Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jordan Horwat from Marietta
on 06/23/2022
I had such a fun time at Bel Fiore! With their amazing selection of dresses, I ended up saying yes to my dress! The store is so organized and cute. My consultant, Anelise, was so great too. She really helped guide me, and she made me feel comfortable and excited even though I was shopping alone (since I was visiting from out of town). Highly recommend shopping here!
Betsy Lipman from Marietta, GA
on 06/16/2022
Alaina was fantastic! She really took everything I said into consideration and I tried on so many beautiful dresses. The bridal shop was very clean and all of the staff were super friendly!
Gabriella Rose from Canton, GA
on 06/09/2022
My experience at Bel Fiore was a dream! Alaina was so sweet and helpful not rushing my decision and gave me all the time I needed with all the dresses I tried on! They also had an amazing selection of all types of dresses including plus size! I was able to bring home my dress that day and I am over the moon with it!
Monica Eppert
on 06/06/2022
Amy was wonderful! She helped me find my perfect dress the first place we went to! They had a wonderful selection and great prices! Great experience! Thank you!!!
Julia Steigerwalt from Atlanta
on 06/05/2022
Jeff was so much fun to work with! he listened to what I liked and what I didn't like and even pushed me out of my comfort zone a little bit! He helped making my appointment so much fun and he was so helpful with his opinions! I didn't get a dress today, but I will be back ASAP!
Marie-France
on 05/29/2022
Bel Fiore provided the best customer service I could ever hope for as a bride. Lynette was knowledgeable, extremely helpful and above all else patient with me throughout the process. I said "YES" to the dress at Bel Fiore after multiple visits elsewhere. It truly is a great place to find your dream dress.
Chantel Scrutchins from Atlanta
on 05/29/2022
Autumn was THE BEST!!! She knew what she was doing and listed to everything I said I was looking for. They have sooo many options and I’m so happy I found my dress!
Priscila Barravecchia from Atlanta
on 05/25/2022
Autumn made this experience so pleasant and warm I found several dresses that met the look I was going for, as well as my budget. Overall very happy with my experience.
Caitlin Adcock from Marietta
on 05/22/2022
I had the best time finding my dream dress! Everyone was welcoming and I loved the selection of dresses to choose from. I loved the positive environment and never once felt pressured to buy a dress like I have at other stores
Elizabeth Brown from Marietta,GA
on 05/22/2022
My experience with the VIP Apppintment was absolutely amazing !! The ladies that work there are PHENOMENAL. They were genuine, honest, and sincere with every concern and question I had. Nikki was my personal bridal consultant and she was sooo amazing and I enjoyed the WHOLE experience the entire time. Annalise (sorry if I misspelled girl!) was amazing as well and helped me Say Yes to the Dress! I Will remember this time for my whole life because of these 2 ladies and I’m so appreciative. If you are looking for a great time and beautiful dresses to Choose from, Bel Fiore is your place. Thank you guys for everything from the food to the great customer service and everything in between ! Now on to the #BraswellWedding that Bel Fiore and everyone involved helped bring to life !
Jennifer Lipton from Roswell
on 05/07/2022
The selection was great and the customer service was spot on. Alaina was very patient and helpful.
Jen Spencer from East Cobb
on 05/06/2022
Amy was the BEST.
Keding Ngordeng
on 04/23/2022
Amy was very sweet and helpful. There are so many beautiful dresses which make it hard to choose. I will come with someone next time for the final decision.
Anonymous
on 04/16/2022
I love how the staff was so friendly and stress-free.
Grace Patterson from Marietta
on 04/16/2022
Alaina was wonderful to work with! She was very accommodating and well-prepared. She had dresses ready for me before I got there and made sure she knew what I was looking for. The whole team was very professional and friendly.
Allyson Fountain
on 04/15/2022
I had an absolutely phenomenal time with Caroline! It really helped me narrow down what I wanted and liked in dresses. I felt so uplifted and really enjoyed myself in a very low-pressure but constructive environment. Definitely will come again when I make my decision regarding my dress!
Emilee Ziv from Johnson Ferry, Marietta
on 04/13/2022
Seriously, the best experience ever. From walking in with everyone smiling, hanging the flowers on the dress was so cool, everyone was so helpful. Special thanks to Autumn and (I really wish I got the other girls name) super sweet blonde. I could go on and on all day about how these 2 ladies made me feel like a princess no matter what I was dressed in.
Courtney Pittman from Marietta, GA
on 04/12/2022
I had a great experience and found my wedding dress in one appointment. Everyone was so helpful and kind!
Kelly Kritzinger from Alpharetta
on 04/09/2022
All the attendants at Bel Fiore are so sweet. Autumn helped me out and did everything possible to make my time there fun and relaxing. I appreciated everything they did for me!
Anonymous
on 04/06/2022
My Bridal Stylist, Amy Evans was amazing! She was very patient and helpful as she could even imagine exactly what my vision was and was able to put it all together! Thank you Amy!
Angela Turk from Decatur, GA
on 04/04/2022
I had a wonderful bridal experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! It was everything that I wanted my dress shopping experience to be. Even better than finding my dream dress was my consultant, Caroline! Her energy and excitement for my experience made me excited. She listened to me about the style I preferred and wasn't pushy at all. I like that Bel Fiore makes you feel special - your name on the decorative plates above the mirror and the excitement that the other consultants who aren't even working with you have for your experience is so nice. I thought my dress shopping experience would be an exhausting and frustrating experience. But with Caroline and Bel Fiore, it was the exact opposite!
Tam Sands
on 03/26/2022
I had such an amazing experience, especially with my stylist Alaina. I honestly couldn’t have asked for better. She went above and beyond to ensure that I chose MY perfect dress and did not try to persuade me in any direction. She was so patient and attentive to my tastes and interested in knowing personal details about my day to help me make the right choice. She picked out dresses that I absolutely loved, which made my decision even harder, but in such a good way. Alaina has such an amazing and fun personality and was a breath of fresh air. The entire staff was welcoming and warm and was careful not to make me feel uncomfortable, being a plus sized bride. On top of that the selection is both impressive and reasonably priced. Seriously I’m so glad to have found this boutique! I’ve been to other shops but the uniqueness of Bel Fiore is a force to be reckoned with. Thank you for helping me find my one of a kind gown.
Janzell Ruiz
on 03/25/2022
This was my first time going to a dress fitting. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Caroline was so joyful and fun to work with. Beautiful dresses. I would definitely recommend!!
Jessie Chandler from Marietta
on 03/21/2022
Amy was amazing. Very attentive, quick and knowledgeable
Mackenzie Hietala
on 03/08/2022
Caroline was AMAZING. No pressure, helpful, and caring. I highly, highly recommend Bel Fiore to any Bride. Selection was great. Checking out the website for styles you like prior is smart as well.
Jessica Rogers from Marietta, GA
on 03/06/2022
Our wedding consultant was so friendly, accommodating to our needs, and helpful! They made me feel beautiful. Would highly recommend any bride to book an appointment with Bel Fiore.
Brittani Sheppard from Marietta, GA
on 02/28/2022
This experience was absolutely amazing! I didn’t just find my gown but I had a experience that I will never forget!!! Renee was awesome, very informal not pushy at all! I felt like I was spending time dress shopping with a friend. I highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal!
Anna Hargin from Johnson Ferry Road
on 02/19/2022
Zach was amazing!!! So helpful and kind and made me feel like he truly cared about me getting the dress I like!!
Fiona Vongsavath
on 02/19/2022
I had Autumn as my coordinator and she was absolutely fantastic! Her personality was so bubbly. She was very helpful from the beginning and was also very patient with me and my family. She hyped me up and made me feel beautiful. The selection of dresses were so stunning and gorgeous! I found my dress there and it was actually the very first dress i tried on that I didn’t even choose for myself. I want to thank everyone there because they were all so helpful and kind.
Lauren McClendon from Bel Fiore Marietta
on 02/18/2022
It was Hendley’s first day, and she did a GREAT job! I felt so comfortable with the entire experience and left with a beautiful dress!!!
Deanna Martinez from Atlanta
on 02/13/2022
We loved Caroline! She was super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend working with her
Anonymous
on 02/07/2022
This place is awesome great staff and just enough to choose from. I’ve found it hard to make a decision when there are toooo many dresses, also I’m on the plus size side and there were a nice amount of dresses for me to choose from.Overall my experience was great!!!!
Nicole Galonczyk from Marietta
on 02/05/2022
Had my very first bridal appointment ever at Bel Fiore and ended up walking away with my gown during my time there! I cannot recommend enough. It is such a relaxing experience at Bel Fiore - I loved being able to browse the store and pull some dresses that I was interested in trying on with there being absolutely 0 pressure. There is a large selection of dresses in all different types and cuts, and I appreciated how the prices were sensitive to my budget. Our consultant Caroline was just fabulous! We had THE best time with her and she made me feel so comfortable and beautiful throughout the whole process. Can’t say kinder things about her or my experience!
Peyton Baskerville from Atlanta
on 01/30/2022
My experience was wonderful.. Being Plus size they made me feel like a beautiful bride .. Thank you Caroline For Your Kindness
Courtney Taylor from Marietta, GA
on 01/26/2022
I came over the weekend for my first ever bridal appointment. Caroline took such AMAZING care of me. She was absolutely incredible!! She made it so effortless and stress free to find my perfect wedding gown! I couldn’t be any happier! ??
Jenny from Marietta
on 01/03/2022
Loved shopping here! Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and finding the perfect dress. They listened to what I wanted and never pressured me to buy or look in a different direction like other stores did.
Saba Konjedi from Marietta
on 12/31/2021
Zach was AMAZING. So professional yet so fun. He tolerated my mother and my crazy best friend. Thank you for making the process easy. The store is perfect! They make you feel loved and they give their honest input. This boutique is great! 10/10 recommend!!!
Caroline Davie from Marietta
on 12/31/2021
This was such a great experience! Our stylist was also named Caroline and she was incredible, kind, energetic, and made the process so easy and low-stress. I was nervous coming into it, but she made the process genuinely fun and enjoyable! She accommodated all of my visitors and made everyone feel included. The process was very organized, well run, and overall made me feel so special and beautiful. I can't recommend this place enough!
Hannah Dassow from Marietta
on 12/29/2021
The ladies there were not pushy about buying a dress but we’re very excited and helpful in finding what the style and fit of each dress should be. Very satisfied with my visit.
Anonymous
on 12/27/2021
Absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find not just one but multiple dresses that I loved. Highly recommend!
Cassidy Moore from Marietta
on 12/20/2021
Awesome Experience! Zach was professional, respectful and kind. Being a plus size bride, dress shopping was what I looked forward to the least and Zach and the Bel Fiore team made me feel great! Would definitely recommend this location!
Carla Suarez from Marietta, GA
on 12/20/2021
Sidney was super helpful and very sweet! The whole process was easy and stress-free. Would recommend for all.
Kelsey Campbell from Ellenwood, GA
on 12/20/2021
I had a lovely time at Bel Fiore! I found what I think might* be THE dress, and I loved how we got to pick out however many dresses I wanted to try on. The "island" was a great way to keep me focused on what I loved and what I didn't, and no other store has ever done that with me before! Renee was amazing, educational, kind, and so knowledgable about all the dresses and what would look good on my body type. I would recommend Bel Fiore to any bride-to-be!
Abigail Head from Marietta, GA
on 12/19/2021
I had a great time shopping for my wedding dress at Bel Fiore. Everyone I worked with was completely wonderful and Autumn was the best person I could have imagined working with while I tried on dresses. Thanks for everything!!
Marshell Clark from Johnson Ferry Road, Atlanta GA
on 12/15/2021
Tameka was awesome. She picked out the dress that was designed as if it was only for me. Tameka was pleasant and she listened to what I told her about the dress that I was looking for. However, Rebecca (I think her name). Was awesome as well. She helped Tracy bring the look to life by tightening the dress to fit my form. I love that i was pampered
Lily Helmly from Marietta
on 12/12/2021
Such a wonderful experience!!! Very personal and comfortable. Loved the whole vibe of the shop and found my dream dress!! Zach was an amazing stylist and I'm so happy we came here!
Lexie Hall from Bel Fiore
on 12/07/2021
I am honestly so pleased with my experience. I had Elle for my first appointment. She was extremely helpful and helped me find my dress. I came back for a second appointment just to make sure that it was the one. I got Sidney the second time. She was extremely helpful finding the right veil and doing my measurements. The ladies in the shop were really patient and helpful figuring out what I needed measurement wise and helping me custom order my dress to the height I needed. It was a great experience!
Marissa Kogan from Roswell
on 12/06/2021
Went to Bel Fiore for my first ever wedding dress shopping experience. I'm newly engaged and although our wedding isn't until spring 2023, my mom and I wanted to get an idea of sizes and styles. We weren't looking to buy a dress just yet. Every consultant was extremely helpful every step along the way, from veil input to the future bouquet (and where/how to hold it). They were also super understanding of where we currently are in the process of wedding planning and not at all pushy with regards to us purchasing a dress our first appointment. I was a little worried going in since I am short and petite. I had read and seen some horror stories online about small brides being 'swallowed' by their dress material. But, the consultants were able to use clips masterfully to make me look amazing in several dresses I would have otherwise never considered.
Jean Marie Peters from Marietta
on 12/05/2021
My stylists were both amazing and fun! They figured out exactly what I wanted even though my ideas were all over the place. The best experience I had of all my bridal appointments.
Jamie Kunkle
on 12/05/2021
LOVED my experience today with Nikki! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. I’ll be recommending Bel Fiore to my friends, for sure!! I also really loved how many plus size options y'all had, and that I wasn’t limited to only the plus sizes.