Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Tashaun Gray from Marietta
on 09/26/2021
I had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal! From the decor to the selection, I was very pleased. My consultant, Cinnamon, was super knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable, and like a fairytale princess. She was super patient because my Maid of Honor and Matron Honor live out of state, so they were Facetiming with me so they could be there in spirit and she didn't complain once. The first dress I tried on was MY dress and I was so confident in my choice, that I canceled my other appointments. Thank you so much Bel Fiore and Cinnamon!!
Haley Iacuele
on 09/26/2021
We had the best time! Bel Fiore was the first place I tried any dresses and I was very nervous and had no idea what I wanted. Cynnamon was so kind and calm and she knew my venue, so she was able to help me narrow down choices. She was also honest when she could tell I didn’t like a dress as much or it wasn’t quite as flattering, which I appreciated sooooo much! I’m so glad I went to Bel Fiore first :)
Kendall Frazier from Austell, GA
on 09/20/2021
We loved Bel Fiore. Cinnamon was so warm and welcoming and really made my dress shopping experience very special. I really felt like a bride and that they cared about helping me be my most beautiful self on my wedding day.
Brianna Lawler from Marietta
on 09/12/2021
Andrea was so helpful and nice! Overall great experience and will be back!
Kimmi Cantrell
on 09/07/2021
Amazing experience!
Emily Hulsey from East Cobb
on 09/04/2021
Sidney was (and is) absolutely INCREDIBLE! The experience we had at Bel Fiore is unmatched, the selection is amazing, and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. Wouldn’t trade my dress shopping at Bel Fiore for the world ??
Chrissy Stamey from Mooresville, NC
on 08/31/2021
Everyone here was great! They were all welcoming and super complimentary. They weren't pushy when it came to deciding, but I did find THE dress, thanks to Ashleigh. I said yes to my dress at Bel Fiore, after finding some very close maybe's at 2 other stores that day. I came from NC to visit Bel Fiore and it was definitely worth the trip. Huge selection of gowns, roomy dressing rooms, and great prices. They even let me go outside to see how I looked in my gown in natural light! Great experience!! I will be planning a girls trip soon to come and look at their bridesmaids dresses and flower girl dresses. The service was A+++
Sarah Common
on 08/30/2021
Sidney was so sweet and super helpful! This was my first time trying on dresses and she made me feel really comfortable. It was a great experience and look forward to coming back soon!
Carol Reiser from Marietta
on 08/21/2021
My maid of honor and I had so much fun shopping with Andrea. She made some great picks for me and was very patient as I tried on gown after gown until I found one I really love.
Sarah Hurd from Decatur, GA
on 08/09/2021
Excellent job Syndey! I love my gown and my experience!
Brianna Wood from Atlanta
on 07/28/2021
I had an amazing time at Bel Fiore. It was the first location I visited in my wedding dress search, and I’m happy I started there. The seating area assigned to me and my guests was so cute, and the customer service was great! Sydney was very helpful and patient, and even selected several beautiful dresses for me to try on as well. I’m sure I’ll be back as the search continues.
Shan Matthews from Johnson ferry rd
on 07/28/2021
I LOVED Alda she was wonder and such a huge help and was very patient !
Jozie Dill from Alpharetta, GA
on 07/26/2021
I had a great consultation appointment with Sidney! She did great picking out dresses that she felt I should see and try on and was super supportive in helping me narrow my options down!
Carly Osaben from Marietta
on 07/20/2021
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore! Andrea was extremely patient and knowledgeable! In fact everyone there was super accommodating and welcoming!
Aly Pitt from East Cobb.
on 07/10/2021
Cynnamon was wonderful. She made me feel heard and did a great job making everything comfortable. I came in just to see what styles I liked and left with my dream dress.
Elizabeth Grady
on 07/08/2021
Wow! What a great experience!! I will be recommending to friends. Alda was an amazing consultant!
Samantha Williams from Marietta
on 07/05/2021
The moment everything REALLY set in for me! I found the most beautiful wedding dress with Anna Bridges’ help! She was SO sweet and so patient with me and my guest. My family and I got the best bridal experience thanks to her. I couldn’t have found a more perfect place to go. They had all kinds of dresses, fits, styles, you name it! I actually ended up with a dress that was not my number one pick that I’ve had in my head since I was a little girl. I tried that one on and wasn’t feeling it and then found an even better one! So make sure you try on a few that may not be your style! Anna made me feel so comfortable helping me and coaching me through each dress. She made sure I was open minded but never made me try on anything I didn’t like. She was perfect. Now I feel like I’m getting married, everything is coming to life now that I have my dress!
Anonymous
on 07/02/2021
Absolutely loved my experience! The staff was so sweet and attentive! I’m doing a quick wedding and they worked with me so I could get my dream dress!
Heather Watson from Marietta
on 07/01/2021
Alda was amazing! The personalized service, the patience. I pretty sure I found the DRESS!
Nicole Snyder
on 06/30/2021
Great experience! Alda was great and very helpful! Found the dress of my dreams!!
Khayla Green from Marietta
on 06/27/2021
Alda was amazing! She allowed us to control the flow of the appointment, but also gave great suggestions and advice. She was also so patient as I know I’m indecisive and my group can be opinionated. They had plenty of dresses, the place was very clean and intimate and did a great job of making me feel special. So glad I made the decision to come here.
Jazmine Woodruff from Marietta, Ga
on 06/21/2021
This was an amazing experience. My dress coordinator Sydney was sooo sweet, nice and helpful. I felt like a princess.
DOMINIQUE OSBORNE from marietta
on 06/18/2021
Alda was amazing and patient and didnt pressure me to make a choice i will be back for a comeback appointment to bring my daughter and mom and mother in law
Audrey Lockstedt from Marietta
on 06/16/2021
Super amazing service from all of the staff my mom and I have talked to. My consultant, Cynnamon, was amazing, super sweet & focused on me and finding my dress, and picked out some great dresses for me to try on that fit with what I was looking for. Super excited to be able to have found my dress at my first appointment, as well as accessories and a veil. I’ve gotten follow ups via phone calls and emails promptly when my gown and accessories arrived, and was easily able to schedule appointments to try on the gown and for alterations when it had arrived. The way the store and the dressing rooms are set up is clever as well, as no one will be running between you to look for dresses. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a true bridal experience!
Johanna Chaffee from Johnson’s ferry
on 06/12/2021
I had an amazing experience! Sydney was so helpful in explaining the process. She gave us a tour and explained how the store was set up. Then she gave us flowers to place on the dresses we wanted to try. During the try on, she was very attentive to what I liked/didn’t like, and brought new dresses she thought I would like. I ended up falling in love with a dress completely different than what I was interested in going into the appointment. Not once did I feel rushed or pressured. 10/10 recommend this place.
Emily Ward from Atlanta
on 06/06/2021
Such an amazing experience! So much fun and a laid back atmosphere. So glad I said yes here!
Allison Ivery
on 06/06/2021
Andrea was super helpful and patient. The selection of dresses were really great and affordable.
Emma Slappey from Atlanta
on 06/06/2021
This place was THE BEST!!! Love the way they have the shop set up and our service was excellent. The whole group got to pick a gown for me to try on which made it so much fun! Andrea was exceptional and made great recommendations. Highly recommend choosing this place for your bridal gown!
Rene Gordon from Marietta
on 06/05/2021
I had the most amazing experience with our stylist. Every dress was top quality. The service was excellent, attentive, respectful, and friendly. Great selection. Wonderful staff.
Tiffany Ledford from Marietta
on 05/17/2021
Excellent service, my host/help was Sydney. She was amazing and so helpful! I would recommend to anyone!
Jordan Oldham from Atlanta
on 05/15/2021
Alda was AMAZING!! We had such a great time and they were so great about us staying a bit longer to take pictures! Ask for Alda I can’t say enough about her.
Kelly Spencer from Dunwoody, GA
on 05/11/2021
The salon was clean and tidy. As the Bride-to-be I thought that I received the perfect amount of attention and my guests also had a really great experience. My consultant, Alda, was so knowledgeable and fantastic throughout my appointment up-to the moment I walked out the door. I gladly purchased my wedding gown and veil from Bel Fiore Bridal.
Anonymous
on 05/10/2021
I had a really positive experience at Bel Fiore and there are so many beautiful dresses.
Kandice Allen from Marietta
on 05/10/2021
I couldn’t have had a more perfect experience. Vonna went above and beyond to make sure I found my perfect dress, and that I did!!
Sara Goodlow from 1205 Johnson Ferry Rd
on 05/02/2021
I loved my whole experience! Alda was amazing and fun and really listened to what I wanted. My dress is beautiful and I can’t wait to walk down the aisle to the man of my dreams!
Nellie Maddox from Eatonton, Georgia
on 05/01/2021
Andrea was great! Once she figured out my style she knew exactly what I was looking for! I did not feel rushed as past bridal shops have made me feel. Everything was perfect!
Precious Price from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 04/26/2021
I loved the whole atmosphere of the store. Right when I walked in me and my family were greeted with open arms. I’m so happy that I was able to find the most perfect and beautiful dress for my special day. If your looking for THE perfect gown for you and your bridal party, Bel Fiore Bridal is the place to go!!
Chrissy Holland from Marietta
on 04/26/2021
Absolutely amazing service. So many dress options to choose from and great prices.
Heba Khreim
on 04/22/2021
I loved the store so much and loved the staff too They were so sweet! Special thanks to Alda for helping me choose my dress !!
Bianca Brochu from Atlanta
on 04/17/2021
I found my dream dress!!! SIDNEY made this experience so special and easy for me. She listened to my requests, noticed my body language when I loved or hated a dress, and went and pulled my perfect dress off the racks. I would recommend Bel Fiore to anyone looking to find their wedding dress.
Amber Ginther
on 04/10/2021
I loved my experience. I found my dress and Anna was a dream to work with!
Hunter Trask from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 04/08/2021
Alda was super nice and helpful in finding my dream wedding gown! The dress selection is great and we felt so cared for during our appointment.
Angelynn Scarbary from Augusta, GA
on 04/07/2021
Andrea was amazing! She was so helpful and sweet! The environment was inviting and friendly and the dress selection was incredible!
Hannah Parks from Huntsville, AL
on 04/04/2021
Vonna listened to and helped me discover just the right dress. I really had no idea what I wanted going in today, but I left overjoyed to have found just what I never knew I always wanted.
Lizz Drumm from Marietta
on 03/30/2021
Absolutely loved the service and selection of dresses. Sidney made me feel wonderful in every dress I tried on.
Noelle Nguyen from Rock Hill, SC
on 03/29/2021
Bel Fiore was amazing. Any questions I had, they had every answer! Even answers I didn't even think about asking! I'm from South Carolina and traveling for a dress was even more stressful on me but Sydney was so sweet/helpful from beginning to the end. Definitely recommend! 10/10!
Cynthia Childers from Marietta, GA
on 03/28/2021
The customer service at Bel Fiore is the best I have experienced so far. I loved that my consultant called me the week prior and gave me a phone number to text. I was able to have her pull 4 dresses and have them ready for me when I arrived. Once we were there, we were given a tour of how they had their dresses organized and then I was given flower hooks to put on the dresses to signify that I wanted to try that dress on. The set up of the store is great and my guests could see the different angles of the dress that I had on. I was able to try on 9 dresses and then try on the 3 that I liked the most a second time all within my 1 1/2 hours. At the end of the appointment I did not say yes to my dress just yet. I did find a dress that I believe I will go back and say yes to though. My consultant Sidney put my 3 favorite dresses and provided me with a print out of the dresses and their prices. Again, the customer service was great and they had a lot of great dress selections.
Victoria Holland from Johnson’s Ferry
on 03/28/2021
Everyone was super helpful and very encouraging!
Chae Minniefield from Chamblee
on 03/25/2021
My stylist Cynnamon was great to work with! She was super patient and helped me pick out an amazing dress, never wouldve looked twice at the dress but she suggested I try it on and it brought me to tears seeing myself looking so beautiful in the dress. She was great in helping me "say yes to the dress"!
Amanda Hartzell from Marietta, GA
on 03/14/2021
This store is awesome! The set up of the dresses are nicely organized. Sidney is very sweet, helpful, and communicative. I highly recommend her!