Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Allison B. from Atlanta, GA
on 08/20/2019
I had a fantastic time at Bel Fiore! The dresses were lovely and the assistant helping me was very kind and knowledgeable. Our favorite dress from the appointment was even one that she picked for me after I had gotten a feel for what I was looking for! Overall the service here was great and everyone was very helpful, I would definitely recommend them!
Abby from Marietta
on 08/16/2019
Bel Fiore is amazing! Jessie helped me find the perfect gown for my big day, she was great! Previously I had tried on dresses at another store and was very disappointed, but as soon as I walked in I knew I’d find the one!! The experience of picking my own gowns to try on was by far the best part. It made it so fun and the gowns to chose from we’re all stunning. Everyone in there made you feel comfortable and at home. Love this place and wish I could do it all over again! <3
Kaylee Joslin from Bel Fiore - Marietta, GA
on 08/12/2019
Jessica was amazing! Bel Fiore was the perfect experience for choosing my wedding dress. From the selection to the staff’s attention, not a single complaint can be made. I will be getting my bridesmaid dresses from here and encouraging everyone I know to go here for their bridal gown!
Hannah Reagan from Marietta
on 07/31/2019
Highly recommend booking an appointment at Bel Fiore! Not only did I find my dress but I also had the best experience doing so. Julia was absolutely amazing! I showed her a couple of dresses that I had pinned on Pinterest and she immediately knew the style that I was looking for. She pulled an amazing variety of dresses and stayed well within my budget. I didn't feel pressured to try on dresses that were above my price range and I also didn't feel pressured to buy a dress that day either (even though I did find the dress of my dreams and bought it the next day!). Everyone at Bel Fiore made it so much fun and the entire experience was the least bit stressful. I would recommend this store to anyone and everyone that's shopping for their perfect dress for their perfect day!
Anonymous
on 07/28/2019
The staff made this experience very comfortable for me as I was nervous about starting the process of finding my wedding dress. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere in the shop made everything feel very personalized. Thank you guys!
Shoshana Weiss from Marietta, GA
on 07/28/2019
Wow! Seriously couldn't ask for a better appointment! The staff was incredible and Elizabeth was a live saver. Due to religious reasons I had very specific needs and a very short period to find a dress and Elizabeth was able to just pull a dress and it was the one! She was so helpful and sweet and just made the whole experience more comfortable. Thank you so much, and I can't wait to recommend to my friends!
Rachel Lyon from Marietta
on 07/24/2019
Elizabeth was amazing! She picked out a dress that I would not have thought of before. I gave it a chance and it was the one!
Diana Koch
on 07/21/2019
Jessica was great! She was patient and really listened to what I wanted. She helped me find dresses that I loved that I would never have picked.
Sara Kirks
on 07/21/2019
Phenomenal salon!! Everyone there was so upbeat and welcoming! It’s easy to be overwhelmed with so many beautiful dresses but their system worked perfectly. It was really nice that each party got their own little nook which made it feel very intimate and personal. My consultant Julia was SO fun and kept us all on track. She really listened to what I was saying and was able to shift the dress selections to match my thoughts perfectly. I would highly recommend this salon to any and everybody!!!
Joanna Bardak from Johnson Ferry
on 07/14/2019
Elizabeth was amazing! She knew what I wanted more than I did, I found some amazing dresses that I will definitely come back to see with my mother.
Danielle Slatinsky from Marietta
on 07/07/2019
I had an incredible experience at Bel Fiore today! The lady who helped me (Chandrelle) was very friendly and made it a special experience for me and my mother. She was extremely accommodating and made the special day really fun. I would highly recommend Bel Fiore to any bride.
Amanda Tien from Atlanta
on 07/01/2019
This appointment was above and beyond my expectations! Julia was so lovely. I appreciated that she let me change in the room by myself (a lot of other boutiques have had way too many people up in my space, which is really uncomfortable if you're already naked and stressed about finding a good dress!). She listened to me and picked out a lot of great options for me, both in what I was looking for as well as something new I wasn't expecting. The space is lovely. It's immediately fun to pick out dresses with your group, the seating area is pretty and sweet, and it's nice that everyone has their own little try on nook. I didn't end up buying a dress this visit, but I wasn't ready since this was my first real appointment -- however, I think I will likely be back here to buy something because I just loved my experience here so much.
Kristin Underwood from Marietta
on 06/30/2019
Shanna made my experience so amazing! She made picking out my dress easy and stress free. I felt very welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I would highly recommend this place!
Anonymous
on 06/26/2019
Hands down the best!
Leah Byars from Rome, Georgia
on 06/16/2019
By far the best experience I could of imagined when it came to finding my dream dress!! Everything was so relaxed and they made sure to find exactly what I was looking for!!
Sarah Justus from Johnson Ferry
on 06/14/2019
My consultants were amazing! So patient and knowledgeable about styles and what would pair well with each dress.
Christina Klingensmith from Roswell
on 06/10/2019
It was great!!
Allie Taliaferro from Marietta, Ga
on 06/10/2019
My experience here was so great! My consultant, Chandler, was awesome. She was so patient and explained everything to me very well. She also went out if her way to let me know all of my options if there was something I wanted to alter on a dress. Not to mention she just made the whole experience feel special for me. Myself and both of my 2 sisters have found our wedding gowns here. Would 100% recommend!
Amber Craig from 1205 Johnson Ferry Road
on 05/20/2019
We loved our visit at Bel Fiore! Chandler did a great job and we enjoyed her time with us very much!! She helped me find the perfect dress and accessories and I am so pleased with them all!
Caroline Guth
on 05/19/2019
Liz was incredible. Easy. Peaceful. Joyful. Knowledgeable. Gave me space but knew what I needed/wanted. Perfect memory and experience. I am thankful!
Brennan Williams from Marietta
on 05/12/2019
Great staff, Beautiful dresses, cannot say enough about y’all!! We loved it here and can’t wait for our next appt!
Courtenay from East Cobb
on 05/11/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. I went to a few other places afterwards and the selection of the dresses and staff was the best at Bel Fiore. Jessie was great and she made the experience fun and understood my style and found me the perfect dress! Would highly recommend!
Giuliana Fernandez from Marietta
on 05/09/2019
Elizabeth was very helpful and soo kind. She made me feel so comfortable and did a great job with all the fittings. She was patient, kind, and I never felt rushed. She even suggested I slow down.
Jennifer Klingman from Woodlawn Square
on 04/29/2019
Elizabeth was AMAZING and went above and beyond to accommodate us. We will be back soon!
Natalie Colcombe from Marietta
on 04/29/2019
Bel Fiore is a beautiful shop with options for many bodies and budgets. I loved visiting the shop - working with Daniel was an absolute pleasure!
Christiana Walsh from Marietta, GA
on 04/22/2019
We had a great experience at Bel Fiore for both bridal and bridesmaids. The shop is well organized, clean, and the staff friendly. They put us right at ease while assisting us.
Ashley Tumlin from Acworth
on 04/14/2019
Daniel was great! He was very knowledgeable and allowed a fun, relaxing experience. All the dresses are gorgeous! The selection was larger than I originally expected.
Liz Vantine from Marietta
on 04/13/2019
Had such a wonderful experience trying on gowns. I loved Jessie my bridal consultant, she's amazing. I can't wait for my dress to come in!
Nikki Copeland from Marietta
on 04/07/2019
Liz is amazing. Wedding dress shopping can be overwhelming, but she took the time and gave me honest feedback.
Danielle Mege from Smyrna, GA
on 04/05/2019
I loved every aspect of my appointment today, from my consultant, the rest of the staff, and all of the amazing dresses I got go try on! Omg SO happy I made my appointment and chose my dress with Bel Fiore! The store was laid out very well, I had plenty of space in my dressing room, and most importantly, I had fun! I felt beautiful in everything I tried on and didn’t feel pressured to buy something that I did not want. I got exactly what I wanted and just wish I could wear all of the gowns all of the time!
Williams from ALPHARETTA
on 04/01/2019
I truly enjoyed my shopping experience at Bel Fiore. I found my dream dress within mins and Julia the bridal consultant was phenomenal. Definitely deserve 5stars!!
Anne Ramsey from Eatonton, Georgia
on 03/30/2019
Wonderful experience - Daniel was great and your dress selection was amazing!
Anonymous
on 03/28/2019
Great service! Very kind staff.
Deneil Habig from On Holiday from South Africa
on 03/26/2019
Thank you so much for the most phenomenal experience at your store. Although I didn't find the perfect dress for my wedding at your store, if I could have chosen a dress simply based on the experience and your customer service - I definitely would have chosen you. Thank you again for an incredible experience.
Anonymous
on 03/24/2019
Shana was the perfect consultant. I had an excellent experience!
Danielle Hunt from Marietta
on 03/24/2019
Jessie was so sweet and made the whole process so fun! She was so knowledgeable and encouraging and did not push anything on you in any way. I had a great experience and said yes to the dress! I highly recommend Bel Fiore Bridal!
Amanda Veillon from Marietta
on 03/16/2019
Daniel was incredible. He was easy to talk to, understanding of my wants and needs, and gave honest opinions of gowns for my body shape. Also, the guy just knows how to complete the whole ensemble with accessories. He definitely lessened the stress of the wedding dress search!
Morgan Crawford from Atlanta, GA
on 03/11/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda made me feel very comfortable and was very honest and helpful. I appreciated it!
Kara from Marietta
on 03/06/2019
This is my favorite store hands down. The selection was right in line with my taste for dresses (Lace, lace and more lace). I also had excellent help... Daniel was amazing and very knowledgeable.
Ruth Munoz from Ecuador
on 03/04/2019
Julia is the best! I am so thankful and happy with you guys! From Ecuador :)
Alyson Kuhl
on 03/04/2019
We had a fantastic experience at Bel Fiore. Our dress specialist Daniel was so fantastic, kind and patient. The location is beautiful.
Meghan Flynn from Roswell
on 03/03/2019
Jessie was fantastic and a great help. Beautiful shop with great selection.
Kelly Cottrell
on 03/03/2019
Daniel was amazing! We had a walk in appt and it was the best appt of the day. He was so attentive and helpful!
April Hines from Fairburn, GA
on 03/02/2019
Love it! Daniel was the best. And I found my dress!!! Beautiful salon, variety of dresses to choose from.
Courtney Allred from Acworth, GA
on 02/27/2019
I Love Bel Fiore and Daniel who assisted me with my selection. Daniel was easy to work with, he heard my request for dresses and was able to direct me to just the right one. My Mom and family thought he was amazing. We enjoyed the entire experience.
Siobhan Gallagher from Atlanta
on 02/25/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. Rhonda was extremely helpful in finding me dresses that matched my style.
Mamai Karneh from Lithonia, GA
on 02/25/2019
I absolutely love this bridal shop! The staff is so friendly and professional. Elizabeth was my consultant and she was very interested in me and my style. I didn't have to look too far for my dress. She had it everything laid out and prepared before my arrival. After trying on 2 dresses I said yes to my dress! The price was right in my budget and worth every penny. I will definitely recommend Bel Fiore to everyone I know! Can not wait for my dress to arrive! Thanks Elizabeth for everything!
Linette Matos from Atlant
on 02/25/2019
I loved how my stylist listened to what I liked and made me feel special. One of my top picks was picked by Julia.
Allie DeAngelus from Marietta, Ga
on 02/25/2019
Julia listened to all of my wants in a wedding dress! She also was very knowledge about the smallest details in the dresses I tried on. The store has a great selection, you can’t go wrong with Bel Fiore bridal!
Laura McCree from Atlanta
on 02/24/2019
Rhonda was amazing and catered to our every need. She made the wedding dress shopping experience the best ever and helped me find the perfect dress.