Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jessica Intner from Marietta
on 12/01/2019
Jessie was an amazing stylist. I felt like she really listened to what I had to say and made great suggestions. I’m pretty picky so I know I made it difficult, but the environment helped me feel at ease. Ultimately I went with a dress from a different boutique, but I loved my experience at Bel Fiore. I will absolutely recommend Bel Fiore to my friends.
Heather Harman from Marietta
on 11/25/2019
My experience at the shop was amazing. Renee was super helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable and important by giving me individual attention and advice.
Darby Schwartz from Marietta, GA
on 11/23/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Belfiore with my mom, sister, grandma, and mother in law. I am happy to say that I found the perfect dress. Thank you for your incredible hospitality and assisting me in finding the dress!!
Anonymous
on 11/23/2019
It was such a great time! Chandler was extremely helpful and everyone was so kind. Anddd I found my dress!
Courtney Austin from 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd Ste 138 Marietta GA 30068
on 11/20/2019
Everyone was so nice at this store! Jessie was amazing, kind, and so much fun to work with! She helped me find my wedding dress!! :) “I said yes to the dress.” She was so helpful with everything and knowledgeable! She was so patient with me and my mom and never rushed us. She gave me some great ideas for my vail!
Anonymous
on 11/10/2019
Was a fun experience! The girl who helped me was so sweet and made me feel comfortable.
Falicia Woody from Alpharetta, GA
on 11/10/2019
I'm so happy I found this place because it had my dream dress at an AMAZING price! Autumn was my consultant, and she took excellent care of me and my family while we were there. The salon is laid out by fitted vs non-fitted which really helped because I knew I wanted fitted. Autumn let us spend as much time in each dress and let us try on as many which is good for someone as indecisive as me! We caught them when they were running a $150 off special, so that took my discounted dress from originally $1400 to $600 to $450!!! I highly recommend this place to any bride!
Sabrina Partridge-McNeil
on 11/09/2019
I had a great time. I was very nervous at first, but Chandler was very helpful and friendly. This was my very first dress appointment and I think it was a great start!
Hannah Pelt from Marietta
on 11/08/2019
Perfect! She really listened to what I wanted and worked with me to create the image I was looking for.
Katie Tatum from Dawsonville
on 11/02/2019
Julia was amazing!!!! Listened to what i liked And didn’t like. She took the time to ask questions and really get a feel for what i thought I liked! Would recommend anyone to go see Julia!!!
Sarah Smith from Smyrna, GA
on 10/29/2019
The experience of dress shopping at Bel Fiore is so unique! The layout of their store makes you feel like you're shopping in a private fitting room. There's no walking from dressing room to pedestal because your loved ones are just outside the curtain. My stylist truly got to know me throughout the appointment, kept my budget in mind from start to finish. She was able to make decisions that not only suited me perfectly but didn't pressure me to go outside of my comfort zone or price point. All the staff members are very knowledgeable and willing to work together to give each bride the best appointment possible. I would highly recommend visiting Bel Fiore!
Brittney Sheehan from Marietta
on 10/27/2019
My visit here was absolutely amazing. They had the right amount of space for each bride to try on dresses without feeling overpowered by another bride. Julia=amazing!! She even ‘made’ a custom dress for me by adding a cover to a strapless dress. It was so beautiful. She also knew exactly where each type of dress was and understood my style completely. Love love love!
Gabbi Stevens from Atlanta
on 10/19/2019
From the beginning to the end of my bridal consultation, Bel Fiore was AMAZING. To start with, every dress in the store is under $3000. The boutique is beautiful and welcoming when you walk in and so aesthetically pleasing. My consultant was phenomenal and did a great job of understanding what styles I liked and what styles would suit my body type best. The wedding dress I chose was one she picked for me, and I’m so glad she did because I never would have chosen it myself. We even walked outside in the dress to see how it would look in the light. The veil-pairing, much like the customer-service, was perfect as well! Definitely a 5-star service and a must for any wedding dress shopping!
Agata Galach from Florida
on 10/18/2019
I had a first class experience! Chandler was very helpful, giving advice and not pushy at all. A big variety of dresses and styles. Loved it!! Definitely recommending Bel Fiore
Anonymous
on 10/13/2019
Autumn was my dress consultant and she couldn’t have made me feel more special throughout the whole experience. I felt like I was being a burden trying to find that “perfect” dress, but she was more than willing to service me. The staff definitely understands that connecting with the bride to be is the most important. They are incredibly accommodating and I believe that happens in places where the staff genuinely cares and wants to be there to help all kinds of brides/bridal parties. Great price range and deals on dresses too!
Hannah Pitts from Marietta
on 10/06/2019
Julia was AMAZING!!! She made everything so simple and easy. I did not feel stressed at all. She was very upbeat and happy. She knew the answer to every question that we had. She gave her opinion if we had questions. She was also very helpful in choosing different options and showing alternative options.
Kate George from Atlanta
on 10/02/2019
My experience was great and it was amazing working with Chandler! She took the time to listen to my vision and did a great job in picking out dresses to fit my needs. I had some strict guidelines and even still, I felt like there was a great selection of dresses available for me to try on. The whole staff was very friendly and made me feel very special during this special time in my life!
Anonymous
on 09/29/2019
Everything about my Bel Fiore Bridal experience was so special and fun! My bridal crew and I enjoyed every single minute of it. I loved the sweet consultants and the layout of the boutique as well as the fun touches they put on things such as writing your name on the mirror and giving you flowers to put on the dresses you like! It was such a great experience.
Lauren O'malley from Johnson Ferry Road
on 09/24/2019
Chandler was extremely helpful. We found the perfect dress! We felt so welcome and expected for our appointment (there were 8 of us!!) We had so much fun and never felt pressured to find something. The online questionnaire was very helpful too. Thanks!!
Franchesca Baez from Marietta
on 09/24/2019
Loved the dresses!! The staff were really nice and professional.
Sarah Nettuno from Marietta
on 09/21/2019
Great experience! We had julia and she was great! Very fast and efficient but also special and long lasting. :)
Natalie Claggett from Atlanta
on 09/17/2019
From the beginning through the end the experience at Bel Fiore was amazing. Everyone was so helpful, but still let me have my best experience. I was so impressed with the professional nature of everyone working there. I was not able to make a final decision on the day of my appointment, but did not feel pressured to do so.
Katie Sprayberry from Marietta
on 09/14/2019
My stylist was absolutely incredible.she made it possible for me to start my appointment early and made me feel comfortable even though I was shopping alone. She helped me find that bridal feeling and make it SO easy to say yes to the most beautiful dress I've ever seen. I've never felt more beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to marry the man of my dreams in St. Lucia in January
Kristen Hughes from Kennesaw
on 08/31/2019
Julia was AMAZING!!!
Kayla Shupe from Alpharetta, GA
on 08/27/2019
Thanks to the team at Bel Fiore for making my dress shopping experience relaxed and fun!
Amanda Vann from Bel Fiore Bridal-East Cobb
on 08/26/2019
I had such a great experience at Bel Fiore! My wedding dress consultant, Chandler, and in-training dress consultant, Autumn, were amazing and so great to work with. The pricing was great and reasonable, and i loved that as a curvy girl i was able to try on all the sample dresses.
Allison B. from Atlanta, GA
on 08/20/2019
I had a fantastic time at Bel Fiore! The dresses were lovely and the assistant helping me was very kind and knowledgeable. Our favorite dress from the appointment was even one that she picked for me after I had gotten a feel for what I was looking for! Overall the service here was great and everyone was very helpful, I would definitely recommend them!
Abby from Marietta
on 08/16/2019
Bel Fiore is amazing! Jessie helped me find the perfect gown for my big day, she was great! Previously I had tried on dresses at another store and was very disappointed, but as soon as I walked in I knew I’d find the one!! The experience of picking my own gowns to try on was by far the best part. It made it so fun and the gowns to chose from we’re all stunning. Everyone in there made you feel comfortable and at home. Love this place and wish I could do it all over again! <3
Kaylee Joslin from Bel Fiore - Marietta, GA
on 08/12/2019
Jessica was amazing! Bel Fiore was the perfect experience for choosing my wedding dress. From the selection to the staff’s attention, not a single complaint can be made. I will be getting my bridesmaid dresses from here and encouraging everyone I know to go here for their bridal gown!
Hannah Reagan from Marietta
on 07/31/2019
Highly recommend booking an appointment at Bel Fiore! Not only did I find my dress but I also had the best experience doing so. Julia was absolutely amazing! I showed her a couple of dresses that I had pinned on Pinterest and she immediately knew the style that I was looking for. She pulled an amazing variety of dresses and stayed well within my budget. I didn't feel pressured to try on dresses that were above my price range and I also didn't feel pressured to buy a dress that day either (even though I did find the dress of my dreams and bought it the next day!). Everyone at Bel Fiore made it so much fun and the entire experience was the least bit stressful. I would recommend this store to anyone and everyone that's shopping for their perfect dress for their perfect day!
Anonymous
on 07/28/2019
The staff made this experience very comfortable for me as I was nervous about starting the process of finding my wedding dress. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere in the shop made everything feel very personalized. Thank you guys!
Shoshana Weiss from Marietta, GA
on 07/28/2019
Wow! Seriously couldn't ask for a better appointment! The staff was incredible and Elizabeth was a live saver. Due to religious reasons I had very specific needs and a very short period to find a dress and Elizabeth was able to just pull a dress and it was the one! She was so helpful and sweet and just made the whole experience more comfortable. Thank you so much, and I can't wait to recommend to my friends!
Rachel Lyon from Marietta
on 07/24/2019
Elizabeth was amazing! She picked out a dress that I would not have thought of before. I gave it a chance and it was the one!
Diana Koch
on 07/21/2019
Jessica was great! She was patient and really listened to what I wanted. She helped me find dresses that I loved that I would never have picked.
Sara Kirks
on 07/21/2019
Phenomenal salon!! Everyone there was so upbeat and welcoming! It’s easy to be overwhelmed with so many beautiful dresses but their system worked perfectly. It was really nice that each party got their own little nook which made it feel very intimate and personal. My consultant Julia was SO fun and kept us all on track. She really listened to what I was saying and was able to shift the dress selections to match my thoughts perfectly. I would highly recommend this salon to any and everybody!!!
Joanna Bardak from Johnson Ferry
on 07/14/2019
Elizabeth was amazing! She knew what I wanted more than I did, I found some amazing dresses that I will definitely come back to see with my mother.
Danielle Slatinsky from Marietta
on 07/07/2019
I had an incredible experience at Bel Fiore today! The lady who helped me (Chandrelle) was very friendly and made it a special experience for me and my mother. She was extremely accommodating and made the special day really fun. I would highly recommend Bel Fiore to any bride.
Amanda Tien from Atlanta
on 07/01/2019
This appointment was above and beyond my expectations! Julia was so lovely. I appreciated that she let me change in the room by myself (a lot of other boutiques have had way too many people up in my space, which is really uncomfortable if you're already naked and stressed about finding a good dress!). She listened to me and picked out a lot of great options for me, both in what I was looking for as well as something new I wasn't expecting. The space is lovely. It's immediately fun to pick out dresses with your group, the seating area is pretty and sweet, and it's nice that everyone has their own little try on nook. I didn't end up buying a dress this visit, but I wasn't ready since this was my first real appointment -- however, I think I will likely be back here to buy something because I just loved my experience here so much.
Kristin Underwood from Marietta
on 06/30/2019
Shanna made my experience so amazing! She made picking out my dress easy and stress free. I felt very welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I would highly recommend this place!
Anonymous
on 06/26/2019
Hands down the best!
Leah Byars from Rome, Georgia
on 06/16/2019
By far the best experience I could of imagined when it came to finding my dream dress!! Everything was so relaxed and they made sure to find exactly what I was looking for!!
Sarah Justus from Johnson Ferry
on 06/14/2019
My consultants were amazing! So patient and knowledgeable about styles and what would pair well with each dress.
Christina Klingensmith from Roswell
on 06/10/2019
It was great!!
Allie Taliaferro from Marietta, Ga
on 06/10/2019
My experience here was so great! My consultant, Chandler, was awesome. She was so patient and explained everything to me very well. She also went out if her way to let me know all of my options if there was something I wanted to alter on a dress. Not to mention she just made the whole experience feel special for me. Myself and both of my 2 sisters have found our wedding gowns here. Would 100% recommend!
Amber Craig from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road
on 05/20/2019
We loved our visit at Bel Fiore! Chandler did a great job and we enjoyed her time with us very much!! She helped me find the perfect dress and accessories and I am so pleased with them all!
Caroline Guth
on 05/19/2019
Liz was incredible. Easy. Peaceful. Joyful. Knowledgeable. Gave me space but knew what I needed/wanted. Perfect memory and experience. I am thankful!
Brennan Williams from Marietta
on 05/12/2019
Great staff, Beautiful dresses, cannot say enough about y’all!! We loved it here and can’t wait for our next appt!
Courtenay from East Cobb
on 05/11/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. I went to a few other places afterwards and the selection of the dresses and staff was the best at Bel Fiore. Jessie was great and she made the experience fun and understood my style and found me the perfect dress! Would highly recommend!
Giuliana Fernandez from Marietta
on 05/09/2019
Elizabeth was very helpful and soo kind. She made me feel so comfortable and did a great job with all the fittings. She was patient, kind, and I never felt rushed. She even suggested I slow down.
Jennifer Klingman from Woodlawn Square
on 04/29/2019
Elizabeth was AMAZING and went above and beyond to accommodate us. We will be back soon!