Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Harmony Rennie from Marietta
on 03/29/2020
The entire place is full of wonderful, courteous employees and consultants - we had a fantastic time and Alicia was so knowledgeable!
Anna Ruiz from Marietta
on 03/27/2020
It was an amazing experience. The staff was so helpful. I found the dress I want. The woman who helped me also was helping me find dresses more flattering for my hourglass figure. It was all around an amazing experience. I highly recommend it!!
Christyan Keough from Marietta
on 03/27/2020
Today I really received the Bridal treatment. I had alread went through disappointments with 2 other dresses so this was a high stake appointment. My wedding is also in July. They had dresses that were in my size and budget. With the help of my bridesmaid, stylist, and the Bel Fiore team I have a dress that beats the others. When I was in need of assurance that a modesty piece could be added to my dress ( and not look odd) they were able to help me visualize what my dress would look like and say YESS!!!. Despite the pandemic that is happening, my appointment didn't feel any less special and they were very good at sanitizing and keeping things clean. Their whole team was wonderful and a God send. Thank you ladies so much!
Kelsey McDavid from Roswell
on 03/23/2020
Loved coming here and having such a personal experience. The consultants really listened to what I liked and did not and helped me narrow down my search.
Ashleigh Weaver from Atlanta
on 03/21/2020
Lauren was the best. So helpful and positive making me feel great in every dress I tried.
Katie Miskill from Marietta, GA
on 03/21/2020
This was my first time trying on gowns and my experience was absolutely amazing! I had an idea of what I wanted, but NaDaisja was so helpful in helping guide me through everything! I was overwhelmed when I went in there, but she really calmed me down and I actually ended up going with a dress that she picked out! She was great!
Sydney Snyder
on 03/19/2020
Bel Fiore has the most beautiful dresses and an amazing staff. Alicia was a phenomenal stylist. She was energetic, experienced, and totally into her job. She made me (the bride) feel beautiful in every aspect. Bel Fiore has dresses for plus sized women that are extremely flattering, unlike some other places we’ve been too. Overall experience was 100% worth it and amazing. Thank you for helping me find my dress! You guys rock!
Anonymous
on 03/16/2020
I had such a great experience at Bel Fiore. They were very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and beautiful in their gowns!
Shannon Adams from Marietta, GA
on 03/09/2020
It was a great experience!
Jennifer Fridinger from Buford, GA
on 03/07/2020
Really loved the experience! It has definitely been the best one out of the bridal stores Ive been to.
Natika Hudson
on 03/02/2020
I had the best experience here. My bridal consultant Julie was wonderful she found me my dress! Her knowledge and enthusiasm was so amazing.
Kristin Balderson from Bel Fiore
on 02/27/2020
I just cannot express how happy I was to have come here! Chandler was amazing! She was very helpful and honest, which i truly appreciated. I had gone to one other bridal shop and felt completely discouraged and did not look forward to my appointment with Bel Fiore. I was wrong! I had such a pleasant time and laughed so many times. Chandler felt more like a life long friend rather than a consultant. We spoke about a budget and I appreciated her not picking everything at the top of this budget. I ended up saying yes to a dress what was far from my max! I cannot express enough how amazing their selection is and how well educated their staff are. Thank you so much for giving me such a pleasant experience!
Lauren Dearing from Hilton Head Island
on 02/25/2020
Julia is the BEST, she was engaging, informative, made suggestions but truly listened to what you wanted !! I visited 5 bridal shops in my search for the perfect wedding dress and while ultimately I found it somewhere else my experience was AMAZING at Bel Fiore. It's such a comfortable environment that you feel like your at home trying on dresses. I would highly recommend!!
Haley Ward from Marietta
on 02/24/2020
Julia was the sweetest!! She made my dress dreams come true and she was so knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn’t have had a better experience!!
Amanda Gaddis
on 02/23/2020
Bel Fiore Bridal and Autumn made the dress shopping experience wonderful for me and my mom!
ALETHEA TUCKER from Suwanee, Ga.
on 02/19/2020
Alicia was wonderful. She helped me find the perfect dress- with no pressure. She knew a lot about the fabrics and designers. Service and selection was excellent.
Samantha Dorman from Marietta, GA
on 02/16/2020
Autumn was awesome! My mom and I had a great experience there. The store is great and has quite a variety of dresses. Very inviting atmosphere.
Kelechi from Atlanta, GA
on 02/15/2020
I had a good experience here and felt welcomed, Bel fiore is a small intimate bridal shop with a decent selection for reasonable prices. The staff members were friendly and professional. My bridal assistant Autumn was professional and didn't make me feel like I had to choose a dress right then and there. She was easy to talk to & understanding of my needs.
Rebecca Costa from Marietta
on 02/10/2020
I love Bel Fiore. They were so helpful, fun, & easy to use. I found the dress of my dreams. They’re the place to go for a great dress & experience.
Abigail Mast from Destin FL
on 02/10/2020
My consultant Julia was AMAZING. She picked my dress and knew exactly what I wanted. All staff was welcoming and nice as well. Prices were great too. Can’t get over how nice everyone was.
Kenzie Williams from Marietta
on 02/09/2020
Came in to try on bridesmaids dresses for a wedding I will be in soon and I decided that I wanted to try on wedding gowns for my up coming wedding! The consultants were very helpful and made the experience so fun. Overall it was a lovely time!
Hannah Green from Marietta
on 02/08/2020
I was so pleased with the service today! I felt like she went above and beyond to get me in the perfect dress. She was so helpful and knowledgeable. It couldn’t have gone any better!
Regan Childree
on 02/05/2020
Chandler was amazing in helping me find the perfect dress and helping me feel comfortable in my own skin. She had so much information on everything I wanted. All of the employees were kind and helpful
Anonymous
on 02/03/2020
Even though it was really crowded when we arrived, I had one-on-one attention with such a kind employee who listened intentionally and was very patient while I was trying on dresses. I’d definitely suggest shopping here!
Jasmin Tucker from Marietta, Georgia
on 02/02/2020
JULIA was the BOMB!!!! This was my first time trying on bridal gowns EVER & after showing her inspo photos of my DREAM dress... she went & picked out dresses for me and the FIRST dress that I tried on was THE dress. I had no intention of actually purchasing a dress today at all.. I really thought I was just coming to get an idea, but I am so thankful that I found this store. I had the BEST experience I could have ever imagined. The store is beautiful, intimate, & your appointment hour and consultant caters directly to you. Julia was AMAZING!!! She was so determined to help me find my perfect dress... her personality just makes you smile & the STORE manager was amazing as well. I am so appreciative of her today. The overall staff.. I just cannot explain enough how amazing my experience was today. Thank you so much Bel Fiore of Marietta, Georgia! I cannot wait to send you my pictures!!!
Rita Amuzie from Atlanta
on 01/29/2020
I really enjoyed my bridal dress appointment at Bel Fiore. My previous shopping experience at a different bridal shop was not a good one at all, so I am very glad that I came to BF. All my interactions with BF, from my initial texts, to phone calls, and finally to the appointment were pleasant and exhibited great customer service. Chandler was my bridal consultant. She was attentive, funny, helpful, and didn't make me feel rushed. I am very much pleased with my experience at BF, and am thrilled that I also said yes to my dress there?? I would definitely recommend Bel Fiore to others. Thank you all for your wonderful customer care and service.
Tiera Robinson from Marietta GA
on 01/27/2020
This was my first fitting for my wedding dress and let me just say, JULIA IS AMAZING!! She made my family and I feel so welcomed and loved! She made me feel like it was all about me. I literally told her exactly what I wanted and she made that happened! I am coming back soon because I think the dress I tried on there could be the one I walk down the aisle in. Thank you Julia soo much for making my experience wonderful!!
Ruqayyah Strozier from Marietta
on 01/26/2020
Julia is an AMAZING stylist—I was able to find my dream dress for a great price, and the experience was so much fun for me and my party! I will recommend Bel Fiore to any bride that asks, thanks for a wonderful day!
Aniya Escott
on 01/23/2020
Excellent Experience! Wide variety of dresses to choose from.
Tori Barlow from Marietta
on 01/23/2020
Chandler was great and no pressure. Very relaxed which was nice for a first time visitor.
Cayla Hearing from Marietta, East Cobb
on 01/21/2020
Autumn was extremely personable and helpful and I couldnt have asked for a better sales person to work with. She made it very easy to see my options and made me feel heard. She was also honest and kind with her assessments of myself in the dresses and just made the overall experience very memorable and pleasant.
Amanda Jones from Marietta
on 01/21/2020
While my perfect dress didn’t actually come from Bel Fiore, I can’t say enough about how incredible our overall experience was. The customer care, gown selections and overall process was top-notch, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for Bridal attire!
Alexa Cabrera from Marietta
on 01/20/2020
Julia was such a great help! Made the process very simple and smooth. The whole team made me feel welcome and even more excited for my big day!
Natalie Escobar from Blue Mountain Vineyards
on 01/09/2020
When I arrived at Bel Fiore I had already visited three different bridal locations! I was exhausted and ready to give up the hunt for the day. Once I started to try on gowns I realized that they had a great selection and great prices. Everyone was very helpful and patient with my family and me. I probably tried on 10 dresses before I found “the one.” My mom was the one who spotted the dress and asked if it could be taken off the mannequin. I was unaware all this was happening at the time since I was in the dressing room. To everyone’s surprise the dress fit me like a glove, like it was meant to be!! I stepped onto the platform to show my family, they all began to cry happy tears. I was in awe and didn’t want to take it off! I CANNOT wait until I get to put it back on I truly felt like a Queen. I had the best experience at Bel Fiore! I highly recommend them.
Nichole Teal from Decatur, GA
on 01/08/2020
My experience at Bel Fiore Bridal was top knotch. Autumn was such a great help and gave honest opinions which is so helpful when choosing a dress. She was very informative and the overall vibe of the store was relaxing. I felt great with trying dresses on barefoot because the floors were clean too. It was a wonderful experience and I sure other brides in the future will have good experiences too.
Anonymous
on 01/05/2020
I had a great experience! Ellie was so helpful and kind and helped me find a dress I love at a great price.
Cayla Graham from Marietta
on 12/30/2019
Julia was wonderful and such a huge help! She was very knowledgeable and made me feel at home. I found my dream dress and had a great time in the process!
Sherlethia Johnson from Peachtree Corners
on 12/29/2019
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. They had a great selection of dresses and their consultants were amazing.
Lauren Repasky from Marietta
on 12/28/2019
Best experience ever! Not only is the store gorgeous, but the consultants are friendly and non-judgemental! She knew exactly the dress that I wanted after a few dresses and was able to ask the right questions to find it. I couldn't be happier!
Nichole Teal from Marietta
on 12/28/2019
August was amazing! I loved her overall vibe. She was great with understanding what I was looking for! She was great with juggling the crazy commentary that was coming from the family, while also keeping an ear out for my own comments. I also REALLY appreciated her constructive feedback when I asked. She was really knowledgeable about everything. She definitely made the experience soooo much more enjoyable.
Solange Fortes from Marietta, Georgia
on 12/27/2019
Julia helped me find my dress today and it was an awesome experience. She really listened to what I wanted and took the time to narrow down the search. The dresses are gorgeous at this bridal shop, and would definitely recommend the place to anyone looking for “The” dress for that special day!
Sydney Weissman from Marietta Location
on 12/23/2019
Ellie Hall was such a great help! She was so easy going, encouraging and on top of things! It made the process so smooth and stress free.
Ashton Harrison from Villa Rica
on 12/16/2019
Loved my appointment with Julia. She was sp helpful and truthful, which is a huge plus for me!! She pulled the gowns I really wanted to try on and we quickly found the style I was looking for. So thankful for my experience.
Samantha Stidham from Marietta, GA
on 12/14/2019
Autumn and all the ladies at this store helped me find the dress I’d been dreaming of!! Super relaxed environment, and 100% attentive and knowledgeable employees.
Jessica Intner from Marietta
on 12/01/2019
Jessie was an amazing stylist. I felt like she really listened to what I had to say and made great suggestions. I’m pretty picky so I know I made it difficult, but the environment helped me feel at ease. Ultimately I went with a dress from a different boutique, but I loved my experience at Bel Fiore. I will absolutely recommend Bel Fiore to my friends.
Heather Harman from Marietta
on 11/25/2019
My experience at the shop was amazing. Renee was super helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable and important by giving me individual attention and advice.
Darby Schwartz from Marietta, GA
on 11/23/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Belfiore with my mom, sister, grandma, and mother in law. I am happy to say that I found the perfect dress. Thank you for your incredible hospitality and assisting me in finding the dress!!
Anonymous
on 11/23/2019
It was such a great time! Chandler was extremely helpful and everyone was so kind. Anddd I found my dress!
Courtney Austin from 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd Ste 138 Marietta GA 30068
on 11/20/2019
Everyone was so nice at this store! Jessie was amazing, kind, and so much fun to work with! She helped me find my wedding dress!! :) “I said yes to the dress.” She was so helpful with everything and knowledgeable! She was so patient with me and my mom and never rushed us. She gave me some great ideas for my vail!
Anonymous
on 11/10/2019
Was a fun experience! The girl who helped me was so sweet and made me feel comfortable.