Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Dena Colburn from Marietta , GA
on 09/26/2022
Amy was so great, I loved how you could add to your wishlist online to get a general idea of what was in your stock and available from the website. Great experience with a large selection!
Ansley Montgomery
on 09/24/2022
Everyone there was so nice!! Their shop was neat and well organized and it felt comfortable. Amy was my assigned consultant and she was super sweet and fun! She made the experience even better and even made a well-favored suggestion for me to try on! I appreciate her help during my appointment.
Molly Powers from Atlanta
on 09/24/2022
This place is amazing and all the team members are so friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff and we had a great time finding the special dress! I highly recommend booking an appointment here. The bridal salon is so cute, clean and comfortable. Plus, they have a huge selection of inventory!
Jerricho Horne from Marietta
on 09/22/2022
OMG!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING... JEFF WAS SO MUCH JOY, and he made my experience so easy.
Shelly Conley from Marietta
on 09/20/2022
Any was awesome! We went to another bridal store before Bel Fiore and the experiences was so hectic and we were forgotten about for a while. NOT Amy though! She was there the whole way, made dress recommendations, really made me feel like my choice was top priority over all and gave me her opinions when I asked for them. Such a great experience and I’m so glad I ended up choosing a dress from Bel Fiore ??
Jenna Restivo from Alpharetta
on 09/20/2022
The whole staff was very welcoming and Autumn was amazing in helping me to find the perfect gown for my wedding day! She had a great personality and really made the dress finding process smooth and simple.
Casey Brewer from Bel Fiore (atl)
on 09/20/2022
BEST experience ever!!!! So much fun & found the perfect dress!
Kelsey Andrews from Marietta
on 09/18/2022
I highly enjoyed my time at Bel Fiore. Jeff was so welcoming and helpful. It was evident that he truly cares about his brides. They had a great selection of dresses and the setup of the store was nice. Great selection of accessories as well. Highly recommend!
Caroline Harrison from Marietta, GA
on 09/18/2022
Autumn, my stylist, was wonderful! She was so helpful, positive and understanding of my style, likes and dislikes. She made my appointment laid back and really enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bel Fiore!
Heather Lowery
on 09/14/2022
First off, I found a dress!! Woohoo! I had been to three other dress shops; a boutique and two warehouse types. I had mixed customer service from these shops but ultimately didn’t find a dress I felt comfortable in. At one shop, I could only try on 3 out of the 10 I picked out because their sample sizes only went up to size 4(in wedding dresses). I would say I’m the average size of a woman,6-8 in street size, yet I felt so uncomfortable in these other shops. I woke up the day of my appointment at Bel Fiore and I KNEW I would find my perfect dress. The beautifully laid out boutique has a huge selection of dresses, with an average size of (wedding dress) 10-12. Amy was truly the most perfect person to work with! She immediately made me feel comfortable and welcomed all of my guests with a huge smile. She was so informative and was honest about expectations of alterations as well as how the dresses looked on my shape! I was indecisive towards the end but she was so patient and kind. She made my experience so amazing and I can’t thank her enough. Check out was so calm and informative. I can’t remember her name but she has red hair and is the sweetest person. She made sure my mom and I understood the contract, delivery dates and even took a picture of me and my girls! Literally the best shop and I hope everyone comes to find their dress here!
Anonymous
on 09/12/2022
Autumn was real and down to earth. The boutique has a large variety, all beautiful.
Derinda Cook from 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd. Marietta, Ga
on 09/06/2022
I enjoyed my time trying on the bridal dresses. My when is year and a month out so although I didn't say yes to the dress today the service was outstanding. Autumn was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the dresses. I still need to shop for bridesmaid and flower girls dresses. So we will be visiting Bel Fiore again and hope to work with Autumn again.
Alexa Moore from Marietta
on 09/01/2022
I had the best experience and found my dream dress at Bel Fiore! Autumn was amazing to work with. She was so calm and helpful. I loved that I got to pick out some dresses I wanted to try on and then as we went along, Autumn pulled dresses that got me closer to what I wanted and eventually to the perfect one!
Erin Ditto from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 08/28/2022
It was fantastic, I came in super nervous and ended up having a great time! And I said yes to the dress!
Lindsay Roberts from Canton, GA
on 08/14/2022
Bel Fiore has an amazing selection of dresses and I really liked the way the store is set up to give a semi-private pesonalized bridal experience. The real star of my appointment though was my consultant Jeff, he truly made the experience amazing from start to finish. He went above and beyond to help me find the right dress and was very attentive and engaged with both me and my guests.
Carrie Mullenholz from Marietta
on 08/13/2022
Hadley was amazing!!! She was so supportive and wonderful during this process. Also the selection of dresses was incredible! I so enjoyed my experience and will highly recommend Bel Fiore to any future bride I know!
Anonymous
on 08/09/2022
Autumn was really sweet and supportive of my choices throughout my visit. She definitely helped me narrow down what I was looking for and I’m so grateful for that. Thank you, Autumn!!
Natalie Wilson
on 08/08/2022
I had the best experience ever with Caroline as my consultant! My mom-of-honor and I were impressed right away with the store's energy and charming decor. We loved our little booth! It was so nice to be able to look around at dresses with no pressure. Once we had a few picked out, Caroline was genuinely nice and super helpful. She got me in and out of dresses at my own pace, and she fancied me up with accessories once I had picked out "the one". I was so happy to have found my dream dress here, and I already can't wait to come back for final touches once the dress arrives!
Abigail Farmer from 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd Unit 138 Marietta, GA 30068 United States
on 08/07/2022
Everyone was so nice and I really felt like they cared about me and my experience with them. I truly feel that the goal was to make me happy and assist me in finding my dream gown. Amy nailed it!
Alyssa Winnett from Roswell Georgia
on 08/01/2022
Great customer service and communication. Answered all my questions and were very helpful.
Toyosi Pius from Marrietta
on 07/27/2022
You guys were stinking awesome! Every employee not only helped me with knowing the perfect dress for me but also helped me feel confident knowing i was making the best decision. Carolyn was awesome and such a kind soul, Sidney as well! I wish I knew the other two's name because they were remarkable! I loved LOVED my experience at Bel Fiore!
Carmon Hubbard-Benning from Marietta
on 07/24/2022
Jeff was fantastic! This was my first experience bridal shopping so I was nervous. Jeff made me feel sooo comfortable and even encouraged me to try on a dress that I thought I would not like. He was always honest with me, especially finding a dress that went best with my body type. He took the time to not only build a relationship with me, but also my family as well. The other bridal staff were sweet and encouraging - answering my pre-appointment questions and reminder phone calls. The overall store was laid out perfectly - from their gowns, prices, changing rooms, and show area. I would recommend Bel Fiore to anyone and would be sure to tell them, they are even more lucky if they got Jeff!
Jessica Diaz from Johnson’s ferry rd
on 07/22/2022
Jeff did an amazing job! He is so helpful. I’ll be recommending him and this place to any brides to be!
Kimberly Hockett from Lawrenceville
on 07/17/2022
My experience was great and my constant Autumn was helpful and kind. Loved that there were some dress options in black as I am an alternative bride. Size options for plus size were much better than other locations I've looked at. Everyone was accepting and kind.
Nicole Wild from Marietta
on 07/17/2022
Amazing! Getting my dress was a wonderful experience - shout out to Rene and Amy for making everything just so special ??
Megan Finnerty from East Cobb Ga
on 07/14/2022
Absolutely loved my experience! Hadley made us feel so welcome and was amazing.
Lakeitcha Jackson from Marietta
on 07/10/2022
Nikki was so helpful. Great atmosphere and beautiful dresses to select from.
Cecily Fortier from Marietta
on 07/06/2022
Bel Fiore is the most outstanding wedding shop I've ever been too! I came to them in a crisis, looking for help because I was on a deadline for a perfect dress and their entire team came to my rescue! They were so sweet, kind, and caring! Within an hour of trying on multiple dresses, we ended up finding my dream dress! I can not thank them enough for such an amazing experience. What great team they truly have!
Rebecca Watson from Marietta
on 07/02/2022
Such an amazing and fun experience! Amy was so patient and kind. She took the time to make sure I found my perfect wedding dress. I could not have asked for a better consultant!
Jordan Horwat from Marietta
on 06/23/2022
I had such a fun time at Bel Fiore! With their amazing selection of dresses, I ended up saying yes to my dress! The store is so organized and cute. My consultant, Anelise, was so great too. She really helped guide me, and she made me feel comfortable and excited even though I was shopping alone (since I was visiting from out of town). Highly recommend shopping here!
Betsy Lipman from Marietta, GA
on 06/16/2022
Alaina was fantastic! She really took everything I said into consideration and I tried on so many beautiful dresses. The bridal shop was very clean and all of the staff were super friendly!
Gabriella Rose from Canton, GA
on 06/09/2022
My experience at Bel Fiore was a dream! Alaina was so sweet and helpful not rushing my decision and gave me all the time I needed with all the dresses I tried on! They also had an amazing selection of all types of dresses including plus size! I was able to bring home my dress that day and I am over the moon with it!
Monica Eppert
on 06/06/2022
Amy was wonderful! She helped me find my perfect dress the first place we went to! They had a wonderful selection and great prices! Great experience! Thank you!!!
Julia Steigerwalt from Atlanta
on 06/05/2022
Jeff was so much fun to work with! he listened to what I liked and what I didn't like and even pushed me out of my comfort zone a little bit! He helped making my appointment so much fun and he was so helpful with his opinions! I didn't get a dress today, but I will be back ASAP!
Marie-France
on 05/29/2022
Bel Fiore provided the best customer service I could ever hope for as a bride. Lynette was knowledgeable, extremely helpful and above all else patient with me throughout the process. I said "YES" to the dress at Bel Fiore after multiple visits elsewhere. It truly is a great place to find your dream dress.
Chantel Scrutchins from Atlanta
on 05/29/2022
Autumn was THE BEST!!! She knew what she was doing and listed to everything I said I was looking for. They have sooo many options and I’m so happy I found my dress!
Priscila Barravecchia from Atlanta
on 05/25/2022
Autumn made this experience so pleasant and warm I found several dresses that met the look I was going for, as well as my budget. Overall very happy with my experience.
Caitlin Adcock from Marietta
on 05/22/2022
I had the best time finding my dream dress! Everyone was welcoming and I loved the selection of dresses to choose from. I loved the positive environment and never once felt pressured to buy a dress like I have at other stores
Elizabeth Brown from Marietta,GA
on 05/22/2022
My experience with the VIP Apppintment was absolutely amazing !! The ladies that work there are PHENOMENAL. They were genuine, honest, and sincere with every concern and question I had. Nikki was my personal bridal consultant and she was sooo amazing and I enjoyed the WHOLE experience the entire time. Annalise (sorry if I misspelled girl!) was amazing as well and helped me Say Yes to the Dress! I Will remember this time for my whole life because of these 2 ladies and I’m so appreciative. If you are looking for a great time and beautiful dresses to Choose from, Bel Fiore is your place. Thank you guys for everything from the food to the great customer service and everything in between ! Now on to the #BraswellWedding that Bel Fiore and everyone involved helped bring to life !
Jennifer Lipton from Roswell
on 05/07/2022
The selection was great and the customer service was spot on. Alaina was very patient and helpful.
Jen Spencer from East Cobb
on 05/06/2022
Amy was the BEST.
Keding Ngordeng
on 04/23/2022
Amy was very sweet and helpful. There are so many beautiful dresses which make it hard to choose. I will come with someone next time for the final decision.
Anonymous
on 04/16/2022
I love how the staff was so friendly and stress-free.
Grace Patterson from Marietta
on 04/16/2022
Alaina was wonderful to work with! She was very accommodating and well-prepared. She had dresses ready for me before I got there and made sure she knew what I was looking for. The whole team was very professional and friendly.
Allyson Fountain
on 04/15/2022
I had an absolutely phenomenal time with Caroline! It really helped me narrow down what I wanted and liked in dresses. I felt so uplifted and really enjoyed myself in a very low-pressure but constructive environment. Definitely will come again when I make my decision regarding my dress!
Emilee Ziv from Johnson Ferry, Marietta
on 04/13/2022
Seriously, the best experience ever. From walking in with everyone smiling, hanging the flowers on the dress was so cool, everyone was so helpful. Special thanks to Autumn and (I really wish I got the other girls name) super sweet blonde. I could go on and on all day about how these 2 ladies made me feel like a princess no matter what I was dressed in.
Courtney Pittman from Marietta, GA
on 04/12/2022
I had a great experience and found my wedding dress in one appointment. Everyone was so helpful and kind!
Kelly Kritzinger from Alpharetta
on 04/09/2022
All the attendants at Bel Fiore are so sweet. Autumn helped me out and did everything possible to make my time there fun and relaxing. I appreciated everything they did for me!
Anonymous
on 04/06/2022
My Bridal Stylist, Amy Evans was amazing! She was very patient and helpful as she could even imagine exactly what my vision was and was able to put it all together! Thank you Amy!
Angela Turk from Decatur, GA
on 04/04/2022
I had a wonderful bridal experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! It was everything that I wanted my dress shopping experience to be. Even better than finding my dream dress was my consultant, Caroline! Her energy and excitement for my experience made me excited. She listened to me about the style I preferred and wasn't pushy at all. I like that Bel Fiore makes you feel special - your name on the decorative plates above the mirror and the excitement that the other consultants who aren't even working with you have for your experience is so nice. I thought my dress shopping experience would be an exhausting and frustrating experience. But with Caroline and Bel Fiore, it was the exact opposite!