Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Courtney Taylor from Marietta, GA
on 01/26/2022
I came over the weekend for my first ever bridal appointment. Caroline took such AMAZING care of me. She was absolutely incredible!! She made it so effortless and stress free to find my perfect wedding gown! I couldn’t be any happier! ??
Jenny from Marietta
on 01/03/2022
Loved shopping here! Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and finding the perfect dress. They listened to what I wanted and never pressured me to buy or look in a different direction like other stores did.
Saba Konjedi from Marietta
on 12/31/2021
Zach was AMAZING. So professional yet so fun. He tolerated my mother and my crazy best friend. Thank you for making the process easy. The store is perfect! They make you feel loved and they give their honest input. This boutique is great! 10/10 recommend!!!
Caroline Davie from Marietta
on 12/31/2021
This was such a great experience! Our stylist was also named Caroline and she was incredible, kind, energetic, and made the process so easy and low-stress. I was nervous coming into it, but she made the process genuinely fun and enjoyable! She accommodated all of my visitors and made everyone feel included. The process was very organized, well run, and overall made me feel so special and beautiful. I can't recommend this place enough!
Hannah Dassow from Marietta
on 12/29/2021
The ladies there were not pushy about buying a dress but we’re very excited and helpful in finding what the style and fit of each dress should be. Very satisfied with my visit.
Anonymous
on 12/27/2021
Absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find not just one but multiple dresses that I loved. Highly recommend!
Cassidy Moore from Marietta
on 12/20/2021
Awesome Experience! Zach was professional, respectful and kind. Being a plus size bride, dress shopping was what I looked forward to the least and Zach and the Bel Fiore team made me feel great! Would definitely recommend this location!
Carla Suarez from Marietta, GA
on 12/20/2021
Sidney was super helpful and very sweet! The whole process was easy and stress-free. Would recommend for all.
Kelsey Campbell from Ellenwood, GA
on 12/20/2021
I had a lovely time at Bel Fiore! I found what I think might* be THE dress, and I loved how we got to pick out however many dresses I wanted to try on. The "island" was a great way to keep me focused on what I loved and what I didn't, and no other store has ever done that with me before! Renee was amazing, educational, kind, and so knowledgable about all the dresses and what would look good on my body type. I would recommend Bel Fiore to any bride-to-be!
Abigail Head from Marietta, GA
on 12/19/2021
I had a great time shopping for my wedding dress at Bel Fiore. Everyone I worked with was completely wonderful and Autumn was the best person I could have imagined working with while I tried on dresses. Thanks for everything!!
Marshell Clark from Johnson Ferry Road, Atlanta GA
on 12/15/2021
Tameka was awesome. She picked out the dress that was designed as if it was only for me. Tameka was pleasant and she listened to what I told her about the dress that I was looking for. However, Rebecca (I think her name). Was awesome as well. She helped Tracy bring the look to life by tightening the dress to fit my form. I love that i was pampered
Lily Helmly from Marietta
on 12/12/2021
Such a wonderful experience!!! Very personal and comfortable. Loved the whole vibe of the shop and found my dream dress!! Zach was an amazing stylist and I'm so happy we came here!
Lexie Hall from Bel Fiore
on 12/07/2021
I am honestly so pleased with my experience. I had Elle for my first appointment. She was extremely helpful and helped me find my dress. I came back for a second appointment just to make sure that it was the one. I got Sidney the second time. She was extremely helpful finding the right veil and doing my measurements. The ladies in the shop were really patient and helpful figuring out what I needed measurement wise and helping me custom order my dress to the height I needed. It was a great experience!
Marissa Kogan from Roswell
on 12/06/2021
Went to Bel Fiore for my first ever wedding dress shopping experience. I'm newly engaged and although our wedding isn't until spring 2023, my mom and I wanted to get an idea of sizes and styles. We weren't looking to buy a dress just yet. Every consultant was extremely helpful every step along the way, from veil input to the future bouquet (and where/how to hold it). They were also super understanding of where we currently are in the process of wedding planning and not at all pushy with regards to us purchasing a dress our first appointment. I was a little worried going in since I am short and petite. I had read and seen some horror stories online about small brides being 'swallowed' by their dress material. But, the consultants were able to use clips masterfully to make me look amazing in several dresses I would have otherwise never considered.
Jean Marie Peters from Marietta
on 12/05/2021
My stylists were both amazing and fun! They figured out exactly what I wanted even though my ideas were all over the place. The best experience I had of all my bridal appointments.
Jamie Kunkle
on 12/05/2021
LOVED my experience today with Nikki! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. I’ll be recommending Bel Fiore to my friends, for sure!! I also really loved how many plus size options y'all had, and that I wasn’t limited to only the plus sizes.
Christina Justice
on 11/30/2021
Elle was awesome! We truly enjoyed the entire experience. The interactive portion made it so much more enjoyable and special.
Kristen Pachoud from Marietta
on 11/28/2021
We loved our visit to Bel Fiore! Nikki was a fantastic stylist and the entire team was extremely welcoming. We had an unfortunate personal event which delayed our arrival by 15-20 minutes. The entire team was extremely accommodating and didn’t rush us through the appointment as a consequence. The dress selection was exactly what I was looking for (Lillian west!) and Nikki picked a dress for me at the end of the appointment that I ended up loving! Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend Bel Fiore.
Fayth Hawkins from Marietta location
on 11/09/2021
Nikki was amazing !
Jessica Maddox
on 11/08/2021
I have been to so many places looking for my dream dress and I happened to find it on my first visit to Belfiore! I had Sidney as my stylist and she NAILED it!!! The sweetest girl I have ever worked with!! I didn’t think I would find my dream dress but I did!! Thank you Sidney!!!
Ana Castiblanco
on 10/28/2021
Absolutely loved this place! Elle was amazing and knew exactly how to make me feel beautiful in every single gown I tried on!
Glauka Carvarjal from Marietta
on 10/28/2021
They were beyond amazing! I found my wedding dress on my first appointment. Elle was so attentive to detail and what I envisioned, that she was able to pick out the dress I said yes to! Wonderful experience and team:)
Shannon Taylor from Cumming, GA
on 10/20/2021
I had the absolute best shopping experience with Elle! She was super friendly and honest when I needed it. The appointment couldn't have gone better. I am so glad to have had my first dress shopping experience here and to have found a dress I have since been comparing all the others to! Loved the flower system that allowed me and my party to choose our favorites, and then Elle pulled fantastic dress after fantastic dress of her own for me to try on. Thank you!
Jewell Greene from Marietta GA
on 10/17/2021
Loved the time I had here, my first day looking at dresses. Elle was super sweet and helpful in explaining the dress fittings and how things would look in my size and made me feel comfortable trying everything on and no judgment for not liking anything.
Anonymous
on 10/09/2021
I love Cynnamon!!!!!!! It was great to see her familiar face, but not only that she just understood the assignment of getting me in a the perfect dress.
Sydney Files from Atlanta
on 10/07/2021
This appointment was so awesome! She was super helpful and I am very satisfied.
Tashaun Gray from Marietta
on 09/26/2021
I had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! From the decor to the selection, I was very pleased. My consultant, Cinnamon, was super knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable, and like a fairytale princess. She was super patient because my Maid of Honor and Matron Honor live out of state, so they were Facetiming with me so they could be there in spirit and she didn't complain once. The first dress I tried on was MY dress and I was so confident in my choice, that I canceled my other appointments. Thank you so much Bel Fiore and Cinnamon!!
Haley Iacuele
on 09/26/2021
We had the best time! Bel Fiore was the first place I tried any dresses and I was very nervous and had no idea what I wanted. Cynnamon was so kind and calm and she knew my venue, so she was able to help me narrow down choices. She was also honest when she could tell I didn’t like a dress as much or it wasn’t quite as flattering, which I appreciated sooooo much! I’m so glad I went to Bel Fiore first :)
Kendall Frazier from Austell, GA
on 09/20/2021
We loved Bel Fiore. Cinnamon was so warm and welcoming and really made my dress shopping experience very special. I really felt like a bride and that they cared about helping me be my most beautiful self on my wedding day.
Brianna Lawler from Marietta
on 09/12/2021
Andrea was so helpful and nice! Overall great experience and will be back!
Kimmi Cantrell
on 09/07/2021
Amazing experience!
Emily Hulsey from East Cobb
on 09/04/2021
Sidney was (and is) absolutely INCREDIBLE! The experience we had at Bel Fiore is unmatched, the selection is amazing, and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. Wouldn’t trade my dress shopping at Bel Fiore for the world ??
Chrissy Stamey from Mooresville, NC
on 08/31/2021
Everyone here was great! They were all welcoming and super complimentary. They weren't pushy when it came to deciding, but I did find THE dress, thanks to Ashleigh. I said yes to my dress at Bel Fiore, after finding some very close maybe's at 2 other stores that day. I came from NC to visit Bel Fiore and it was definitely worth the trip. Huge selection of gowns, roomy dressing rooms, and great prices. They even let me go outside to see how I looked in my gown in natural light! Great experience!! I will be planning a girls trip soon to come and look at their bridesmaids dresses and flower girl dresses. The service was A+++
Sarah Common
on 08/30/2021
Sidney was so sweet and super helpful! This was my first time trying on dresses and she made me feel really comfortable. It was a great experience and look forward to coming back soon!
Carol Reiser from Marietta
on 08/21/2021
My maid of honor and I had so much fun shopping with Andrea. She made some great picks for me and was very patient as I tried on gown after gown until I found one I really love.
Sarah Hurd from Decatur, GA
on 08/09/2021
Excellent job Syndey! I love my gown and my experience!
Brianna Wood from Atlanta
on 07/28/2021
I had an amazing time at Bel Fiore. It was the first location I visited in my wedding dress search, and I’m happy I started there. The seating area assigned to me and my guests was so cute, and the customer service was great! Sydney was very helpful and patient, and even selected several beautiful dresses for me to try on as well. I’m sure I’ll be back as the search continues.
Shan Matthews from Johnson ferry rd
on 07/28/2021
I LOVED Alda she was wonder and such a huge help and was very patient !
Jozie Dill from Alpharetta, GA
on 07/26/2021
I had a great consultation appointment with Sidney! She did great picking out dresses that she felt I should see and try on and was super supportive in helping me narrow my options down!
Carly Osaben from Marietta
on 07/20/2021
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore! Andrea was extremely patient and knowledgeable! In fact everyone there was super accommodating and welcoming!
Aly Pitt from East Cobb.
on 07/10/2021
Cynnamon was wonderful. She made me feel heard and did a great job making everything comfortable. I came in just to see what styles I liked and left with my dream dress.
Elizabeth Grady
on 07/08/2021
Wow! What a great experience!! I will be recommending to friends. Alda was an amazing consultant!
Samantha Williams from Marietta
on 07/05/2021
The moment everything REALLY set in for me! I found the most beautiful wedding dress with Anna Bridges’ help! She was SO sweet and so patient with me and my guest. My family and I got the best bridal experience thanks to her. I couldn’t have found a more perfect place to go. They had all kinds of dresses, fits, styles, you name it! I actually ended up with a dress that was not my number one pick that I’ve had in my head since I was a little girl. I tried that one on and wasn’t feeling it and then found an even better one! So make sure you try on a few that may not be your style! Anna made me feel so comfortable helping me and coaching me through each dress. She made sure I was open minded but never made me try on anything I didn’t like. She was perfect. Now I feel like I’m getting married, everything is coming to life now that I have my dress!
Anonymous
on 07/02/2021
Absolutely loved my experience! The staff was so sweet and attentive! I’m doing a quick wedding and they worked with me so I could get my dream dress!
Heather Watson from Marietta
on 07/01/2021
Alda was amazing! The personalized service, the patience. I pretty sure I found the DRESS!
Nicole Snyder
on 06/30/2021
Great experience! Alda was great and very helpful! Found the dress of my dreams!!
Khayla Green from Marietta
on 06/27/2021
Alda was amazing! She allowed us to control the flow of the appointment, but also gave great suggestions and advice. She was also so patient as I know I’m indecisive and my group can be opinionated. They had plenty of dresses, the place was very clean and intimate and did a great job of making me feel special. So glad I made the decision to come here.
Jazmine Woodruff from Marietta, Ga
on 06/21/2021
This was an amazing experience. My dress coordinator Sydney was sooo sweet, nice and helpful. I felt like a princess.
DOMINIQUE OSBORNE from marietta
on 06/18/2021
Alda was amazing and patient and didnt pressure me to make a choice i will be back for a comeback appointment to bring my daughter and mom and mother in law
Audrey Lockstedt from Marietta
on 06/16/2021
Super amazing service from all of the staff my mom and I have talked to. My consultant, Cynnamon, was amazing, super sweet & focused on me and finding my dress, and picked out some great dresses for me to try on that fit with what I was looking for. Super excited to be able to have found my dress at my first appointment, as well as accessories and a veil. I’ve gotten follow ups via phone calls and emails promptly when my gown and accessories arrived, and was easily able to schedule appointments to try on the gown and for alterations when it had arrived. The way the store and the dressing rooms are set up is clever as well, as no one will be running between you to look for dresses. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a true bridal experience!