Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Johanna Chaffee from Johnson’s ferry
on 06/12/2021
I had an amazing experience! Sydney was so helpful in explaining the process. She gave us a tour and explained how the store was set up. Then she gave us flowers to place on the dresses we wanted to try. During the try on, she was very attentive to what I liked/didn’t like, and brought new dresses she thought I would like. I ended up falling in love with a dress completely different than what I was interested in going into the appointment. Not once did I feel rushed or pressured. 10/10 recommend this place.
Emily Ward from Atlanta
on 06/06/2021
Such an amazing experience! So much fun and a laid back atmosphere. So glad I said yes here!
Emma Slappey from Atlanta
on 06/06/2021
This place was THE BEST!!! Love the way they have the shop set up and our service was excellent. The whole group got to pick a gown for me to try on which made it so much fun! Andrea was exceptional and made great recommendations. Highly recommend choosing this place for your bridal gown!
Rene Gordon from Marietta
on 06/05/2021
I had the most amazing experience with our stylist. Every dress was top quality. The service was excellent, attentive, respectful, and friendly. Great selection. Wonderful staff.
Taylor Levy from Marietta
on 05/21/2021
I was pretty disappointed in my experience. I felt like my sales associate did not care in the slightest about my appointment or my needs. There was very little effort put forth, little enthusiasm, and a lack of attention during my appointment. It very much felt like going through the motions. She also didn't seem knowledgeable on the dresses themselves. I was glad I had girlfriends there to support me and answer questions.
Tiffany Ledford from Marietta
on 05/17/2021
Excellent service, my host/help was Sydney. She was amazing and so helpful! I would recommend to anyone!
Jordan Oldham from Atlanta
on 05/15/2021
Alda was AMAZING!! We had such a great time and they were so great about us staying a bit longer to take pictures! Ask for Alda I can’t say enough about her.
Kelly Spencer from Dunwoody, GA
on 05/11/2021
The salon was clean and tidy. As the Bride-to-be I thought that I received the perfect amount of attention and my guests also had a really great experience. My consultant, Alda, was so knowledgeable and fantastic throughout my appointment up-to the moment I walked out the door. I gladly purchased my wedding gown and veil from Bel Fiore Bridal.
Anonymous
on 05/10/2021
I had a really positive experience at Bel Fiore and there are so many beautiful dresses.
Kandice Allen from Marietta
on 05/10/2021
I couldn’t have had a more perfect experience. Vonna went above and beyond to make sure I found my perfect dress, and that I did!!
Sara Goodlow from 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd
on 05/02/2021
I loved my whole experience! Alda was amazing and fun and really listened to what I wanted. My dress is beautiful and I can’t wait to walk down the aisle to the man of my dreams!
Nellie Maddox from Eatonton, Georgia
on 05/01/2021
Andrea was great! Once she figured out my style she knew exactly what I was looking for! I did not feel rushed as past bridal shops have made me feel. Everything was perfect!
Precious Price from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 04/26/2021
I loved the whole atmosphere of the store. Right when I walked in me and my family were greeted with open arms. I’m so happy that I was able to find the most perfect and beautiful dress for my special day. If your looking for THE perfect gown for you and your bridal party, Bel Fiore Bridal is the place to go!!
Chrissy Holland from Marietta
on 04/26/2021
Absolutely amazing service. So many dress options to choose from and great prices.
Heba Khreim
on 04/22/2021
I loved the store so much and loved the staff too They were so sweet! Special thanks to Alda for helping me choose my dress !!
Bianca Brochu from Atlanta
on 04/17/2021
I found my dream dress!!! SIDNEY made this experience so special and easy for me. She listened to my requests, noticed my body language when I loved or hated a dress, and went and pulled my perfect dress off the racks. I would recommend Bel Fiore to anyone looking to find their wedding dress.
Amber Ginther
on 04/10/2021
I loved my experience. I found my dress and Anna was a dream to work with!
Hunter Trask from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 04/08/2021
Alda was super nice and helpful in finding my dream wedding gown! The dress selection is great and we felt so cared for during our appointment.
Angelynn Scarbary from Augusta, GA
on 04/07/2021
Andrea was amazing! She was so helpful and sweet! The environment was inviting and friendly and the dress selection was incredible!
Hannah Parks from Huntsville, AL
on 04/04/2021
Vonna listened to and helped me discover just the right dress. I really had no idea what I wanted going in today, but I left overjoyed to have found just what I never knew I always wanted.
Lizz Drumm from Marietta
on 03/30/2021
Absolutely loved the service and selection of dresses. Sidney made me feel wonderful in every dress I tried on.
Noelle Nguyen from Rock Hill, SC
on 03/29/2021
Bel Fiore was amazing. Any questions I had, they had every answer! Even answers I didn't even think about asking! I'm from South Carolina and traveling for a dress was even more stressful on me but Sydney was so sweet/helpful from beginning to the end. Definitely recommend! 10/10!
Cynthia Childers from Marietta, GA
on 03/28/2021
The customer service at Bel Fiore is the best I have experienced so far. I loved that my consultant called me the week prior and gave me a phone number to text. I was able to have her pull 4 dresses and have them ready for me when I arrived. Once we were there, we were given a tour of how they had their dresses organized and then I was given flower hooks to put on the dresses to signify that I wanted to try that dress on. The set up of the store is great and my guests could see the different angles of the dress that I had on. I was able to try on 9 dresses and then try on the 3 that I liked the most a second time all within my 1 1/2 hours. At the end of the appointment I did not say yes to my dress just yet. I did find a dress that I believe I will go back and say yes to though. My consultant Sidney put my 3 favorite dresses and provided me with a print out of the dresses and their prices. Again, the customer service was great and they had a lot of great dress selections.
Victoria Holland from Johnson’s Ferry
on 03/28/2021
Everyone was super helpful and very encouraging!
Chae Minniefield from Chamblee
on 03/25/2021
My stylist Cynnamon was great to work with! She was super patient and helped me pick out an amazing dress, never wouldve looked twice at the dress but she suggested I try it on and it brought me to tears seeing myself looking so beautiful in the dress. She was great in helping me "say yes to the dress"!
Amanda Hartzell from Marietta, GA
on 03/14/2021
This store is awesome! The set up of the dresses are nicely organized. Sidney is very sweet, helpful, and communicative. I highly recommend her!
Jessica Speer
on 03/14/2021
Sidney was awesome! Super helpful!
Lily Ingle from Americus
on 03/13/2021
Anna was fantastic!! She helped us every step of the way! She was kind, helpful, informative, and fun to be around! She made me feel so comfortable and happy! She is the one who actually found my dress! I love it!
Ashley Van De Ryt from Marietta
on 03/08/2021
I had the best experience here! I went to 2 other bridal stores prior to Bel Fiore and they did not compare. Highly recommend.
Sherley Rodríguez from Marietta, GA
on 03/07/2021
Best bridal shopping experience you could ever ask for! It was a real blessing to be helped by Ashleigh! She was kind, attentive, and really helpful today!
Mandi Ardans from Marietta, GA
on 03/07/2021
Great experience! My stylist Andrea was AMAZING! Very attentive, listened to my vision and brought it to life. Exactly the experience I was looking for to find the dress of my dreams!
Bella Williams from Marietta
on 03/03/2021
Love love loved Bel Fiore! And I loved my consultant Alda! She was so nice and focused on what I wanted and what I liked. Will definitely be back to purchase my dress and I hope Alda is there when I do!!
Kirsten Ellis from Johnson's Ferry Rd
on 03/02/2021
My family and I had SUCH a wonderful time. It was my first wedding gown shopping experience and I found two dresses that I'm in love with. Sidney was awesome to work with, and so very helpful. I loved getting to walk around the store and picking out dresses myself. Ill for sure be back to decide between the two!
Summer Melton from Marrietta GA
on 03/01/2021
My experience at Bel Fiore was amazing! My best friend was unable to attend. She reached out to before I arrived and the team helped her surprise me by having a card and bottle of prosecco waiting for me. Sidney was a doll and made me feel so special. I never felt pressured to purchase from them. But ending up finding my dress!
Melissa Akins from Atlanta, GA
on 02/28/2021
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore! Sydney was my consultant and she was incredibly helpful and really understood the style I was going for.
Peyton Hester
on 02/28/2021
Alda did an amazing job! She made m feel comfortable and got to know me and what I was looking for. Highly recommend any bride to be coming here and working with her! Or anyone there for that matter. Thank you again for making that day special for me!
Elizabeth Moore
on 02/19/2021
I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about Bel Fiore! From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and comfortable. Alda was knowledge, patient, and kind. If you want a easy, comfortable, and inviting bridal experience then definitely make an appointment with them.
Meredith given from Atlanta
on 02/16/2021
Andrea was a great! She was easy to work with, listened to what my vision was and was there to help throughout my appointment. She made it easy and fun!
Crystal Johnson from Marietta, Ga.
on 02/14/2021
Everything was great from the moment I walked in. My bridal section felt so personalized and special even down to the slippers. Andrea my consultant and Renee , another wonderful associate were so helpful. I was late to my appointment and I still was able to stay the full time and even longer. Thank you ladies!
Leah Benson from Marietta
on 02/13/2021
I LOVED my experience at bel Fiore ! I found my dream dress and had the best help from the ladies who worked there ! Totally recommend to anyone looking for the perfect dress
Emily Nicole Collins from Marietta
on 02/08/2021
The most relaxing and enjoyable experience! Before Bel Fiore Bridal I tried on a lot of dresses. I was so happy to work with someone who was patient and kind to me. I appreciated her adapting to my needs, and I am in love with my dress!
Katelyn Wentworth from Lawrenceville, GA
on 02/05/2021
Absolutely amazing staff! The selection was perfect; not too little where you are feeling like you need more options, but not too much where you are drowning in gowns! Great designers and a great assortment of accessories! Loren was spectacular, upbeat, knew what I wanted next and did not hesitate to let me try some out of the box options! Loved my experience, and HIGHLY recommend it!
Tracey Isom from Marietta , Ga
on 02/02/2021
Thank you ! The wedding dress shopping experience you provided today was priceless ! My beautiful niece found her dream come true dress . All attention was given to the bride to be to make this a truly memorable day
Kelly Bailey from Decatur, GA
on 02/01/2021
I had a very fun, personalized experience at Bel Fiore, and Taylor was excellent!
Marcela Calzada from Bel Fiore Bridal East Cobb
on 02/01/2021
This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and would definitely recommend to everyone! Loren was amazing! Very patient and helpful! I couldn’t imagine a better experience and finding an amazing dress for my special day without any problems! Thank you all!
Clarissa Espina
on 01/31/2021
Taylor was excellent to work with! She checked on the delivery time for each dress I tried on and was super kind and patient. Excellent shopping experience! All the dresses were so beautiful too!
Erin Grabert from Bel Fiore Marietta
on 01/30/2021
The most wonderful experience I could have asked for picking out my wedding dress. Ashleigh went above and beyond in helping me pick out the best dress for me! Highly recommend for all brides!!
Lindsay Frost
on 01/25/2021
Even though I didn’t say yes to the dress at Bel Fiore I still had such a great experience there! Renee was great to work with, very helpful and had a great personality that made the appointment fun. She went above and beyond to provide a phenomenal appointment. I didn’t feel pressured to buy a gown here which makes the experience much more comfortable too. Unfortunately, I just didn’t find the perfect dress for me and my body type during my appointment otherwise I definitely would’ve bought from Bel Fiore! :)
Katie Bubna from Alpharetta, GA
on 01/24/2021
My experience was amazing! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and Bel Fiore made it so simple. I will definitely will be coming back.
Annabeth Donegan from Atlanta
on 01/19/2021
Loren was AMAZING! I can not say enough good things about her and my experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. I didn’t say “Yes to the Dress” today, as I have lots to think about (4 amazing dresses to be exact) but as a plus size bride ?? I was amazed at how many dresses I loved, and looked so flattering on me. The plus size selection is top notch. Had I gone to Bel Fiore Bridal as my first bridal appointment (I’ve been shopping for 2months), I wouldn’t have bothered with any other stores. I would totally recommend all brides to go to Bel Fiore Bridal and ask for Loren !