Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Rachel
on 09/16/2020
Chandler was awesome! She listened to everything I wanted about my dress and helped pick out ones I that matched my description. She also stayed late on Sunday so I could try on the trunk show dress one last time. Chandler is amazing and I would recommend her to any bride!
Samantha Garrett
on 09/15/2020
Bel Fiore was my first bridal dress shopping appointment and my consultant Loren made it easy and fun! She helped narrow my style and listened to everything I was asking for! The store was beautiful and having your own mirror and area is so nice compared to other stores that only have one big mirror to share with other brides.
Anonymous
on 09/14/2020
Loren was amazing and very helpful throughout the appointment! Unfortunately, the store didn't have any dresses that really fit the look I was going for. I had a bit of a unique look in mind that did not include any lace or plunging necklines, so I was unable to find my dress at Bel Fiore. Loren did everything she could to help make the appointment go smoothly though!
Kayla Meier from Villa rica, GA
on 08/24/2020
My experience with Bel Fiore was better than I could’ve imagined! Everyone there was so pleasant and welcoming! Julia was truly amazing, so sweet, knowledgeable, and found me my perfect dress! Unfortunately I had a negative experience at different bridal shop. Luckily Bel fiore was quite the opposite and I had a great experience! I cannot say enough good things about Julia and Bel Fiore. I’m so happy to have found my dream dress here!
MaKayla Phillips from Marietta
on 08/17/2020
I absolutely loved my experience with Bel Fiore! Autumn made the appointment fun and stress free. She was very helpful and I was able to find the perfect dress for me!
Starr Crafton from Roswell
on 08/17/2020
Chandler was AMAZING! It was a fantastic experience shopping for my wedding dress at Bel Fiore. Chandler was patient, kind, and helpful - even letting us stay past the end of our appointment time so that I could try on a few more dresses. I can't recommend this store and Chandler enough! A++
Linh Vuong from Bel Fiore Bridal
on 08/16/2020
Absolutely amazing! Daisja was so fabulous and helpful every step of the way!!
Sarah Kate Sinclair from Marietta
on 08/08/2020
Julia was so incredibly helpful!!! I had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore! Julia was so kind, patient, and put me in gorgeous dresses! This was a wonderful wedding dress shopping experience!
Kelly Moran from Marietta, GA
on 08/08/2020
I had the absolute best experience! I am a very casual person and was nervous to have to shop for dresses and was anxious about it but coming here made it so easy to find the most perfect dress!
Brianna Chambers from Sandy Springs
on 08/07/2020
Beautiful dresses, great shop, helpful staff
Nadira Hamidovic
on 08/06/2020
Amazing! I loved everything about my experience. Loren was very helpful and nice.
Kayla Tucker
on 08/03/2020
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! My bridal consultant was the best and so patient when working with me! The store was beautiful and the gown selection was fantastic!
Lauren Siniard from Marietta, Ga
on 07/30/2020
Alicia was so sweet and helped so much. I loved how quick she was with getting me in and out of the dresses. She even went so far as to grab a manikin with the same suit color to give me an idea of the whole picture. I absolutely loved my experience.
Chaundra Gipson from Atlanta, GA
on 07/29/2020
Amazing experience! Bel Fiore has so many beautiful dresses. My stylist did an awesome job of listening to what I was looking for and finding some amazing options in my budget. I highly recommend this shop!
Amy Bastien from Marietta
on 07/27/2020
Autumn was wonderful! She was able to really envision what I was looking for in a dress and put me in the most beautiful gown that I never would have chosen for myself.
Candace Henault from Marietta, GA
on 07/27/2020
This visit was absolutely amazing and personalized. Alicia did a wonderful job creating the wedding vision on top of just being extremely sweet and personable. The overall experience was lovely and I will definitely be sure to keep them at the top of the list as I continue planning for bridesmaids and more.
Stephanie Dillon
on 07/22/2020
Extremely helpful, thorough, pressure- free & fun!
Leigh Anne Good from Atlanta, GAo
on 07/20/2020
Loren was fabulous! I had 6 bridesmaids with me....all social distancing and wearing masks. Loren explained the process and we all fanned out to find dresses. Loren made me and everyone with me feel special! It was a great experience...I cried when I found my dress! I said "yes to the dress" at Bel Fiore! Thank you!
Sarah Sparks from Marietta
on 07/20/2020
Autumn was super awesome and very knowledgeable and helpful!! The shop is super cute and there are so many dresses!!!
Nichole Sawchuk from Marietta
on 07/18/2020
Amazing experience! Autumn was very helpful and informative and I enjoyed every second of being there! I picked a dress same day!
Vanessa Leon from Bel Fiore Bridal, East Cobb, Georgia
on 07/18/2020
Julia was very helpful! I was a bit lost not knowing exactly what I wanted or what would look good, but she was very knowledgeable. After trying each dress I would give her my opinion of what I like and didn’t like and she would bring out another dress and another and each time we got close and finally found the perfect one!! I was so happy!
Mecca Cunningham from Marietta
on 07/18/2020
I loved it I picked my perfect dress and Alicia was very helpful in helping me find it I had a very good experience.
Anonymous
on 07/13/2020
I was provided with excellent services
Kerri Ellis from Marietta
on 07/11/2020
My experience at Bel Fiore in Marietta was amazing! Julia was so great through the whole process. After trying on a couple dresses Julia knew my style and knew exactly what I was looking for! This is the first bridal salon I went to and I’m so happy I found my perfect dress!
Rachel Mercer from Dallas, GA
on 07/11/2020
Ashleigh was absolutely amazing and helped me find the dress of my dreams! I’ve never felt so comfortable trying on clothes!!
Anonymous
on 07/11/2020
Alicia was great! I felt like she really listened to my feedback and picked great dresses! I can’t wait to see her again!
Jenna Dreyer from East Cobb
on 07/11/2020
I can’t say enough about the great experience I had at Bel Fiore!! Julia was so helpful, quickly getting to know my style and helping pick dresses that fell in that category as well as my budget. She took so much stress out of the process!
Selima Houlker from Atlanta, GA
on 07/07/2020
Excellent service from Chandler
Sarah Gerardi from Marietta
on 07/05/2020
Loren, you are AMAZING!! I’m over the moon thankful for how she was patient and kind and so willing to help me find my dress! I’m also SO thankful there was no pressure in purchasing one that day and willing to offer sound advice to take a few days to process and then let her know! Best first experience EVER!
Lauren Christopher from Marietta
on 07/03/2020
Absolutely loved this place! Although I didn’t end up picking my dress from here the customer service is beyond amazing! Ashley made this experience an unforgettable one and I am forever grateful and will always recommend this bridal shop!
Savanna Shanks from Marietta
on 07/02/2020
The absolute best experience I could have asked for. My consultant was so beyond friendly and helpful. She took the gowns I liked and found me ones so much better and really blew me away! I had the most wonderful time and am so happy to say I found my dress!!!
Shaniquia George from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 06/28/2020
I loved the lady I worked with. She was very attentive. She helped me with every dress. I would recommend this shop to anyone!! It was an awesome experience.
Shane Crutchfield from Marietta, GA
on 06/28/2020
My mom and I went to Bel Fiore for my first wedding gown appointment. NaDaisja was extremely helpful!!! We had a lot of questions and she explained everything perfectly. She was fun to work with and made the experience top notch!
Tiffany Tarpley from Marietta
on 06/20/2020
What a wonderful experience with Bel Fiore! My consultant Ashleigh was so fun and personable to work with. She was patient and took the time I needed with each dress. I had no clue what I wanted, but she guided me through the process and helped me figure out what I liked and didn’t like. This was my first bridal experience and it was such a great experience! I highly recommend Bel Fiore!
Amanda Macon from Kennesaw
on 06/18/2020
Great attitudes and very knowledgeable. What a wonderful help you ladies were.
Catherine Leggette from East Cobb
on 06/18/2020
I loved my shopping experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. The shop is easy to navigate and they have a very good selection of dresses to choose from. NaDaisja was the best consultant I could have asked for! I felt like I was shopping with a friend who knew all there is to know about everything bridal and fashion! She was very attentive and listened to my likes and dislikes before pulling additional dresses. NaDaisja really went above and beyond my expectations and made my experience very enjoyable. I said yes to my dress that day (after coming back to a second appointment because I couldn't stop thinking about my dress!) and will be back for bridesmaid dresses and tuxes. If you want a really fun dress shopping experience with a super sweet and knowledgeable girl, ask for NaDaisja at Bel Fiore Bridal in East Cobb!!
Kawonda Holland from Marietta, Ga
on 06/18/2020
Great experience. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Anonymous from Johnson’s Ferry Rd
on 06/08/2020
Autumn was amazing in helping me and very attentive be to my needs. She made the entire experience amazing. She paid attention to the things I liked and disliked about gowns and made suggestions accordingly.
Karli Oakley from Marietta, Ga
on 06/06/2020
It was great! Chandler helped me find exactly what I wanted, while making me feel beautiful the whole time! This was my first stop and I found the perfect dress, thank you Bel Fiore!
Jordan Plank
on 06/06/2020
Julia was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable. She was very knowledgable and positive.
Olivia Dodd from Smiths Station, AL
on 06/04/2020
I can't say enough amazing things about Alicia! She was so great about hearing what I was looking for and guiding me through the dress shopping process! And she helped me pick the perfect veil to go with my amazing dress...definitely planning to bring my fiancé back to get her help in picking and ordering suits! Well worth our 4 hr round trip drive!
Brittany Rodenmayer from Bel Fiore Bridal, Marietta, GA
on 06/01/2020
Chandler was so helpful and made my experience better than I ever expected. She never pushed me to make a decision, but she guided me in the right direction and gave me honest feedback. She was fun to work with. The best part was, I felt like she wasn’t just selling me. She wasn’t going to just sell me a dress that I didn’t love and couldn’t afford. She knew how important this big purchase was and she took into consideration my price range and my style. She gave us a generous discount in order to fit my budget and be able to get the dress that I loved most. Wonderful experience! If you go here, please go to Chandler!!! (I hope I spelled that right).
Deronda Copeland from Johnson Ferry Marietta, Ga
on 05/31/2020
Is there any other Bridal Shop to shop for my special day? Absolutely NOT! NaDaisja Felton was The Perfect Host for me and my wedding planner. I couldn't imagine looking for the perfect dress anywhere else. From the moment that I walked into the bridal shop until I said Yes to the Dress, she treated me like the most important person in the building. The dresses are affordable and are made by top-of-the-line designers, just what my pocketbook could afford. I will forever and always recommend Bel Fiore for any bride.
Jordyn Pierce from Johnson Ferry
on 05/30/2020
Wonderful service. Awesome!
Megan Golston from Marietta,GA
on 05/28/2020
Sunday I had the best experience of a life time. I want to thank Loren Carella for her amazing service! I was at another Bridal store that was horrible, and Bel Fiore welcomed me with open arms.I cant wait to continue my Bridal journey with Bel Fiore, and my Bridal stylist Loren who is the upmost when dealing with customers! True customer service is located at this store.
Rebecca Sutcliffe from Marietta
on 05/23/2020
Great selection of dresses. The consultant-Alicia, did a great job of figuring out what dress styles I liked and made sure I tried on enough different styles to find my dream dress.
Amanda Ellis from Marietta
on 05/21/2020
My experience was amazing from the start. It was like my consultant NaDaisja knew me better than I knew myself. It was my first bridal shopping experience and it couldn’t have been more perfect. Thank you!
Kaylyn Barber from Union City
on 05/17/2020
Staff was WONDERFUL! Alicia was a great consultant, we really had a bridal dress shopping party and she worked hard to make our experience top notch. Thank you
Whitney Frazier from Atlanta, GA
on 05/09/2020
Autumn was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with! We had such a great time and would highly recommend!
Ashley Eisenberg from Marietta
on 05/05/2020
I had THE BEST first experience at trying on bridal gowns at Bel Fiore. All of the stylists were helpful and cheerful. Autumn specifically was great at asking me questions to get to know my style and my vision for what I want! I would tell any friend of mine to visit this great location!