Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 07/13/2020
I was provided with excellent services
Kerri Ellis from Marietta
on 07/11/2020
My experience at Bel Fiore in Marietta was amazing! Julia was so great through the whole process. After trying on a couple dresses Julia knew my style and knew exactly what I was looking for! This is the first bridal salon I went to and I’m so happy I found my perfect dress!
Rachel Mercer from Dallas, GA
on 07/11/2020
Ashleigh was absolutely amazing and helped me find the dress of my dreams! I’ve never felt so comfortable trying on clothes!!
Anonymous
on 07/11/2020
Alicia was great! I felt like she really listened to my feedback and picked great dresses! I can’t wait to see her again!
Jenna Dreyer from East Cobb
on 07/11/2020
I can’t say enough about the great experience I had at Bel Fiore!! Julia was so helpful, quickly getting to know my style and helping pick dresses that fell in that category as well as my budget. She took so much stress out of the process!
Selima Houlker from Atlanta, GA
on 07/07/2020
Excellent service from Chandler
Sarah Gerardi from Marietta
on 07/05/2020
Loren, you are AMAZING!! I’m over the moon thankful for how she was patient and kind and so willing to help me find my dress! I’m also SO thankful there was no pressure in purchasing one that day and willing to offer sound advice to take a few days to process and then let her know! Best first experience EVER!
Lauren Christopher from Marietta
on 07/03/2020
Absolutely loved this place! Although I didn’t end up picking my dress from here the customer service is beyond amazing! Ashley made this experience an unforgettable one and I am forever grateful and will always recommend this bridal shop!
Savanna Shanks from Marietta
on 07/02/2020
The absolute best experience I could have asked for. My consultant was so beyond friendly and helpful. She took the gowns I liked and found me ones so much better and really blew me away! I had the most wonderful time and am so happy to say I found my dress!!!
Shaniquia George from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 06/28/2020
I loved the lady I worked with. She was very attentive. She helped me with every dress. I would recommend this shop to anyone!! It was an awesome experience.
Shane Crutchfield from Marietta, GA
on 06/28/2020
My mom and I went to Bel Fiore for my first wedding gown appointment. NaDaisja was extremely helpful!!! We had a lot of questions and she explained everything perfectly. She was fun to work with and made the experience top notch!
Tiffany Tarpley from Marietta
on 06/20/2020
What a wonderful experience with Bel Fiore! My consultant Ashleigh was so fun and personable to work with. She was patient and took the time I needed with each dress. I had no clue what I wanted, but she guided me through the process and helped me figure out what I liked and didn’t like. This was my first bridal experience and it was such a great experience! I highly recommend Bel Fiore!
Amanda Macon from Kennesaw
on 06/18/2020
Great attitudes and very knowledgeable. What a wonderful help you ladies were.
Catherine Leggette from East Cobb
on 06/18/2020
I loved my shopping experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. The shop is easy to navigate and they have a very good selection of dresses to choose from. NaDaisja was the best consultant I could have asked for! I felt like I was shopping with a friend who knew all there is to know about everything bridal and fashion! She was very attentive and listened to my likes and dislikes before pulling additional dresses. NaDaisja really went above and beyond my expectations and made my experience very enjoyable. I said yes to my dress that day (after coming back to a second appointment because I couldn't stop thinking about my dress!) and will be back for bridesmaid dresses and tuxes. If you want a really fun dress shopping experience with a super sweet and knowledgeable girl, ask for NaDaisja at Bel Fiore Bridal in East Cobb!!
Kawonda Holland from Marietta, Ga
on 06/18/2020
Great experience. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Anonymous from Johnson’s Ferry Rd
on 06/08/2020
Autumn was amazing in helping me and very attentive be to my needs. She made the entire experience amazing. She paid attention to the things I liked and disliked about gowns and made suggestions accordingly.
Karli Oakley from Marietta, Ga
on 06/06/2020
It was great! Chandler helped me find exactly what I wanted, while making me feel beautiful the whole time! This was my first stop and I found the perfect dress, thank you Bel Fiore!
Jordan Plank
on 06/06/2020
Julia was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable. She was very knowledgable and positive.
Olivia Dodd from Smiths Station, AL
on 06/04/2020
I can't say enough amazing things about Alicia! She was so great about hearing what I was looking for and guiding me through the dress shopping process! And she helped me pick the perfect veil to go with my amazing dress...definitely planning to bring my fiancé back to get her help in picking and ordering suits! Well worth our 4 hr round trip drive!
Brittany Rodenmayer from Bel Fiore Bridal, Marietta, GA
on 06/01/2020
Chandler was so helpful and made my experience better than I ever expected. She never pushed me to make a decision, but she guided me in the right direction and gave me honest feedback. She was fun to work with. The best part was, I felt like she wasn’t just selling me. She wasn’t going to just sell me a dress that I didn’t love and couldn’t afford. She knew how important this big purchase was and she took into consideration my price range and my style. She gave us a generous discount in order to fit my budget and be able to get the dress that I loved most. Wonderful experience! If you go here, please go to Chandler!!! (I hope I spelled that right).
Deronda Copeland from Johnson Ferry Marietta, Ga
on 05/31/2020
Is there any other Bridal Shop to shop for my special day? Absolutely NOT! NaDaisja Felton was The Perfect Host for me and my wedding planner. I couldn't imagine looking for the perfect dress anywhere else. From the moment that I walked into the bridal shop until I said Yes to the Dress, she treated me like the most important person in the building. The dresses are affordable and are made by top-of-the-line designers, just what my pocketbook could afford. I will forever and always recommend Bel Fiore for any bride.
Jordyn Pierce from Johnson Ferry
on 05/30/2020
Wonderful service. Awesome!
Megan Golston from Marietta,GA
on 05/28/2020
Sunday I had the best experience of a life time. I want to thank Loren Carella for her amazing service! I was at another Bridal store that was horrible, and Bel Fiore welcomed me with open arms.I cant wait to continue my Bridal journey with Bel Fiore, and my Bridal stylist Loren who is the upmost when dealing with customers! True customer service is located at this store.
Rebecca Sutcliffe from Marietta
on 05/23/2020
Great selection of dresses. The consultant-Alicia, did a great job of figuring out what dress styles I liked and made sure I tried on enough different styles to find my dream dress.
Amanda Ellis from Marietta
on 05/21/2020
My experience was amazing from the start. It was like my consultant NaDaisja knew me better than I knew myself. It was my first bridal shopping experience and it couldn’t have been more perfect. Thank you!
Kaylyn Barber from Union City
on 05/17/2020
Staff was WONDERFUL! Alicia was a great consultant, we really had a bridal dress shopping party and she worked hard to make our experience top notch. Thank you
Whitney Frazier from Atlanta, GA
on 05/09/2020
Autumn was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with! We had such a great time and would highly recommend!
Ashley Eisenberg from Marietta
on 05/05/2020
I had THE BEST first experience at trying on bridal gowns at Bel Fiore. All of the stylists were helpful and cheerful. Autumn specifically was great at asking me questions to get to know my style and my vision for what I want! I would tell any friend of mine to visit this great location!
Nicole Lamontagne from Atlanta
on 05/03/2020
I absolutely loved my experience at Bel Fiore! My consultant was Julia and she was absolutely incredible. I brought my mother, maid of honor and another bridesmaid. We sipped on wine and tried on several different style dresses. Julia knew exactly my taste and style and was able to help us narrow down the best choices quickly. I felt super comfortable trying on any and all dresses knowing the entire store was in my price range. We had one clear winner and the next day I said YES TO THE DRESSES!
Courtney Bell from Marietta
on 05/03/2020
Very nice and clean environment! With the state of Georgia just opening businesses back up I felt like they took all the proper precautions to keep guest safe. The lady I worked with was super nice and helpful. Even though I did not find my dress today I felt like she guided me in the right direction and I didn’t feel pressured to pick or buy a gown right then and I appreciated that!
Lauren Oglesby from Roswell Bel Fiore
on 05/02/2020
Perfect and the best experience!!!! Loren was the absolute best!!!! I couldn’t have had a better experience anywhere else!!!! I cannot wait to put my dress on again!
Bailey Mauk from Alpharetta, GA
on 05/02/2020
Julia was wonderful!! Helped me figure out exactly what style I’m looking for and offered some great suggestion! Also has a wide variety of choices. Love this place and how sweet they are.
Claire Moses
on 05/02/2020
Chandler was so helpful! She was very knowledgeable about the different styles available. The store has so many beautiful gowns and the staff was so kind!
Nicole Lamontagne from Atlanta
on 05/01/2020
Julia is awesome - really really enjoyed my experience - she made it super easy. I felt like we may have landed on THE DRESS!
Harmony Rennie from Marietta
on 03/29/2020
The entire place is full of wonderful, courteous employees and consultants - we had a fantastic time and Alicia was so knowledgeable!
Anna Ruiz from Marietta
on 03/27/2020
It was an amazing experience. The staff was so helpful. I found the dress I want. The woman who helped me also was helping me find dresses more flattering for my hourglass figure. It was all around an amazing experience. I highly recommend it!!
Christyan Keough from Marietta
on 03/27/2020
Today I really received the Bridal treatment. I had alread went through disappointments with 2 other dresses so this was a high stake appointment. My wedding is also in July. They had dresses that were in my size and budget. With the help of my bridesmaid, stylist, and the Bel Fiore team I have a dress that beats the others. When I was in need of assurance that a modesty piece could be added to my dress ( and not look odd) they were able to help me visualize what my dress would look like and say YESS!!!. Despite the pandemic that is happening, my appointment didn't feel any less special and they were very good at sanitizing and keeping things clean. Their whole team was wonderful and a God send. Thank you ladies so much!
Kelsey McDavid from Roswell
on 03/23/2020
Loved coming here and having such a personal experience. The consultants really listened to what I liked and did not and helped me narrow down my search.
Ashleigh Weaver from Atlanta
on 03/21/2020
Lauren was the best. So helpful and positive making me feel great in every dress I tried.
Katie Miskill from Marietta, GA
on 03/21/2020
This was my first time trying on gowns and my experience was absolutely amazing! I had an idea of what I wanted, but NaDaisja was so helpful in helping guide me through everything! I was overwhelmed when I went in there, but she really calmed me down and I actually ended up going with a dress that she picked out! She was great!
Sydney Snyder
on 03/19/2020
Bel Fiore has the most beautiful dresses and an amazing staff. Alicia was a phenomenal stylist. She was energetic, experienced, and totally into her job. She made me (the bride) feel beautiful in every aspect. Bel Fiore has dresses for plus sized women that are extremely flattering, unlike some other places we’ve been too. Overall experience was 100% worth it and amazing. Thank you for helping me find my dress! You guys rock!
Anonymous
on 03/16/2020
I had such a great experience at Bel Fiore. They were very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and beautiful in their gowns!
Shannon Adams from Marietta, GA
on 03/09/2020
It was a great experience!
Jennifer Fridinger from Buford, GA
on 03/07/2020
Really loved the experience! It has definitely been the best one out of the bridal stores Ive been to.
Natika Hudson
on 03/02/2020
I had the best experience here. My bridal consultant Julie was wonderful she found me my dress! Her knowledge and enthusiasm was so amazing.
Kristin Balderson from Bel Fiore
on 02/27/2020
I just cannot express how happy I was to have come here! Chandler was amazing! She was very helpful and honest, which i truly appreciated. I had gone to one other bridal shop and felt completely discouraged and did not look forward to my appointment with Bel Fiore. I was wrong! I had such a pleasant time and laughed so many times. Chandler felt more like a life long friend rather than a consultant. We spoke about a budget and I appreciated her not picking everything at the top of this budget. I ended up saying yes to a dress what was far from my max! I cannot express enough how amazing their selection is and how well educated their staff are. Thank you so much for giving me such a pleasant experience!
Lauren Dearing from Hilton Head Island
on 02/25/2020
Julia is the BEST, she was engaging, informative, made suggestions but truly listened to what you wanted !! I visited 5 bridal shops in my search for the perfect wedding dress and while ultimately I found it somewhere else my experience was AMAZING at Bel Fiore. It's such a comfortable environment that you feel like your at home trying on dresses. I would highly recommend!!
Haley Ward from Marietta
on 02/24/2020
Julia was the sweetest!! She made my dress dreams come true and she was so knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn’t have had a better experience!!
Amanda Gaddis
on 02/23/2020
Bel Fiore Bridal and Autumn made the dress shopping experience wonderful for me and my mom!
ALETHEA TUCKER from Suwanee, Ga.
on 02/19/2020
Alicia was wonderful. She helped me find the perfect dress- with no pressure. She knew a lot about the fabrics and designers. Service and selection was excellent.