
on 02/16/2021
Andrea was a great! She was easy to work with, listened to what my vision was and was there to help throughout my appointment. She made it easy and fun!
Crystal Johnson from Marietta, Ga.
on 02/14/2021
Everything was great from the moment I walked in. My bridal section felt so personalized and special even down to the slippers. Andrea my consultant and Renee , another wonderful associate were so helpful. I was late to my appointment and I still was able to stay the full time and even longer. Thank you ladies!
Leah Benson from Marietta
on 02/13/2021
I LOVED my experience at bel Fiore ! I found my dream dress and had the best help from the ladies who worked there ! Totally recommend to anyone looking for the perfect dress
Emily Nicole Collins from Marietta
on 02/08/2021
The most relaxing and enjoyable experience! Before Bel Fiore Bridal I tried on a lot of dresses. I was so happy to work with someone who was patient and kind to me. I appreciated her adapting to my needs, and I am in love with my dress!
Katelyn Wentworth from Lawrenceville, GA
on 02/05/2021
Absolutely amazing staff! The selection was perfect; not too little where you are feeling like you need more options, but not too much where you are drowning in gowns! Great designers and a great assortment of accessories! Loren was spectacular, upbeat, knew what I wanted next and did not hesitate to let me try some out of the box options! Loved my experience, and HIGHLY recommend it!
Tracey Isom from Marietta , Ga
on 02/02/2021
Thank you ! The wedding dress shopping experience you provided today was priceless ! My beautiful niece found her dream come true dress . All attention was given to the bride to be to make this a truly memorable day
Kelly Bailey from Decatur, GA
on 02/01/2021
I had a very fun, personalized experience at Bel Fiore, and Taylor was excellent!
Marcela Calzada from Bel Fiore Bridal East Cobb
on 02/01/2021
This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and would definitely recommend to everyone! Loren was amazing! Very patient and helpful! I couldn’t imagine a better experience and finding an amazing dress for my special day without any problems! Thank you all!
Clarissa Espina
on 01/31/2021
Taylor was excellent to work with! She checked on the delivery time for each dress I tried on and was super kind and patient. Excellent shopping experience! All the dresses were so beautiful too!
Erin Grabert from Bel Fiore Marietta
on 01/30/2021
The most wonderful experience I could have asked for picking out my wedding dress. Ashleigh went above and beyond in helping me pick out the best dress for me! Highly recommend for all brides!!
Lindsay Frost
on 01/25/2021
Even though I didn’t say yes to the dress at Bel Fiore I still had such a great experience there! Renee was great to work with, very helpful and had a great personality that made the appointment fun. She went above and beyond to provide a phenomenal appointment. I didn’t feel pressured to buy a gown here which makes the experience much more comfortable too. Unfortunately, I just didn’t find the perfect dress for me and my body type during my appointment otherwise I definitely would’ve bought from Bel Fiore! :)
Katie Bubna from Alpharetta, GA
on 01/24/2021
My experience was amazing! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and Bel Fiore made it so simple. I will definitely will be coming back.
Annabeth Donegan from Atlanta
on 01/19/2021
Loren was AMAZING! I can not say enough good things about her and my experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. I didn’t say “Yes to the Dress” today, as I have lots to think about (4 amazing dresses to be exact) but as a plus size bride ?? I was amazed at how many dresses I loved, and looked so flattering on me. The plus size selection is top notch. Had I gone to Bel Fiore Bridal as my first bridal appointment (I’ve been shopping for 2months), I wouldn’t have bothered with any other stores. I would totally recommend all brides to go to Bel Fiore Bridal and ask for Loren !
Sydney Hughes from Atlanta
on 01/16/2021
Taylor was SO helpful she really caught on to my vision and had so many good recommendations! She has a great eye!
Denisa Demian from Marietta
on 01/11/2021
Taylor was amazing at helping me find the perfect dress! She was very helpful and patient and helped me make the perfect choices! The choices in the store were also amazing! I am super happy with my visit!
Megan Lee from Marietta
on 01/10/2021
I can't remember the name, but the lady who helped us was incredible (and the dresses were all stunning.) I didn't feel pressured at all to have to make a decision right in the moment. She also was super helpful about constantly pulling veils, making recommendations, pulling dresses and more. I am so thankful that this was my first dress experience. I went to White Magnolia and was very disappointed in the service there. I am actually heading back to Bel Fiore to look at the dresses again!!
Jennifer Sanderson from East Cobb
on 01/09/2021
I visited Bel Fiore as my first time going dress shopping. Loren made the process so easy and fun and was able to give me a lot of helpful information! Definitely recommend!
Kelly Stevens from Marietta, GA
on 12/29/2020
From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable. My fitting area was set up for me upon arrival and literally everything I needed was there. (Literally, I forgot to bring a hair tie, and there were some in my fitting room available for use. Clutch!) Alda was amazing...she got a feel for my style and picked a dress off the rack and it was the one! Such a great experience working with her and Bel Fiore.
Kaitlyn Lewis from Marietta
on 12/27/2020
I had a wonderful experience. The consultant was not pushy but was willing to help me in any way and pulled several gowns and accessories for me to try on. I was impressed overall. The store was clean as well, and the gown selection was varied in style and price.
Olivia Ligas from Marietta
on 12/21/2020
Loren was amazing! She was extremely patient and helpful. The store was clean and full of beautiful, great priced dresses!
Tiara Aldridge
on 12/20/2020
Vonna was amazing! Listened to what I wanted and my top two picks ended up being the ones she pulled for me. Great experience!
Autumn McClain from Marietta Bel Fiore Bridal
on 12/19/2020
Loren was absolutely amazing! She’s was amazing and made my experience well worth it!
Cassie Quirindongo from Marietta
on 12/13/2020
Great service and variety of dresses.
Tiffany Bennett from East Cobb
on 12/13/2020
Chandler was exactly what I needed for my first time wedding dress shopping! She was so kind, helpful, and honest. I didn’t feel pressured, and she was so nice to let me look around on my own and also bringing in dresses she thought I would love! It was the best experience!
Katie Cipullo
on 11/30/2020
Ladies! I love this shop. I have been with two of my best friends when they found their dresses and now for myself. Everyone here is so kind and helpful! The dresses are a beautiful quality at a fair price.
Erin Jones from Bel Fiore Atlanta
on 11/28/2020
My experience was amazing! This was my first time trying on dresses and Andrea made it so much fun. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured in any way, and she was very helpful at suggesting options for me to try! I had the best time and would love to come back.
Erica Narramore from Marietta
on 11/17/2020
I had a wonderful experience! Andrea Jackson was who helped me, and the entire time from start to finish was fun, easy, and exciting! I saw a dress that stood out to me, and when I pulled the tag to see the price, I noticed it was named after my mom. When I tried it on later(without knowing it just so happened to be the same dress named after my mom), I was 99% sure I had found THE dress. I can't wait to go back December 20 to "say yes" in front of my girls, and hopefully my mom too!
Jenn Lawya
on 11/10/2020
I couldn't be more pleased with your lvl of service. The people you have hired to help the brides, know the designers and dress shapes very well for each bride. Julia is by far the most knowledgeable and welcoming employee you got!
Marquesa Picou from Marietta, GA
on 11/08/2020
Taylor was amazing and very helpful. I look forward to coming back to make my final selection soon!!
Adrienne Dibrell from Johnson ferry rd
on 10/31/2020
As a plus size bride with no idea what I wanted, Chandler and Bel Fiore offered support and a good time. I loved that the dresses were organized by shape and size. I loved the style and flow of the shop and fitting rooms. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful making our experience the best yet. Thank you so much!
Amber Auld from Marietta
on 10/26/2020
Amazing amazing amazing. I can’t say enough good things! Taylor was the BEST. I went to another shop before here and it was just okay. Taylor and the whole Bel Fiore shop took my breath away and I said yes to the dress!!!
Emily Franz from Atlanta
on 10/26/2020
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. The selection is great, the prices are amazing, and Chandler was so helpful and easy to work with!
Jenna Hoffman from Charleston, SC
on 10/26/2020
I had such an amazing experience here! Julia was my stylist and she was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!! She knew exactly what I wanted we even walked up to the same dress! She made us feel so special! Thank you for making such a big decision so easy!!
Shandraya Rogers from Marietta, GA
on 10/25/2020
Loren was AMAZING!!! I walked in 30 minutes before they closed and still she was so patient with me and she’s great at what she does! She made sure my guests and I had our own private space so I felt comfortable shopping despite covid. The salon is clean, all the staff are properly wearing masks and following the cdc covid guidelines. Overall this was a magical experience and I am so glad I said yes to my dress at Bel Fiore. Thank you Loren for making me feel like a bride!
Anonymous
on 10/25/2020
Very friendly staff and they have variety in style.
Akua Nelson from Marietta
on 10/25/2020
I had the BEST experience at Bel Fiore!! I have gotten my bridesmaid dresses there in the past and this time as a bride, I could not have asked for more. Julia was beyond supportive and made me feel like she was so excited for my big day. I am so excited to be a Bel Fiore Bride.
Brittany Lance
on 10/24/2020
I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore today! Whine I ended up going with another dress from a different store, my appointment couldn’t have gone better ! They had a lot of gorgeous dresses to pick from!
Esha Singh from Marietta
on 10/14/2020
Absolutely loved coming in here! The selection of dresses was beautiful and Chandler was AMAZING to work with!! Although I didn’t purchase my dream gown when I came in, I hope to be back soon to get it! Thanks so much for your patience (I know I’m super indecisive) and letting us bring in our own supplies for mimosas! Such a great experience
Sarah from Marietta
on 10/10/2020
Loren was so much fun to work with! It was my first time officially looking at dresses which can be an overwhelming experience and she made it incredibly easy and relaxing. She was fun, insightful, and honest. She picked some great dresses that I wouldn’t normally have tried!
Andie Glover from Marietta
on 10/05/2020
Alicia is amazing! So Patient, kind, and helpful. She was hussling it. I had a much better expiration than I did at Anya bridal.
Miaya from Marietta, GA
on 10/03/2020
Andrea was amazing! She was super helpful. After I described what I was looking for she was able to pull dresses for me that I absolutely loved (and somehow missed when I was looking around myself). She was patient with me and made my experience wonderful.
Susana Beltran from Marietta
on 10/03/2020
I fell in love with Bel Fiore! The staff was so helpful and gets to know your personal style to help you find your dream dress! I’ve been shopping for wedding dresses elsewhere and nowhere compared to how amazing Bel Fiore was! Alda assisted me and she was amazing!
Jenifer kim
on 10/02/2020
Andrea was very sweet, professional, and knew what she was doing. She was very attentive to everyone's feedback and of course mine. She then was able to grab a few last minute dresses which everyone loved!
Devin Ellis from Roswell
on 09/22/2020
Daisja was amazing. She was very tentative and quickly got our group set up for trying on dresses. She took care of me and I enjoyed my experience at Bel Fiore.
Rachel
on 09/16/2020
Chandler was awesome! She listened to everything I wanted about my dress and helped pick out ones I that matched my description. She also stayed late on Sunday so I could try on the trunk show dress one last time. Chandler is amazing and I would recommend her to any bride!
Samantha Garrett
on 09/15/2020
Bel Fiore was my first bridal dress shopping appointment and my consultant Loren made it easy and fun! She helped narrow my style and listened to everything I was asking for! The store was beautiful and having your own mirror and area is so nice compared to other stores that only have one big mirror to share with other brides.