Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ragan Dupree from Cartersville Georgia
on 01/31/2023
Oh my god! That’s all I really have to say. I found my dream wedding dress, within my budget too! It’s was super emotional! The service was amazing everyone was so sweet and made my version come to life! Thank you so much Bel Fiore!
Alexandria Isom from Marietta, GA
on 01/29/2023
What a great day! First stop in dress shopping and although I did not say, "Yes to the dress" it was a great day! Jeff was fantastic and so helpful in my needs and wants. I would highly recommend Bel Fiore!
Kathleen Duncanson from Bel Fiore Marietta
on 01/23/2023
I had so much fun with Hadley! She was awesome in helping get ideas about what I wanted and picking dresses the perfect ones for me to try on that fit into my image.
Emily B from Roswell
on 01/23/2023
Everyone was so amazing and so helpful! I was able to find the most amazing dress for myself and my mom! With such a large selection it was easy to find what I wanted and easy to make a decision.
Emily Hergesheimer from Atlanta
on 01/23/2023
Truly loved my experience here. So many dresses to choose from and my stylist was fantastic!
Diana Rose Becker from Atlanta, GA
on 01/23/2023
I had the most exciting and positive experience during my first visit with Hadley this weekend. After a few very discouraging and frustrating appointments elsewhere, I felt - for the first time - very confident and EXCITED about wearing a wedding dress. There's no way my dream dress won't come from Bel Fiore - what a great relief in the grand scheme of planning. Additionally, Hadley and Sidney were supportive of my quick timeline and other concerns/requests. I will be back with my "team" ASAP to finalize my choice.
Holly Fuller from Marietta, Ga
on 01/17/2023
My Bridal Consultant, Hadley, was extremely personable and focused on the dress style I had in mind. She allowed me ample enough time to make sure I felt comfortable in the dress. Due to that, I do believe I've found my wedding dress!
Laura Benedit from Atlanta, Ga
on 01/09/2023
Hadley was sweet and really made me feel beautiful. There was another party that made me feel very uncomfortable while I was there. While I was admiring the dress I was in (soon the be the dress I said yes to) another family next to us was very aggressive asking if they could try on the dress next, staring at me, and even at one point went into my dressing room with their assistant and were looking through the dresses that I had hanging up. I felt like it ruined my moment. I spent most of the time off the podium and behind the curtain because of the staring.
Courtney Turley from ATL,GA
on 01/08/2023
Where do I begin!!! Jeff was absolutely amazing! From the time we walked until the time we left Jeff gave us the ULTIMATE bridal shopping experience! He was very knowledgeable of the dresses, and patient with me. He truly payed attention to my emotions and my likes/dislikes of the dress to help me find the perfect one; and I must say she is beautiful, stunning, and jaw dropping! I can not thank Jeff enough for his time and help as he went above and beyond!
Sara Kate Frost
on 01/07/2023
This was the best experience we’ve had while bridal shopping. I felt like Nikki listened to me and helped me find dresses that I would love. There was no pressure and it was a great experience!
Nicole Winborne from Marietta, GA
on 01/07/2023
I had an amazing experience and it’s all thanks for Hadley and her amazing demeanor. It’s not everyday you get to work beside someone with such a uplifting spirit and genuine heart. My dad was diagnosed with cancer and it was crucial we move my wedding up so I can make sure my dad can walk me down the aisle and with the wedding being three months away and no dress, I was extremely nervous. Hadley not only helped me find my DREAM dress, she pulled out a miracle and I will have my dress in a few weeks. I will never forget this experience and I can thank Hadley for making this a beautiful day for me and my family.
Macie Bodenheimer
on 01/05/2023
Had such a great experience with Niki! She is kind, patient and knows exactly what shes doing.
Elizabeth Bond from Bel Fiore Bridal
on 01/01/2023
I had such an amazing experience here! The consultant was so helpful and patient taking extra time to help me not make a rushed decision. I would recommend here if you are looking for a shop to go!
Kelly Grady from Stone Mountain
on 01/01/2023
The experience was amazing and Jeff was great and so much fun! The atmosphere is so relaxing. I am so glad I was able to get my dress at Bel Fiore!
Anonymous
on 01/01/2023
Ultimate bridal experience! Caroline was very sweet and helpful and gave me the best service and attention. Highly recommend this boutique!
Leah Smith from Macon, Ga
on 12/30/2022
Caroline is a literally goddess. She did everything for me and made me feel so beautiful. She helped me choose a dress I didn’t even expect to want. I love her. She’s great. Can’t wait to get my dress
Viviene Coello from Marietta, Ga
on 12/20/2022
Amy was the best! She was able to get my style and suggested some dresses I loved! I recommend Bel Fiore for all your bridal needs.
Siobhan Crawford from 1205 Johnson Ferry
on 12/17/2022
I felt so special at my dress appointment. They do an amazing job of making you feel like you are the only person in the store. Hadley was so patient and wonderful! She made me feel so beautiful and welcomed and even kept an eye out for my handicapped mom. Thank you thank you!!!! It’s such a spectacular store that truly has a dress for everyone. Thank you again, Hadley!
Juliana Taylor from Atlanta
on 12/13/2022
Hadley was amazing! She was professional, approachable and helped me find the right dresses for my wedding and reception. I would 100% recommend her and Bel Fiore.
Tiffany Zujkowski from Marietta
on 12/12/2022
Amy was amazing! We had a great experience and I FOUND MY DRESS! As a plus size woman I was really nervous about finding a dress for my wedding. Amy and team could not have been more professional and treated me no different than any of their other brides, which just made the process completely stress free! I’ll continue to recommend Bel Fiore to every bride I come in contact with!
Katie Scotton
on 12/11/2022
Hadley was super helpful and welcoming! Loved my experience!
Tori Overby from Atlanta
on 11/30/2022
Jeff was ABSOLUTELY amazing. Would recommend to everyone and anyone. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Ann Wohlstadter
on 11/25/2022
My consultant Amy was fantastic! There was such a wonderful selection of dresses and Amy did a wonderful job of balancing what was in my budget, what I thought I wanted, and nudging me to try dresses I never thought I would have. My soon to be sister-in-law got her dress there 14 years ago, and I have found mine!
Hannah Joslin from Marietta
on 11/21/2022
Amy helped me pick out the perfect dress for my special day. She also helped me pick out the most amazing veil. I would have never chosen the dress she picked for me, and it was the one I said yes to. I am so glad I came here and trusted my stylist through the process.
Josie Sheahan from Johnson Ferry Rd
on 11/21/2022
Large variety of dress styles. The experience was fantastic. Hadley was very accommodating. She did a fantastic job! I was very impressed with the overall experience.
MacKenzie Kane from Marietta
on 11/19/2022
We had an amazing experience with Jordan!!! She was so helpful with listening to what I wanted and trying to encompass exactly what I envisioned.
Alyssa Pulmano from Marietta
on 11/18/2022
Thank you for being so patient with me! You helped me find my dream dress!!
Stephanie Castleberry from Canton
on 11/14/2022
Jeff was fantastic! He really helped me narrow down options and worked within our budget! He was also great at talking through alteration possibilities. The experience at Belfiore is SOOO much better than at megastores like David's Bridal. It's very individualized and makes you feel like a special bride than just another customer.
Taylor Sarallo from Marietta
on 11/14/2022
Hadley was FANTASTIC! She did an incredible job helping me through the stress of the trying on process. I felt completely comfortable and at ease the entire time. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Hadley and Bel Fiore to anyone! Bel Fiore made me feel so special! Thank you all!
Katherine Hall from Marietta
on 11/09/2022
What an amazing dress try on experience! I went in for my first wedding dress appointment. My consultant Jordan was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I couldn't tell you enough how much I enjoyed this store. Lots of options to choose from in multiple different styles and materials! I found not one but two dresses that I am very excited for.
Stephanie Rodock from Atlanta
on 10/28/2022
We had a wonderful experience at Bel Fiore! It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and Jeff was so incredible! He made the experience so much fun and made me feel comfortable in each dress I tried. I would definitely recommend Bel Fiore and Jeff to my friends!
Anonymous
on 10/24/2022
Jordan was amazing! We were (very) late for our appointment, and she still accommodated us and even offered to stay late when the store was closing. On top of being accommodating, Jordan was great at picking dresses that matched my vision and showing me ways to customize them to find exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for your help!!!
Allison Peckham from Cumming, GA
on 10/24/2022
Bel Fiore is amazing! Jeff was able to pull dresses for me based on our phone conversation and he picked some great ones! I love that he had several different kinds that he thought would work for me. I found my dress at Bel Fiore and also found my moms. The staff was amazing working with us on which size to order and how we would accommodate her needs. THANK YOU!!!!
Jacquelyn Williams from Marietta
on 10/24/2022
I’m still undecided about my dress. But, Jeff made my shopping experience so easy and fun. I went to another shop after and was miserable. Jeff listened to what I wanted/liked and helped me find what I was looking for! I would recommend to anyone I know.
Melanie Mariano from Atlanta, GA
on 10/20/2022
Come here to get your wedding dress. Seriously. Sidney was an absolute dream to work with. From the very beginning, she was super responsive and helped me to order a loaner dress for a specific dress I had been eyeing for a while. At the bridal appointment, she let me have full reign and helped to guide me through different aspects of each dress. When I chose “the one,” Sidney was so helpful in taking amazingly helpful photos and videos of the dress. I was at my appointment alone, and she even held my phone and walked around with it so my remote bridal party could Sidney, and all of the Bel Fiore Bridal staff, made me feel beautifully bold, and more importantly, comfortable in my own skin.
Moncia Ruechel from Marietta
on 10/16/2022
Hadley was AWESOME! She was so sweet and helped me find exactly what I wanted, and also made sure my champagne glass was never empty. Will definitely be recommending to all other friends who may need your services!
Vivian Xinog
on 10/14/2022
Jordan was super helpful and I really enjoyed working with her. It was an amazing shopping experience!
Mikayela Spata from Atlanta
on 10/14/2022
Hadley helped me & she did amazing. I felt comfortable & heard. I felt I was put first & she gave great tips & ideas!
Anna Steers from East Cobb
on 10/10/2022
Our experience was great! I felt so comfortable and no pressure. The staff was so kind!
Mariam (Mimi) Inuwa from Atlanta
on 10/06/2022
Amazing service !! Beautiful inventory, great prices, attentive to what I wanted… just come here!! Trust! You will get your dress!
Dena Colburn from Marietta , GA
on 09/26/2022
Amy was so great, I loved how you could add to your wishlist online to get a general idea of what was in your stock and available from the website. Great experience with a large selection!
Ansley Montgomery
on 09/24/2022
Everyone there was so nice!! Their shop was neat and well organized and it felt comfortable. Amy was my assigned consultant and she was super sweet and fun! She made the experience even better and even made a well-favored suggestion for me to try on! I appreciate her help during my appointment.
Molly Powers from Atlanta
on 09/24/2022
This place is amazing and all the team members are so friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff and we had a great time finding the special dress! I highly recommend booking an appointment here. The bridal salon is so cute, clean and comfortable. Plus, they have a huge selection of inventory!
Jerricho Horne from Marietta
on 09/22/2022
OMG!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING... JEFF WAS SO MUCH JOY, and he made my experience so easy.
Shelly Conley from Marietta
on 09/20/2022
Any was awesome! We went to another bridal store before Bel Fiore and the experiences was so hectic and we were forgotten about for a while. NOT Amy though! She was there the whole way, made dress recommendations, really made me feel like my choice was top priority over all and gave me her opinions when I asked for them. Such a great experience and I’m so glad I ended up choosing a dress from Bel Fiore ??
Jenna Restivo from Alpharetta
on 09/20/2022
The whole staff was very welcoming and Autumn was amazing in helping me to find the perfect gown for my wedding day! She had a great personality and really made the dress finding process smooth and simple.
Casey Brewer from Bel Fiore (atl)
on 09/20/2022
BEST experience ever!!!! So much fun & found the perfect dress!
Kelsey Andrews from Marietta
on 09/18/2022
I highly enjoyed my time at Bel Fiore. Jeff was so welcoming and helpful. It was evident that he truly cares about his brides. They had a great selection of dresses and the setup of the store was nice. Great selection of accessories as well. Highly recommend!
Caroline Harrison from Marietta, GA
on 09/18/2022
Autumn, my stylist, was wonderful! She was so helpful, positive and understanding of my style, likes and dislikes. She made my appointment laid back and really enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bel Fiore!
Heather Lowery
on 09/14/2022
First off, I found a dress!! Woohoo! I had been to three other dress shops; a boutique and two warehouse types. I had mixed customer service from these shops but ultimately didn’t find a dress I felt comfortable in. At one shop, I could only try on 3 out of the 10 I picked out because their sample sizes only went up to size 4(in wedding dresses). I would say I’m the average size of a woman,6-8 in street size, yet I felt so uncomfortable in these other shops. I woke up the day of my appointment at Bel Fiore and I KNEW I would find my perfect dress. The beautifully laid out boutique has a huge selection of dresses, with an average size of (wedding dress) 10-12. Amy was truly the most perfect person to work with! She immediately made me feel comfortable and welcomed all of my guests with a huge smile. She was so informative and was honest about expectations of alterations as well as how the dresses looked on my shape! I was indecisive towards the end but she was so patient and kind. She made my experience so amazing and I can’t thank her enough. Check out was so calm and informative. I can’t remember her name but she has red hair and is the sweetest person. She made sure my mom and I understood the contract, delivery dates and even took a picture of me and my girls! Literally the best shop and I hope everyone comes to find their dress here!